Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 884 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All you can hope for when you are visiting a city you haven't been to is that your experience is "somewhat" similar to what the tour company advertises... especially when booking online and before you get to the city. Viator experience was more than what we expected because this tour was great!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

The Chicago City Hop on Hop off Tour was great!!! We had trouble finding the tour stop but it was no big fuss! It was a typical chicago day.. very windy and cold! But it didnt stop us going to the open rooftop! Our guides were very knowledgeable throughout the tour. Overall, it is a great way to see the City of Chicago if you only have limited time in the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Great way to see the city. Different tour routes need to be better coordinated for meeting at the same time so you can get off one and join another without long long delays.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

We had a great experience minus having to wait longer for a trolley in the freezing cold. The trolley had certain times for departures that we had to wait longer than expected. If anything could change, they should shelters so that you could say warm while waiting.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

I enjoyed myself but many of the things that were identified on the go card as being discounted were no longer available or seasonal and we were unable to get a deal at all by using the go card during this time of the year

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

The trollies were not always on schedule, my guess would be due to traffic. Hard to judge when the trolly would actually be at the designated stop.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Upper Decker Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message