Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 793 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a great time in Chicago! I really recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around town and learn all about Chicago as we went!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was an excellent way of getting to know a little about the city of Chicago! Our guide and bus driver did an excellent job of getting us around (an air and water show that was schedule was cancelled and there were hundreds of people trying to all leave at once!). A lot of alternate routes were made and we were out of the mess in no time. The half day tour allowed us to see much more of the city than we would have otherwise. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

No problems. Good commentary and all buses arrived in timely fashion.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value. Very friendly and informative drivers and guides.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very informative, well paced and enjoyable tour. Both guides were excellent and we would recommend this tour to anyone who only has limited time in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We purchased the 3 day Go Chicago card. It paid for itself by day 2 so day 3 admissions and part of our lunches were free! Also being able to skip lines (some were still long but not as long as the pay admissions lines) was a huge plus and time saver. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Don't do Chicago without it!! Take the 3 day ticket, more bang for the money. Take advantage of the extras you get with the coupon book, free t-shirt, sample Garrett's popcorn, free audio tour for the Skydeck and others. This is how we got around downtown. Only took a cab 3 times and that was to the pier after they stopped running which is about 5 pm.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

the tour guides were excellent - especially the one on the river covering architecture. There was much confusion on transferring from one bus to another - better coordination is needed. Also, it would be beneficial to offer transportation from the boat back to original dropoff. At least giving a walking map would help out of towners.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A very informative trip, the history if various points was explained by an informative narrator. The ability to get on and off was useful. All staff very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

I would recommend getting the Go Chicago Card because it allows you to really tour the city at your leisure and to be able to get great discounts along the way. Go Chicago!

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Really friendly and informative guide and good clean bus.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message