Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 863 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

As one day tour it wasnot enough to get much activities. but the places i visited it was amazing to me as ( 360 chicago building- shedd aquarium- architcural cruise and navy piere).there are many activities i missed to visit.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were very entertaining and very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the history and architecture of the city, and also gave great recommendations of things to see and do and eat. I had my 2 kids and a stroller with me and they were patient and accommodating with the increased amount of time we took to get on and off of the tour. The stops were in great locations, very close to many great attractions. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. We rode the entire route the first day, and based on what I saw that day, came up with a plan for the second day, and we were able to hop on and off many places the second day. The buses/trolleys were also very timely and we did not have to wait long at any point.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bought the three day pass. Best way to see Chicago as a visitor. I got to see Wrigley Field, Obama's home, and get on and tour the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my grandson with me and we had a wonderful time. We rode on top and just loved it. My grandson was so excited the whole time. I would love to take my other three grandsons on this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Geoff
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A most enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour --- did the complete loop first time then came back around for key stop off points. Very cooperative driver and guide

Doing what: Chicago Hop-on Hop-off Trolley and Upper Decker Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great way to get around and see the city. the operators were fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great deal

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was a great way to get an overview of Chicago and decide where we wanted to go and spend some time. Our guide and driver (Mr Tate) were both extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was the best tour we have been on during our US holiday.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very relaxed tour - cold - very informative guides - can't wait to go back

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I don't think we missed a thing to see in Chicago. Our guide was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. The bus driver did an amazing job navigating some narrow streets. Spending a short time in Chicago? Take this tour to see the city!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We were in the double decker bus and what a great way to see a great city. We would never have found out all the info we did on our own. Our guides were knowledgeable, funny and welcoming. The hop on hop off format gave us time to explore, without added fees, and the stops were at regular intervals. We will do this on our next trip to Vancouver!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

A great way to learn about the downtown core....all while someone else drives!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Convenient pickup location and very professional tour guide and bus driver. I will recommend this tour to everyone, who wants to do some site seeing.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message