Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 831 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to explore Chicago, specially for first visit. The 3 day tour offers the best value for money and the only viable option to do all neighborhood tours and hop on and off at some of the attractions. The guides were very helpful, funny and informative and made the tours even more enjoyable. Watch out that you need to exchange the voucher for the actual tickets but you get a free t-shirt for the effort. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour a bit windy !!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You definitely need the 3 day pass. This includes the neighbourhoods as well as the night tour for the lights. Tour guides were excellent especially Alessia that does the trolley to the South for the Museum of Science and Industry..........A MUST!! Don't miss the Shedd Aquarium also. What a great city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the overview of this wonderful city. The driver was warm, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and what fun on the double decker. Stair going up a little wider would have been great. Most of drivers were fantastic. Loved it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We got the 5 day and did some research to make sure it was worth it. Totally was. We did on average about 2 attractions today and saved about $70. Our favorites were the architecture tour, science and industry museum, and the art institute. We have already recommended getting the go card to others.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lance the romance was a great guide. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about Chicago now and in the "good old days". Wished we had spent more time in Chicago but due to a very late train arrival we really lost nearly a whole day.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a good time.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

excellent
both of the tour guides, on the bus and the boat, were excellent
got to see most of Chicago and learnt a lot about the city

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was great! I just love the history of the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message