Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1651 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On the first day of our two day pass, it was unseasonably cold and very rainy so everyone sat inside the bus which made it next to impossible to see the buildings. On the second day, the weather was perfect. The guide was knowledgeable, well spoken and passionate about Chicago. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed it very much! Will go again!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. I think what really made the trip was the guide, I wish I could remember his name. He was of course very knowledgeable, but beyond that was quite entertaining. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

diana geare
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful day, comfortable open air boat, Very knowledgable speaker, and beautiful Chicago buildings! Great and well worth the price. Diana and Kelly

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our group enjoyed the tour very much, perfect pace on the boat, beautiful scenery and awesome humorous tour guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very comfortable, plus a very good knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great and funny guides!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very informative tour with great knowledgeable tour guides who made the trip fun as well as giving lots of tip and ideas. well worth doing and we were so pleased we did this at the start of our adventure in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed it but kids got bored. Still glad we did it.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Enjoyed the River Cruise, Acquarium, Natural History Museum and the Hancock Tower.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour of the Windy City. Pat, the driver, did a marvelous job of navigating the hugh bus thru the congested traffic with great humor. Our guide certainly knew the history of the landmarks and the city. It was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best tour guide ever. Thanks John O.! We were the last ones on the trolley for the day and it felt like he was giving us a personal tour of his city. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful tour in the rain! It was still fun! The tour guides were great and went all out to make it a fantastic tour with knowledge of your great city and humor! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour staff were very helpful most enjoyable and good value for money.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value Knowledgeable guide and good content

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and entertaining guide

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Money was saved as I did booking from viator. Approx 6$ less than on spot tickets per seat. Tour was good and very,relaxing and informative. Make sure the weather us good else the tour can't be fun especially in Chicago cool days.
FInding the cruise at navi pier is not easy and can be challenging

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was great. The guide was very knowledgeable and passionate . Loved it. Thank you for the great advice.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The weather had turned unexpectedly cold and I don't think that anyone was prepared for it, but the crew was great and the guide made the experience come alive. No kidding, don't miss this one.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message