Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1732 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On the first day of our two day pass, it was unseasonably cold and very rainy so everyone sat inside the bus which made it next to impossible to see the buildings. On the second day, the weather was perfect. The guide was knowledgeable, well spoken and passionate about Chicago. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed it very much! Will go again!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. I think what really made the trip was the guide, I wish I could remember his name. He was of course very knowledgeable, but beyond that was quite entertaining. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

diana geare
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful day, comfortable open air boat, Very knowledgable speaker, and beautiful Chicago buildings! Great and well worth the price. Diana and Kelly

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our group enjoyed the tour very much, perfect pace on the boat, beautiful scenery and awesome humorous tour guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very comfortable, plus a very good knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved every minute of it.Tour guides were excellent and extremely pleasant....We all got issued with Ponchos as the rain started but certainly not unbearable..Loved the good sense of humor of the guides and had a good laugh..Highly recommend this tour!!!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and easy to hear. The whole operation was very professional.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed the tour. Victor was a very knowledgeable personable and funny guide.really appreciated all the extra insight that he provided as we toured. I would definitely go again and definitely recommend it too my friends.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was fantastic!. First, we were unable to make the scheduled time due to heavy traffic and the difficulty of finding parking. The cruise company was gracious in rescheduling us to a different cruise. The cruise commentator was knowledgeable. A great experience! I would recommend it!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour Guide Chris was SMART, Funny and super knowledgable about Chicago and history. He made the tour so enjoyable. Well done!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kevin. The tour guide made trip great.
BUT poor directions to locate the vessel

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was the perfect opportunity to get the family together. The tour guide was exceptional. Very knowledgeable and humorous. The boat was perfect. Great view from any seat. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Chicago history and architectural enlightenment! Heather, who facilitated our trip down the river was so animated, informative and wonderful! She truly enjoys sharing the information. She made the trip 5 stars!! Also, navigating the many attendees on and off of the boat was organized and done well! Everyone local, or not, should experience this event!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Every tour guide was terrific. Never waited more than 5 minutes for a bus. Saw everything and enjoyed the beautiful city.Loved the free shirt and chocolate bars and popcorn. Used this site for SanFrancisco and had the same great experience.Thank you.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Loved it! We took some Canadian friends with us who had never been to Chicago. They loved it, too. It was fun, informative, and beautiful. Highly recommend to visitors who have never been to Chicago and who only have a few days to visit. It fits so much information in an enjoyable short 75 minutes.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My Grand Tour was excellent - thanks to both the driver and the guide.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience. We had our 17 year old daughter with us. She loved it too. So much to take in. Awesome Pics of D.T. Chicago. I highly recommend this cruise.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good guide and one of the highlights of our trip.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The day was beautiful! The guide was interesting, full of good knowledge and fun. We would do the tour again and recommend it to anyone who like to get a sense of Chicago and its history.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great and funny guides!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great itenary and supplying plastic smocks during brief rain shower was a great idea by your tour operator

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message