Chicago's most-visited tourist attraction, Navy Pier will certainly blow the minds of children younger than twelve. The pier's Chicago Children's Museum, plus a collection of high-tech rides, hands-on fountains, kid-focused educational exhibits, ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 904 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent way to see Chicago in 4 hrs. Wonderful tour guide and driver with Paul and Pat who were very informative and great company throughout ... Thank you to both for making our whistle stop stay in Chicago so great

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to see all the hot spots in Chicago! The Tour Guides are fantastic!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great. Super tour guide. Fantastic weather

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Excellent

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My daughter and her girlfriend came to visit from Houston. Her girlfriend never been in Chicago and although the weather was a little cool, she enjoyed the tour and she took many pictures. I enjoyed the narration from the trolley driver. I should have paid more attention on the brochure so that I get off at the right spot, but it was not about me but about my guests. I would recommend to this to friends.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

drivers were great offering lots of historical information and stories thx

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter E
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great tour guides well informed

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We took the three-day tour. These tours are always a great way to get a feel for a city. We went right round on the first day and then used the bus to go back to places of interest in subsequent days, e.g., the natural history museum and the Hancock Tower. We really enjoyed the guide we had on the first day who had an incredible knowledge about the architecture round the city and how it had developed. He was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

A good tour to get a clear perspective of Chicago on arrival in the city. We were given a lot of information and the guide was helpful in making good suggestions of eating places.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

We were very disappointed with the bus service. There were no trollies. The only service was the open air buses and at this time of year in Chicago it was quite cold. There were very long waits between buses. They did not run every 15 minutes. All of the employees with whom we had contact were very nice. The guides knew their material very well.

Doing what: Go Chicago Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

When we were actually on the bus, the tour was good. The guides were knowledgeable and funny. However, there was too much time between busses-sometimes 40 minutes-so we often just walked to the next destination, rather than "hopping on" after an extended wait.This was the biggest waste on our trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message