Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2038 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Perfect activity to get to know the city....Brian our guide was funny energetic .....speeding on the lake was awesome!

Doing what: Best Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the best things I have ever done. Ryan our pilot answered all our questions, was very friendly. I am now looking forward to an evening tour on my next trip. Highly recommend getting to know Chicago from the air.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

expectacular

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

As first time visitors to Chicago, my husband and i really enjoyed and appreciated the bus tour and the river cruise. We were only in town for three days one of which was to be spent at Wrigley Field!, so this gave us to see a lot in a short period of time. The river architectural cruise was absolutely fantastic!

Doing what: Best Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent.
Never thought it could be so much good.
More important Business is very fair. We could get the refund very easily and quickly of our night tour which we cancelled as it was already available in our booking.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was fun and informative. we would highly recommend it. The highlight was meeting Kelley, who was sweet and super helpful to us, not only regarding this tour, but with other things to do in Chicago as well!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was very beautiful to see all of the buildings from the angle of the river. Our guide was nice and funny too!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My daughter and I took 3 of the Chicago City Hop on Hop Off tours and they were fabulous!!
This is the original city tour and was informative, fun and just perfect for our first time.
Thank you so much.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The booking process was straightforward, the ship -- and bathroom! - was clean and well-maintained, and the tour guide was absolutely amazing.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time in Chicago.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a wonderful tour! We are Chicago Residents, and whenever visitors from other areas visit this great city, we take them on the Chicago Architecture River Cruise. No one has ever been disappointed with this experience.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

absolutely the best way to see Chicago - easy to get to places we wanted to see. Staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a fantastic trip. We saw a side of the city from the river that we had never seen before. Kevin was an excellent docent. Not only did he hold our interest and enlighten us with his stories of architecture and Chicago history, but also treated us to the Chicago blues as he ended the trip with his harmonica and song.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun to be had as well as being very informative

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was beautiful and relaxing cruise. The city lights were amazing

Doing what: Chicago Architecture Boat Tour by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. The guide was entertaining and informative. I would recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our last night in Chicago and what a wonderful ending. The staff on board were great as was both the food and wine. As we went on a Wednesday we had the Navy Pier fireworks display to enjoy before disembarking.

Doing what: Chicago Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a wonderful tour and well worth it for the money! The tour guide Victor is very knowledgeable and gave us a wonderfully entertaining show. The 75 minutes flew by ....

Doing what: Chicago Architecture Boat Tour by Night

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing. We had the place to ourselves. Rudi our waiter was fantastic. A memory to stay forever

Doing what: Best Breakfast in the Sky: Early Access to Skydeck of Willis Tower in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Kevin was amazing , very personal and funny . I would ask for him and would.
do it again

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I live in Chicago and I learned some things that I didn't know. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

First of all, it was a PERFECT July day! The temps were in the high 70s for a morning tour, sunshine and light breeze. The sights were great, The guide, who's name I don't remember a gentleman who played harmonica at the end, spoke a little too fast for me, and a little too much of a wanna-be comedian. However, he did know his stuff and spit out a WHOLE lot of info in the short time. The music at the end was a nice touch for a finale.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message