Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 659 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable experience. Each new tour guide brought interesting pieces to an already well-done presentation. Guides at each hop-off point were very helpful and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great view of Chicago! Be sure to get your picture taken on the ledge, they did a good job! $24 for pictures! Did not have to wait in line!!!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful scenery!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent place to visit. Must see.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed it! The view was spectacular and the sky deck was really fun. It was a little crowded so take some patience with you but you can still see everything regardless of the crowd. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I purchased the 2-day and it was worth every penny. It rained a little one day when we were at top of the double Decker but the guide gave us ponchos and we all looked so funny. We never needed a car because the bus had so many stops. The neighborhood tour is on the trolley only but I loved the intimate experience with the guide (all of them were great). We took the night tour on the double Decker city was great to see (the tour was short). Please take advantage of the Hop on Hop off it will not disappoint.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent , thorough tours. Very regular and very informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Convenience. Great tour guides - entertaining and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ordering tickets early is the way to go. The ticket line stretched forever.
We walked by it and right to the elevator.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I got the prepaid tickets before the trip. My family and I were able to pass the ticket line in a breeze. While we were going through the security, we were told that we have to queue for 2 hrs at the ticket booth to get tickets to go up. So I recommend that you buy tickets beforehand. The entire experience was like going for a roller coaster ride. Overall is GREAT!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Still a must do in Chicago. I haven't been in the Sears Tower ( an official Chicagoan still calls it the Sears Tower ) in years. The view is really spectaculare and necessay to get a good idea of the lenght - N to S - of this massive area of this once industrial power.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We were able to see a lot my using the Chicago City Hop on Hop tour. Was able to take great pictures. Like the idea that you can get off and get back on when ever you want. Great way to see the city. My mom loved Tyneside she didn't have to do a lot of walking. Well worth the price.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lee M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around and see different places i would recommend this trip. Was great getting to the sky deck and also to see the famous bean. Most places were walkable but great to be able to hop on and get a live commentary.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message