Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 728 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to explore Chicago, specially for first visit. The 3 day tour offers the best value for money and the only viable option to do all neighborhood tours and hop on and off at some of the attractions. The guides were very helpful, funny and informative and made the tours even more enjoyable. Watch out that you need to exchange the voucher for the actual tickets but you get a free t-shirt for the effort. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! Not too crowded. Perfect weather day to see clearly!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour a bit windy !!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You definitely need the 3 day pass. This includes the neighbourhoods as well as the night tour for the lights. Tour guides were excellent especially Alessia that does the trolley to the South for the Museum of Science and Industry..........A MUST!! Don't miss the Shedd Aquarium also. What a great city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the overview of this wonderful city. The driver was warm, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

skydeck was a thrill and scary at the same time. had fun

thanks

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome view. Get to skip the really long ticket line so that was great

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience and what fun on the double decker. Stair going up a little wider would have been great. Most of drivers were fantastic. Loved it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

great experience. i felt like i'm top of the world :-)

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing views and a bit scary standing on the glass floor. Got some good pictures though.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Peter C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Lance the romance was a great guide. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and learned a lot about Chicago now and in the "good old days". Wished we had spent more time in Chicago but due to a very late train arrival we really lost nearly a whole day.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message