Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 807 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A cracking tour! Although the wind was cold and frosty on the open top deck, my tour guide Linda was warm and welcoming! I was traveling alone and she made me feel very at ease with her fun sense of humour and outgoing personality. A must-do in Chi-Town, highy recommended! Keep up the good work guys :

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoyed this even with the cold, so glad we were inside. The guide was brilliant and we brought tickets to go up the Willis Tower and into the Art Institute which were cheaper on the bus than any where else that we saw.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Go during the late winter early spring months, no lines! The view is amazing and pictures do not do it justice. Go see for yourself!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Go during the late winter early spring months, no lines! The view is amazing and pictures do not do it justice. Go see for yourself!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Go during the late winter early spring months, no lines! The view is amazing and pictures do not do it justice. Go see for yourself!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

LOVED THE VIEW

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was really great! The pizza was amazing and even though it turned out to be really cloudy on the night of our dinner we still got some amazing pics and moments where the fog would lift. The lad that served us even gave us tickets to come back for free because of the fog. Great time and was def worth it!

Doing what: Willis Tower Skydeck Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Niceee thank u

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had fun. They just need someone at the top by window so ppl don't take all day taking photos

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message