Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2457 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Laura L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Crew did a great job! It was cold and they were sensitive without making too big a deal! Jaime, Tila, spinach, hack? and Brenden at sales were very helpful and well informed. We plan to go again and bring other visitors.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view of the city, good access to getting to the top floor. Only issue was that the windows needed cleaning

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ernest D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Although there was much to see and not all buildings were mentioned and some barely mentioned, it appeared the time allotted was about right.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

loved the enthusiasm of our tour guide

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Mike L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great time, the skydeck was amazing.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Annabelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Awesome tour with an awesome guide! Very entertaining and great to learn a lot about the beautiful Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Ellen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very interesting, and the tour guide was knowledgeable and wee-spoken. Terrific!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Outstanding tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and funny. We brought some out of town visitors to the tour and they just kept saying how much fun the tour was and how much they learned about Chicago, the river and Chicago architecture. We highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Geoff D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good must get tickets in advance to cut down queuing times.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Laura P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Our guide, Sarah, was not only knowledgable but funny and witty. This tour is excellent. We didn't want it to end.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Raymond B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Exceptional river cruise tour of the 'windy city' and the variety of architectural styles.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Heike E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very well informed tour guide

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

When visiting Chicago this is a 'must do' tour

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Joan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative and fun tour.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Brent L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgable and creative.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Cedric K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Tour guide was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rick B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative while enjoying the boat ride.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Tiffany C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The Shoreline Architecture River Cruise was fantastic! Our tour guide, Victor, was terrific- incredibly engaging and knowledgeable. The boat was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Carole M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fantastic. Our tour guide, Jake, was very informative and entertaining as well. I learned a lot about the the architecture in Chicago as well as the history of the city. We were also very fortunate to have beautiful weather. I would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Greyson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I took this tour on a vacation for her birthday. We hopped on and hopped off several times. Using this to get around the city is very helpful as it stops at all the biggest tourist attractions. We had a few different guides but they were all very informative and entertaining to listen to. I would recommend this tour whether you're visiting on vacation or a permanent resident to learn some very interesting facts about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get your bearings

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

catherine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very informative!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jensine D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

If you're looking to get to know the City of Chicago, I'd definitely recommend this tour. It was my mom and I's first day in Chicago, and I've never been here before. I came across this tour and thought we'd go. I'm so glad we did. They talked about the city's beginnings and architecture. It was love at first sight. I love the City of Chicago. Though we took the 10am tour, it was quite cold, but if you bundle up, you should be fine. Anywhere you sit on the tour, you'll still get an amazing view of the city. And the workers are so polite and accommodating.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Kathleen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was great. Comfortable, with everyone on board very friendly. Our tour guide was wonderful. I've already highly recommended the trip to several others.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message