• USD ($)
  • English

Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 602 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time.. Even though we live in the area.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great value with the Viator voucher I bought. It comes with a free audio tour and helps us to understand better about the history of Willis Tower and what we can see from Willis Tower.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is a must if you want to get to know the city, stay on and do full areas of the city [20mins] and then
get off when ever you like, Superb!!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time on the 3 day pass. We rode it the 1st day just to see the sites. The guide gave us great instructions on how to get to the Cubs game by the "L," and which stop was closest to it. We got so much great info from all the different guides (all seemed to have different info that made it nice). We also enjoyed that 1 of the stops was a block from our hotel (Drake), so we used it to take us to all the attractions that the City Pass covered.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour! It hit all of the high spots and left us feeling we had gotten to know a bit of Chicago. We discovered areas of the city we would like to revisit and explore further.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We booked the 3 day hop on/hop off tour. We checked into our hotel around noon. Since we we stayed on Michigan Ave. we walked to the water tower to get on our bus. We took the entire tour that day, staying on the bus to finish it so we could decide where to get off the next day. We hopped off near Lou Malnati's for a deep dish pizza and walked back to our hotel. The next morning, we boarded again, hopping off at various places. On our final day, we toured the neighborhoods and the city lights tour. Perfect way to see Chicago. Stay on the Magnificent Mile and use the hop on/hop off. It's the only way to go.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed visiting the Skydeck in Chicago.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was nice being able to jump off and get back onto another bus when I wanted to. The staff were All real nice, some of the guides were more informative than others. I am glad that I used this as my orientation to Chicago!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour of the Skydeck was awesome!! The lines were long and we were getting a little impatient until we finally reached the top! It was a Sunday though, so that was probably why so busy. The Skydecks are definately worth it - to see and go out on!! Love that Chicago architecture!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great overview of the city. Times to hop on/off worked out well. Guides were knowledgeable, but one expressed a lot of his political views and I didn't care for his views on Elizabeth Taylor's "attributes". He was trying to be funny, but several jokes in poor taste and a bit demeaning. Suggest stick to the facts and also to explain the coupon book. What stops to get off on to use the coupon book.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A must, an incredible experience to be walking over the glass floor.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great .met expectations

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a wonderful experience! I highly recommend getting there first thing in the morning! There were no lines for the elevator and no feeling of being rushed as we stood on the glass floor and took pictures.
When we left (about an hour later) there were lines for the elevator.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a great experience! The bus system is very well organized, not crowded and smooth sailing. The toir guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. Do not miss this toir!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved biding the Willis tower the audio tour was very enlightening . The sky ledge was a lot of fun .cant wait to come back .

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message