Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2691 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very different view from 103 stories up. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My wife and I are not big architecture people but this was COOL! This is a must do in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Stuart G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The trip was very good, The guide was excellent.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

RICH C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Staff and crew were very pleasant and accomodating. Vic educated me and didn't fail to entertain, all at the same time. He provided lots of opportunites for smiles and laughs with his own personal insights about Chicago architecture, and with other off the beaten path info only a local or native Chicagoan would know. Sweet Home Chicago!!! ...is My Kinda Town... Chicago is...

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

David Lee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was good and also lake tour but the tickets I got through you for Blue Man, I could have gotten cheaper at the door.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Susan J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful city, interesting, funny, informative guide, great bartender, clean boat, wonderful trip.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Guillermina B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful day on the river knowledgeable and pleasant tour guide amazing way to experience the many architectural gems of Chicago--definitely recommend to anyone visiting this amazing city.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Alexandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great view and very nice staff

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jerry J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the best tours we have ever been on. Our guide, Javier, was excellent. He had complete knowledge of his subjects matter and was able to answer any questions thrown at him. He is a real asset to your company.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

fun, but very crowded

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

tour guides were great.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Edward R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I'd rate the Architecture River Cruise 5 star. The guide on the 4.30pm cruise on 5/19/16 was terrific. His knowledge and attention to detail outstanding. He was telling a story and he had photos, renderings, and drawings to support his comments. I've traveled to Chicago for the past 15 years for work and this tour gave me a wonderful overview of the city. I'll do a repeat tour only the 7:30pm, cruise to see the city at night.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

charitie m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It's very informative and entertaining. There's a bar on board for those who want something to drink, as well as restroom so it's convenient. The host is intelligently funny and is very willing to provide such information and history on the buildings surrounding the river. Must try!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative. Paul was an excellent guide!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Danny I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

absolutely amazing tour...our tour guide, Sarah was the most knowledgeable person on everything Chicago. She was also hilarious, adding her own sense of humour to just about everything

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jacob B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was great! Learned so much. Would definitely do again when we visit Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

marc s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fascinating tour with excellent guide Sarah. Sorry when it came to an end. The variety of bridges and buildings was surprising and so interesting. Definitely a winner.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Leisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a blast! Tour guide was entertaining and very knowledgeable

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Ryan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour guide was AMAZING - besides being a beautiful river cruise, it was highly entertaining and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Maria C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent experience!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Rebecca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

One of the most interesting tours I've taken. The architecture was amazing and our guide entertaining and knowledgeable. I never knew Chicago was so beautiful.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

George N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour. Very informative. Well worth it. Highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Jennifer B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an excellent day, the tour was amazing, Kevin the tour guide was fantastic and the weather was perfect. I would highly recommend this trip to anyone looking for a great time in Chicago!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message