Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 684 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Must do for anyone visiting chicago or old timer like me that had never been there. we signed up for a message for our friends from UK, they loved it.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thanks for asking me about my travel to Chicago. My friends and I went there for skydeck on Sunday of Aug 17. We went there wrong time because the foggy up at Willis Tower. We were very disppointed but we did walk to Park and Navy Pier instead. I still have those tickets and we will come there next time. If we will come there again and We have to find a hotel again there. Not apprecate that but if u find me a good deal and good place, Not in city. Prefer outside of suburb.Thanks. We might thinkg about go there Spring Break??

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, my friends and I would do it again

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a five because everything was organized well. The lines keep moving. The view was spectacular.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend to buy your tickets to Skydeck before you get there. This will save you lots of time waiting in line.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great way to get around town and learn all about Chicago as we went!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant way to see Chicago - great to stand 104 floors above ground on glass.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value. Very friendly and informative drivers and guides.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Pretty cool stepping out into the Chicago sky.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth the wait and they handled the via tour pass process well, although not as speedy as city pass

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Must do activity in Chicago. Worth the money. Go in the late afternoon to avoid the long lines. If you do the Hop on, Hop off tour they only charge 15.50.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Don't do Chicago without it!! Take the 3 day ticket, more bang for the money. Take advantage of the extras you get with the coupon book, free t-shirt, sample Garrett's popcorn, free audio tour for the Skydeck and others. This is how we got around downtown. Only took a cab 3 times and that was to the pier after they stopped running which is about 5 pm.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

My Granddaughter and I loved it! Great view of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A very informative trip, the history if various points was explained by an informative narrator. The ability to get on and off was useful. All staff very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message