Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 807 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

LOVED THE VIEW

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was really great! The pizza was amazing and even though it turned out to be really cloudy on the night of our dinner we still got some amazing pics and moments where the fog would lift. The lad that served us even gave us tickets to come back for free because of the fog. Great time and was def worth it!

Doing what: Willis Tower Skydeck Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Niceee thank u

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had fun. They just need someone at the top by window so ppl don't take all day taking photos

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ely
El Salvador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No matter how much time I had to wait, it is wonderfull. The view, the body sensation, the fear, etc. Thanks Viator, you have such selection of experiences for travelers that I am convinced each time I travel to look in Viator for what you have in any destination.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good experience fast and convenient

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This experience was amazing! I not only had the entire skydeck to myself but i had a very attentive server and also the manager looking after me. The view was a bit cloudy that day so they took me through some 'secret' ways so i could get a view of the chicago skyline, the food was great too!

Doing what: Breakfast in the Sky: Early Access to Skydeck of Willis Tower in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great views!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message