Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2251 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Jennifer V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

If your not familiar with the city and how to get around to see the amazing architecture then this is the way to go.. our driver was very nice and informative about the city and its history

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Patricia H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The views from the Skydeck are astonishing!! It's really worth the visit!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Patricia H

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2016

The circuit followed by the trolley is fine, but it takes quite sometine to get to each one of the stops, so in case you're waiting on open weather, mainly in winter, it's not pleasant. On the other hand, the conductors are great, all of them very sociable and nice people. If you balance both things, you'll be fine. Anyway, the cost is high if compared with other big cities around the world.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ted L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This tour was the highlight of our Chicago visit! The narrator was lively and informative, the views from the river were beyond spectacular. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone planning a Chicago visit.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Guillermo R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

this was awesome...thank you so much for the experience.. i can't wait to repeat it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Dale S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour guides were very knowledgable. We learned a lot about Chicago

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great boat and host - very amusing and knowledgeable. I think this is probably the best introduction to Chicago that you can get.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Cyn D United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

absolutely wonderful!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Shelly R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Tour guides were extremely knowledgeable, tour took you to great parts of the city. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

All our tour guides were entertaining and pleasant. You get a taste of the history of Chicago taking this tour. We highly recommend this tour to anyone's visit to the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Lorenext

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

good way to get to know the city, just as any hop on - hop off

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Daniel G

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Was easy to buy..recommend buying tickets ahead of time

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

HEBA E

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was so much fun! One tour guide/Driver was exceptional! Bobby ...
The amount of intriguing history of Chicago buildings mixed with politics and entertainment was so interesting... The light tour was also fun.. Thanks for that experience!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Irene A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

The tour was very interesting, the only thing, was that the weather. I could not get out of the trolly because of the cold, but the rest of the tour was great.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Terri' F

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Even though I am a native Chicagoan I thoroughly enjoyed the river cruise and learned some new things. It was also great to get a different perspective on so many of the buildings!

However, I was disappointed because I was told that all I had to do was present by computer generated ticket and it was disappointing that after standing in line, once we got to the front of the line we had to go back to the ticket booth to secure different tickets and therefore lost our place in line and didn't get the seats or area we planned to sit in.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Cynthia O

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

It was very informative. We couldn't always hear the person, but he was great! He was very personable and entertaining.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Trish

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2016

Just ordinary. Very pleasant driver who tried to entertain us. As we three family members were the only tourists on board it was probably difficult for him. The tour was over before the time was up.
However, we don't have any real co9mplaints.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

So easy to go through the very short lines. Once up top it was just not very clear that there were 3 lines to step onto the glass landing. Some people were getting a little aggravated. Lots of helpful staff.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

prunella w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

helped by really great weather this tour gave an overview of the city.we enjoyed your informative guides and would recommend your tour 100prue waite york uk

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Hector R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent service, very knowledgeable of Chicago's history and good drinks.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Andy B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour allowed me to see so much in just a short amount of time. Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly and was helpful in pointing out information that visitors would like to know.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Karin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Really cool to see the Christmas lights from above--got to see our house and our daughter's school, as well! John was a great guide!

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

HUMBERTO B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Beautiful ride w/ amazing sightseeing !!!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Yvonnewun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great view of Chicago. Worth getting the tickets ahead of time.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Thomas O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Friendly pilot, amazing experience.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message