Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 955 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent.
Never thought it could be so much good.
More important Business is very fair. We could get the refund very easily and quickly of our night tour which we cancelled as it was already available in our booking.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

It was a great overview of the city but I wished we had only purchased the one day and bought some city transit tickets for the second day we did this anyway.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On the first day of our two day pass, it was unseasonably cold and very rainy so everyone sat inside the bus which made it next to impossible to see the buildings. On the second day, the weather was perfect. The guide was knowledgeable, well spoken and passionate about Chicago. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lot of fun! Great views!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours! River cruise very informative! The rain didn't stop us from having fun! The trolley tour was fun! Willis Tower was on an extremely cloudy morning, but they gave us rain checks and the evening trip back was awesome!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Frankly, I was a little surprised at what an amazing time we had! Sometimes when the venue is spectacular the service is not...NOT the case here. Everyone was lovely, efficient, and the food was really good. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Willis Tower Skydeck Dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour Guide Chris was SMART, Funny and super knowledgable about Chicago and history. He made the tour so enjoyable. Well done!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

View is really amazing

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Every tour guide was terrific. Never waited more than 5 minutes for a bus. Saw everything and enjoyed the beautiful city.Loved the free shirt and chocolate bars and popcorn. Used this site for SanFrancisco and had the same great experience.Thank you.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great and funny guides!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great itenary and supplying plastic smocks during brief rain shower was a great idea by your tour operator

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very informative tour with great knowledgeable tour guides who made the trip fun as well as giving lots of tip and ideas. well worth doing and we were so pleased we did this at the start of our adventure in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a clear day, super views, well worth the price.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did the two day tour. Both days were excellent. Frank the guide did an excellent job.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

LOVED the VIP Tour. Deck - Awesome! Trolley City Tour, our guide Reggie was amazing! River cruise fun!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The bus ride was the best ever. My son and I had the time of our lives. The guides were the best! He and she gave us information about Chicago we never knew. I Highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to learn about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Lines were long. Pre-purchasing tickets did not help much. The Ledge was worth the wait.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, well worth the experience.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great way to see the city. Easily located stops throughout Chicago, wonderful guides and lots of flexible touring options.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Arrive eaarly to avoid lanes.Buy tickets online.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

The bus covered all major locations and we could get off and on according to our time. Overall good experience.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message