Chicago ATTRACTIONS See all

Willis (Sears) Tower

Once the world’s tallest building, Willis Tower (formerly known as Sears Tower) is still the USA's tallest building, and it's still way up in the clouds. Its observation platform - the Skydeck - draws 1.5 million people a year who are eager to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 804 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

LOVED THE VIEW

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Niceee thank u

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Awesome!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Had fun. They just need someone at the top by window so ppl don't take all day taking photos

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Zoe S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour with fantastic live comedy from the driver - highly recommend

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ely
El Salvador

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

No matter how much time I had to wait, it is wonderfull. The view, the body sensation, the fear, etc. Thanks Viator, you have such selection of experiences for travelers that I am convinced each time I travel to look in Viator for what you have in any destination.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good experience fast and convenient

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This experience was amazing! I not only had the entire skydeck to myself but i had a very attentive server and also the manager looking after me. The view was a bit cloudy that day so they took me through some 'secret' ways so i could get a view of the chicago skyline, the food was great too!

Doing what: Breakfast in the Sky: Early Access to Skydeck of Willis Tower in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great views!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All you can hope for when you are visiting a city you haven't been to is that your experience is "somewhat" similar to what the tour company advertises... especially when booking online and before you get to the city. Viator experience was more than what we expected because this tour was great!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

It was a really nice view of the entire city. It would've been better to go on a clear day so that it's possible to see across 4 states, nevertheless it was still a great experience.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message