Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1476 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view of the city, good access to getting to the top floor. Only issue was that the windows needed cleaning

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Mike L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great time, the skydeck was amazing.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Geoff D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good must get tickets in advance to cut down queuing times.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

When visiting Chicago this is a 'must do' tour

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Greyson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I took this tour on a vacation for her birthday. We hopped on and hopped off several times. Using this to get around the city is very helpful as it stops at all the biggest tourist attractions. We had a few different guides but they were all very informative and entertaining to listen to. I would recommend this tour whether you're visiting on vacation or a permanent resident to learn some very interesting facts about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get your bearings

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

catherine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour! Anton was our guide and he was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago North Side Tour

Bradley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great views of the city!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide was very knowledgable and humorous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

asyathao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it's a pleasure to give this tour my greatest recommendation when in the windy city. It definitely is a beautiful view like no other.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Naika C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved it, so much fun!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Eszter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time, we went there during the week so it wasn't busy at all, got in without queuing, had loads of space upstairs to look around and take photos. I would recommend visiting during the week.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sarahthesheepu United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic experience, really enjoyed being the first up the sky deck. Our Trolley driver Charley was brilliant, very informative and very funny. Victor, our cruise tour guide was the same. It was a brilliant way to see the city, especially for those with limited time.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

oppong a

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Double Decker bus announcer/speakers were too loud, compared to the trolley which was much preferred for families with infants like us.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Carl G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see a city for any first-time visitors. All buses were generally on time and well kept/maintained.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ann D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. The bus driver and guide were knowledgeable and entertaining, the bathroom breaks were appreciated, the stop at the Lincoln Conservatory was unexpected. A good introduction to the city.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Min City

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Decent view. The wait was not that long at all. Thirty minutes, just about.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

lp_500

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

OMG, Had to wait for 2.5 hours, before we managed to get into the 1st lift, then another wait for, staff, that want to take pictures of the usual tourist printed picture rubbish happens all over the world. Sorry I dont want a micky mouse picture etc. Or any more wait. Spent 10 mins up there, was ok, seen better views in South East Asia. If we had know the frantic wait, would have spent and enjoyed a helicopter tour!!!! As for the glass ridge, looked fun, if u want to wait again!!!! No Thanks we have a life. Another of the bucket list, thou never again.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Edward L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great 360 view of the city. I personally liked the Hancock Tower tour better with the TILT.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Beverly F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The bus tour was fine but only one of the guides we had was really informed about Chicago history. One guides knowledge seemed to extend to what movies had been made in Chicago and famous people's buildings. The worse was the guide who had the volume up so loud it was blaring and at every stop as people were departing he always asked for tips. He was so annoying I doubt he made many tips.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ron D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

This was a fun experience but I would hate to think of the line wait in the summer. We went there on a Wednesday in late April and it was crowded. They should schedule times like the World Trade Center does.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jacqueline M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Gaining early access to Skydeck is worthwhile as you truly gain the opportunity to view this magnificent view of the city. The trolley city tour is also a fantastic way to view the the city. The narrator through the river cruise provides a great overview of the stunning architecture of the city.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

ELSA BEATRIZ B

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

BIEN, LASTIMA QUE SE NUBLO Y EMPEZO A LLOVER.-NO ES PROBLEMA DE USTEDES

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

gaylekennedy66

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Didn't use the ticket as the NFL draft had created traffic havoc

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Francesca United States of ... 

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

Not enough of information. Waited an extra 45min for the trolley bus

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message