Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1553 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very different view from 103 stories up. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Alexandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great view and very nice staff

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

fun, but very crowded

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

tour guides were great.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and terrific guide! Young, enthusiastic, friendly and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jim L A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A nice overview of the Chicago south side and north side....our guide was a native and very interactive and even took group pictures at the most scenic areas. Just remember this is basically a driving tour, though at the right spots we were able to get off and take pictures.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, buy the two day option and utilize both the days effectively.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

5 stars

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Anthony H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fantastic and very cool during the night time.

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Ilene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing, clear, dramatic view of Chicago. I encourage everyone to do the Fast Pass. You will have more time to see Chicago and less time waiting in line. Worth the expenditure.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Marilyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was very entertaining. Loved just sitting back and relaxing.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Robin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zuzana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a perfect trip. Did appreciate we could Hop-on and Hop-off whenever we wanted.
Big thanks to the tour guides

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using Viator was a great experience! It was simple, easy and the tour guides were very good.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

rakepur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Most exciting experience.Standing on the ledge and looking down at the Chicago skyline really gets u ticking.We were lucky to be there on a clearday ,hence,the view was just great.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jason V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome awesome.. everything was smooth and finally can check this place off the bucket list

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Teresa M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Drive and Tour Guide Anton was THE BEST. He was very thoughtful with helping my disabled mom get on and off the bus. He was very knowledgeable about Chicago, historical monuments, his jokes from time to time were so funny LOL, informing us in advance when we should get our camera ready, helpful with giving tips where to shop and save money, which I found to be very helpful. Over all I would definitely suggest to anyone looking for an informative tour, to book this half day tour with Viator. The hours flew because we were enjoying ourselves so much.

My mom and I had so much fun sight-seeing and learning so much about Chicago, its rich history, the Chicago flag, the best spots to eat, shop and the best places to hang out. If you are a sports fan, Anton took us into Chicago Cube territory, blocks and blocks of Cube fans which was exciting to see.

Clearly, the best Chicago road tour we had and the most memorable one. Thanks Anton and thank you Viator

Teresa T.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sriram Saravana K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was nice trip on a Saturday evening .Not much crowd and lot of cloud but luckily clouds disappeared when we were at skydeck ! We got lot of chance to take pictures since there is no crowd at that time..

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ruben Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

i accidentally book this trip twice from my smart phone was able to get my refund fast on the and enjoyed my time with my family at the willies tower, I definitely trust this site and will continue to use viator for any future trips!!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Elaine F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Most of the guides were fun and the information was good. The stops hit all the highlights of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Hamid K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great and hassle free

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Alice C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great overview of the city. The guide was knowledgeable and quick to point out places to return to and the best times to do so.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message