• USD ($)
  • English
Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 147 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very Good

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2014

I used this tour on the St. Patrick day.
We saw the Chicago river in green and buildings in the town as well as Lake Michgan.
Warmer seasons will be better but I was able to have a good time then.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

was very informative the guide was excellent

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was a great way to see the heart of chicago!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Tour route was perfect. However we did not care for the guide. He spent a great deal of time talking about where he was going to have his next drink. He was knowledgeable but very lax in his attitude. On a severely cold day with snow he dragged us around to look at places we can't go into.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

My friend and I are both from Australia and unfamiliar with Chicago. The ladies, Shae and Pat, (correct spelling hopefully), who were the tour guide and driver, were not only well informed and helpful in answering questions about their city, but were both of a wonderful disposition, and most friendly. We were lucky that there were fewer people on the tour that day, because they helped us have a very personal experience, learning about how beautiful Chicago is.

Many thanks.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Our tour guides were really great. Their knowledge of the city astounded me. Very well done.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic tour - covered a lot of Chicago, offering great insights into local life, not just the main sights. A great way to see both North and South. The guide was bubby and approachable, but also allowed me to listen and take as many photos as I wanted without having to respond the whole time.

I would (and have already!) highly recommend this tour to anybody who visits to Chicago. Fantastic!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The tour was excellent and served well as an introduction to Chicago and it's attractions. We did both North and South side.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

nice overview of the city, great if you want to see a lot in short time.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Alot to see and do in an unbelieveable snowstorm.paul was our guide and he tried hard and accomplished this.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

It was OK, saw the sights but didn't see or do the Hancock observatory. Not sure why

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Hancock Observatory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Good tour! But I strongly recommend to reconfirm the pick-up TWICE, because it may be problems and people can be got out of pick-up list of the operation conpany.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Hancock Observatory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent experience - tour guide provided a wealth of educational information. Pleasant, friendly and professional. We felt that we received exactly the kind of background and overview of the city we were seeking. We would definitely recommend the tour - especially for first time visitors.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message