Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1267 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the best things I have ever done. Ryan our pilot answered all our questions, was very friendly. I am now looking forward to an evening tour on my next trip. Highly recommend getting to know Chicago from the air.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was excellent.
Never thought it could be so much good.
More important Business is very fair. We could get the refund very easily and quickly of our night tour which we cancelled as it was already available in our booking.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

My daughter and I took 3 of the Chicago City Hop on Hop Off tours and they were fabulous!!
This is the original city tour and was informative, fun and just perfect for our first time.
Thank you so much.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great time in Chicago.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

absolutely the best way to see Chicago - easy to get to places we wanted to see. Staff were very friendly and helpful with our questions!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A lot of fun to be had as well as being very informative

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a day and a half stop in Chicago, what we saw was wonderful, looks like a great city, definitely coming back here to see the place. Our guide was a very lovely man, sorry cant remember his name very highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I live in Chicago and I learned some things that I didn't know. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the way to see the city! It was a day that rained on and off so we were out of the weather when we wanted to be. Nice clean double decker buses give you that option. Very good guides. Helpful, courteous and friendly. Great way to see a lot of the city in a short period of time

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We loved traveling about on the tour. The first time round we just went from beginning to end to see where we would be interested in getting off. Our guide was entreating as well as informative. I always enjoy learning about the areas I am traveling in. The frequency of buses was a bonus and the areas of stopping was worthwhile. I would definitely use this service again.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the sights and get around key locations. Guides are friendly and knowledgeable and the buses run regularly up until 5, plus there is a night tour with limited stops.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour if you are short on time.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

quick paced but did see a lot in the short time i had to visit this wonderful city
had two s tops , both informative
guide was very knowledgeable and friendly
glad i did it
i returned to two places i passed by on the t our
very convenient pickup from my hotel

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an amazing way to see Chicago! Brady was an excellent guide! He made sure everyone in the group stayed together and was well prepared for the many different areas we were touring! We will definitely be back for another adventure with Chicago Electric Bike Tour!!

Doing what: Chicago Electric Bike Tour: From Grant Park to Wrigley Field

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great place to view the city and test your nerves

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see a lot of the city in a relatively short amount of time. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made the experience so much better. We did not get off so we could continue to hear her talk about the architecture and the great city of Chicago! Really a must do. I used to live in Chicago and I learned a lot!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour was great but buying your ticket from these people does not help you out all that much. You still have to print the ticket. You still have to wait in the same line as the people who bought tickets so they can exchange your printout for a regular ticket. A friend bought a ticket someplace online and they scanned in her bar code on her phone like an airline boarding pass.

Definitely try to visit the top of the Willis tower .but understand this does not seem to get you in any quicker when I went.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Learned so much about the city, and the tourist guides were very funny and accommodating. saves a lot of money from cabs and ubers

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A good experience. The guides had a lot of good information for out of City visitors. I had lived 57 years just 30 miles away and was in and out of the city during those years. But it was very good for my 18 year old grandson who had never been to Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I did this during the day. Great views on a beautiful sunny day!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see the city. Neighborhood tours are a nice addition to the city loop tour. Drivers and guides are friendly knowledgeable and professional.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was actually more than we expected! It was not just hop-on-hop-off, you had a tour guide on the bus who pointed out interesting things along the way. This is a great way to see some of the downtown area!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Enjoyed the trip, the guide was very informative, saw some great places on the tour. would highly recommend if visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message