Chicagoans take their baseball seriously, and one of best places to see a Major League game is at the venerable, ivy-covered home of the Chicago Cubs: Wrigley Field. Built in 1914, Wrigley Field - nicknamed "The Friendly Confines" - is ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1451 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view of the city, good access to getting to the top floor. Only issue was that the windows needed cleaning

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Petra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice people, even stopped the bus to get me a hot dog. Loved it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

kerbis1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun tour. Informative and funny tour guide

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Jordan D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This booking and tour was absolutely flawless. I used this company to help with my proposal and they helped create a magical moment for both my fiance and me. The booking agency and customer service representatives with whom I worked, were such a delight. I've never laughed so much with a customer service representative. The set up, communication and follow through at the airport and with the flight was amazing. Ryan, the pilot, was easy to talk to, helpful in preparations and answered questions immediately. He provided a great tour of the Chicago while also being mindful to allow me and my fiance to enjoy the view and the moment. The night and views were breathtaking and it was such a success with a large portion of that coming from this company.

Would recommend to anyone at any time! Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

All tour guides were informative, interesting and funny..

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Paul Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The experience was great. We enjoyed our trip up the Willis Tower. The views were spectacular. We were lucky, the view was clear...you could see for miles. The only thing I would have done differently, was that because I was with my 94 year old mother, I would purchased the fast pass that would allow us to bypass the lines. It took us 90 minutes to get up to the top. That included at 10 minute movie just before going on the elevator. There were a lot of displays and interactive monitors that helped pass the time. Best to go early. We went on Sunday morning at 11am. The photos they take of you are nice and worth it. There are gift shops at the top as well as after you come down.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The driver was very informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rose G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Hooman K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A great tour, the tour guide was so informative and very interesting to listen to! The really covered all of Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Tour and Admission to 360 Chicago (formerly John Hancock Observatory)

Sharon O

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

What a view! Definitely a must see! The only issue was the long lines!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francesca C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great views and not very long queues at this time of the year. Int he summer thought the wait for a sy deck photo maybe a lot longer!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Elayne A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This tour was enjoyable and gave a good overview of Chicago neighborhoods

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sally M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I was lucky and did not have a lengthy wait for the Skydeck. It was a cloudy day, but no one has control over that aspect.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Hoang N

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Awesome bus driver/tour guide.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Jakob F

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Ok but not that exciting.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Marina

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

We like the tour but have a driver and tour guide in one person wasn't the best. We didn't feel connected, the driver couldn't see the group's reaction to his narrative. Also it was somewhat difficult to understand our guide.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

calambert

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

It was a great way to know about the city and the special points of interest.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Jakob F

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

Ok but kind of boring. Got to get youself oriented though.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Jordan D

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This booking and tour was absolutely flawless. I used this company to help with my proposal and they helped create a magical moment for both my fiance and me. The booking agency and customer service representatives with whom I worked, were such a delight. I've never laughed so much with a customer service representative. The set up, communication and follow through at the airport and with the flight was amazing. Ryan, the pilot, was easy to talk to, helpful in preparations and answered questions immediately. He provided a great tour of the Chicago while also being mindful to allow me and my fiance to enjoy the view and the moment. The night and views were breathtaking and it was such a success with a large portion of that coming from this company.

Would recommend to anyone at any time! Thank you!

Doing what: Chicago by Night Helicopter Tour

Christopher G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

i got there and told it was a three hour queue...what a complete waste of money..have you ever heard of timed tickets ? Rubbish

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Christopher G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

as before three hour queue utter rubbish

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

joan c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was great!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message