There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2017 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time, the people on the tour were friendly and the pizza was terrific, the guide had good knowledge about Chicago history and about the pizza restaurants that we went to. Left near midnight very full.

Doing what: Chicago Pizza and Beer Tour

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view of the city, good access to getting to the top floor. Only issue was that the windows needed cleaning

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

S9morrow

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Sydney and her knowlege and delivery made this already interesting tour fun and entertaining. We had a great time and met some interesting people also on the tour. Make this tour was one of your first must do to launch your vacation in Chicago. We did and it feels that there is definitely more to Chicago than what meets the eye. Great tour indeed!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

Mike L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great time, the skydeck was amazing.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Geoff D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good must get tickets in advance to cut down queuing times.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Gary Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

A very interesting tour. Although it seemed much too short we enjoyed it very much. There must be a longer tour available with the amount of crime that Chicago has the reputation for. By and large, the driver and tour guide were most excellent.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

When visiting Chicago this is a 'must do' tour

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Melinda R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Elizabeth did a great job of engaging us and making the history and architecture interesting.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

Greyson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I took this tour on a vacation for her birthday. We hopped on and hopped off several times. Using this to get around the city is very helpful as it stops at all the biggest tourist attractions. We had a few different guides but they were all very informative and entertaining to listen to. I would recommend this tour whether you're visiting on vacation or a permanent resident to learn some very interesting facts about Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great way to get your bearings

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

catherine d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent tour! Anton was our guide and he was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago North Side Tour

Bradley H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

great views of the city!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Guide was very knowledgable and humorous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

asyathao

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

it's a pleasure to give this tour my greatest recommendation when in the windy city. It definitely is a beautiful view like no other.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

Kieran C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I would recommend - tour guide was good fun and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Naika C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I loved it, so much fun!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Ruth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I'm a 45 year resident of the Chicago area and I had no idea about the architecture we learned about on this tour. Alex was extremely knowledgeable and added little tidbits along the way. I am taking the grandchildren on this tour this summer. Chicago is a wonderful place to visit and live and there is so much to learn about this great city. Thanks for a great day.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

Eszter T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We had a great time, we went there during the week so it wasn't busy at all, got in without queuing, had loads of space upstairs to look around and take photos. I would recommend visiting during the week.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Sarahthesheepu United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Fantastic experience, really enjoyed being the first up the sky deck. Our Trolley driver Charley was brilliant, very informative and very funny. Victor, our cruise tour guide was the same. It was a brilliant way to see the city, especially for those with limited time.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

oppong a

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Double Decker bus announcer/speakers were too loud, compared to the trolley which was much preferred for families with infants like us.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Carl G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A great way to see a city for any first-time visitors. All buses were generally on time and well kept/maintained.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Raymond B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great tour. Great guide, Ben. The tour could have included a few more 'tastes'.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Brownies and Hot Dogs

Ann D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. The bus driver and guide were knowledgeable and entertaining, the bathroom breaks were appreciated, the stop at the Lincoln Conservatory was unexpected. A good introduction to the city.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Min City

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Decent view. The wait was not that long at all. Thirty minutes, just about.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

lp_500

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

OMG, Had to wait for 2.5 hours, before we managed to get into the 1st lift, then another wait for, staff, that want to take pictures of the usual tourist printed picture rubbish happens all over the world. Sorry I dont want a micky mouse picture etc. Or any more wait. Spent 10 mins up there, was ok, seen better views in South East Asia. If we had know the frantic wait, would have spent and enjoyed a helicopter tour!!!! As for the glass ridge, looked fun, if u want to wait again!!!! No Thanks we have a life. Another of the bucket list, thou never again.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message