There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1230 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide was excellent!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour! Vicky was great! Very knowledgeable, interesting and made the tour very fun. I learned a lot and enjoyed the tour very much!!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent way to see Chicago in 4 hrs. Wonderful tour guide and driver with Paul and Pat who were very informative and great company throughout ... Thank you to both for making our whistle stop stay in Chicago so great

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is the best way to see all the hot spots in Chicago! The Tour Guides are fantastic!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great visit to the Skydeck, the audio tour was really good as we got to know more about Chicago.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great. Super tour guide. Fantastic weather

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

So fun! Our tour guide, Gabe, was so great, fun, and informative. The food was delicious, and we were stuffed by the end. Money well spent! Tip your tour guide!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Do this tour! It was a perfect mix of food, architecture, and history. Our guide, Jess, was extremely knowledgable and enthusiastic about the city. Would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

An informative tour highlighting key buildings and information about Chicago. A very pleasant and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Peter E
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome tour great views well worth the money

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message