Mission San Jose, also known as San Jose y San Miguel de Aguayo, is the largest mission in San Antonio, TX. Due to its size, it was known as the Queen of the Missions. It was established in 1720 and completed in 1782, and it was built with Texas ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1184 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had a pretty interesting SKyDeck experience. We were up the tower when it had to be evacuated because of the storm and high winds. Couldnt go down the normal elevators. We went thru a maze to get to different elevators and had to go down the huge freight elevator and stop every 10 floors because of the wind. Views were awesome while we were up there!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was well versed and easy to understand....we had a group of 6 and all enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was unbelievable! It was worth every penny and an experience we will never forget.

Doing what: Breakfast in the Sky: Early Access to Skydeck of Willis Tower in Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was an excellent tour. The guides were very entertaining and very helpful, and very knowledgeable about the history and architecture of the city, and also gave great recommendations of things to see and do and eat. I had my 2 kids and a stroller with me and they were patient and accommodating with the increased amount of time we took to get on and off of the tour. The stops were in great locations, very close to many great attractions. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. We rode the entire route the first day, and based on what I saw that day, came up with a plan for the second day, and we were able to hop on and off many places the second day. The buses/trolleys were also very timely and we did not have to wait long at any point.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative, interesting and fun!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was great! Our guide was very knowledgeable and the four bars each had charm and many stories to tell. I would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very cool tour! Glad we purchased tickets in advance.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely a wonderful experience " the driver guide was very knowledgeable and had a wonderfully entertaining delivery. I gave him a big tip! Would go
For the tour again in a minute!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My group and I enjoyed the Chicago Progressive dining tour. We loved travelling on the coach bus and getting the royal treatment done by not having to worry about parking and reservations to great restaurants on a Saturday nite. The atmosphere and food at each of the restaurants we enjoyed; wish we could have spend just a little more time at the end (Nacionale 27) just seemed a little rushed. Probably another half an hour would have been perfect:) We will definitely recommend to our friends and business acquaintances. Thank you to a wonderful dining experience!!!

Doing what: Chicago Progressive Dining Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Bought the three day pass. Best way to see Chicago as a visitor. I got to see Wrigley Field, Obama's home, and get on and tour the city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was so interesting. It provided me with information about Chicago that I didn't get anywhere else. I would recommend to others.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our visit was FANTASTIC! Thank you for the tickets that got us through the line quickly!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I took my grandson with me and we had a wonderful time. We rode on top and just loved it. My grandson was so excited the whole time. I would love to take my other three grandsons on this tour.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We had such a great time! The pizzas were delicious and quite filling.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message