There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1124 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The best way to explore Chicago, specially for first visit. The 3 day tour offers the best value for money and the only viable option to do all neighborhood tours and hop on and off at some of the attractions. The guides were very helpful, funny and informative and made the tours even more enjoyable. Watch out that you need to exchange the voucher for the actual tickets but you get a free t-shirt for the effort. Definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it! Not too crowded. Perfect weather day to see clearly!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fun for our foursome and quite informational! Our guide was great too!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour. Very informative and our tour guide Britain was funny and engaging. It was a hot day so the air conditioned bus was so comfortable and much appreciated

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour a bit windy !!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the tour. Out tour guide was funny and entertaining. He had a lot of information yet kept it fun.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

You definitely need the 3 day pass. This includes the neighbourhoods as well as the night tour for the lights. Tour guides were excellent especially Alessia that does the trolley to the South for the Museum of Science and Industry..........A MUST!! Don't miss the Shedd Aquarium also. What a great city.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

amazing trip

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We enjoyed the overview of this wonderful city. The driver was warm, friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

skydeck was a thrill and scary at the same time. had fun

thanks

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was awesome. The crew were great, the narrator was knowledgeable and the speedboat bit was awesome. I would highly recommend this to anyone

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Stops were interesting and driver provided detailed info about the city and history.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message