There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1561 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

On the first day of our two day pass, it was unseasonably cold and very rainy so everyone sat inside the bus which made it next to impossible to see the buildings. On the second day, the weather was perfect. The guide was knowledgeable, well spoken and passionate about Chicago. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pawl conducted us on a fascinating trip thru history. I have already recommeded your Chicago tours to several friends.
Thank you so much!

Michael Weber
San Francisco

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lot of fun! Great views!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tours! River cruise very informative! The rain didn't stop us from having fun! The trolley tour was fun! Willis Tower was on an extremely cloudy morning, but they gave us rain checks and the evening trip back was awesome!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I loved this tour, it was really casual but very informative. Felt really cool visiting and learning about this period of American history, the guide was excellent. After Alcatraz the best thing I have done in the USA!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Tour Guide Chris was SMART, Funny and super knowledgable about Chicago and history. He made the tour so enjoyable. Well done!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

View is really amazing

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Every tour guide was terrific. Never waited more than 5 minutes for a bus. Saw everything and enjoyed the beautiful city.Loved the free shirt and chocolate bars and popcorn. Used this site for SanFrancisco and had the same great experience.Thank you.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My Grand Tour was excellent - thanks to both the driver and the guide.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fun and informative!

Doing what: Chicago Pizza Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great and funny guides!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great itenary and supplying plastic smocks during brief rain shower was a great idea by your tour operator

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A very informative tour with great knowledgeable tour guides who made the trip fun as well as giving lots of tip and ideas. well worth doing and we were so pleased we did this at the start of our adventure in Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Perfect tour. Thanks for your great service.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Was a clear day, super views, well worth the price.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We did the two day tour. Both days were excellent. Frank the guide did an excellent job.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Had a wonderful time on our Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour! Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We got to see some wonderful sites, learn a lot of fun facts, and enjoy some great food along the way! We would highly recommend this to anyone who is visiting the city and wants to taste some of the local food while touring the area.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was excellent. All the staff really was respectful and friendly. it is a tour everybody should take because you will know something more about Chicago's history. I like it.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a FANTASTIC trip! Grace was amazing, the boat was great, we learned a lot.
The Seadog is great and the staff if superb.

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

LOVED the VIP Tour. Deck - Awesome! Trolley City Tour, our guide Reggie was amazing! River cruise fun!

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The best of all the tours i've taken, regardless of the cities! the guide was super knowledgeable and interesting , it was worth a lot more than what i've paid for! A must!!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Despite the fact that this tour was held on the day of the huge celebrations for the Blackhawk victory i.e. traffic jams, blocked roads etc., the driver, guide and the passengers took it all with good humor and we ended up having a really fun time! It lasted maybe an hour longer due to the traffic glitches, but nothing was skipped out of order maybe but not skipped, nobody complained, and it turned out to be a very enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everything was great! We had the Girls' Rule boat with docent Grace who was terrific...extremely knowledgable and articulate and funny! My 8 year old granddaughter thought it was particularly special that the captain and first mate were also ladies. We would definitely do this again! Liz

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message