There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 2114 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Don M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a very different view from 103 stories up. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Alexandra S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great view and very nice staff

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

fun, but very crowded

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

tour guides were great.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Christine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour and terrific guide! Young, enthusiastic, friendly and informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative. Paul was an excellent guide!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Joy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great experience!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

wki90278

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a great tour for those who want to learn a little about Chicago's shady past. Our tour guide Ben had lots of stories about the crime scene of the 20's and 30's. The air conditioned bus was especially nice for Chicago's hot and humid weather. I would highly recommend it to those who are history buffs.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Jim L A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A nice overview of the Chicago south side and north side....our guide was a native and very interactive and even took group pictures at the most scenic areas. Just remember this is basically a driving tour, though at the right spots we were able to get off and take pictures.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sharon D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

loved it !!!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Markus D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour.
Awesome guide.
Awesome bars.

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

suzand331

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fun. Good small group, variety of stops, good guide.

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, buy the two day option and utilize both the days effectively.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ram United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

5 stars

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Ilene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

What an amazing, clear, dramatic view of Chicago. I encourage everyone to do the Fast Pass. You will have more time to see Chicago and less time waiting in line. Worth the expenditure.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Marilyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour guide was very entertaining. Loved just sitting back and relaxing.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Erika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Amazing tour, knowledgeable tour guide, and what a beautiful city!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Robin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great way to see the city

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Zuzana J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a perfect trip. Did appreciate we could Hop-on and Hop-off whenever we wanted.
Big thanks to the tour guides

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Using Viator was a great experience! It was simple, easy and the tour guides were very good.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

rakepur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Most exciting experience.Standing on the ledge and looking down at the Chicago skyline really gets u ticking.We were lucky to be there on a clearday ,hence,the view was just great.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jason V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome awesome.. everything was smooth and finally can check this place off the bucket list

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

lindaebrown206

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was absolutely fantastic! Danny made the trip so enjoyable and fun! The pizza places were chosen for diversity and were all delicious and unique! Danny shared history of pizza in Chicago, along with lots of other tidbits of Chicago info. This is a must do! You will not be disappointed.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

Teresa M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Drive and Tour Guide Anton was THE BEST. He was very thoughtful with helping my disabled mom get on and off the bus. He was very knowledgeable about Chicago, historical monuments, his jokes from time to time were so funny LOL, informing us in advance when we should get our camera ready, helpful with giving tips where to shop and save money, which I found to be very helpful. Over all I would definitely suggest to anyone looking for an informative tour, to book this half day tour with Viator. The hours flew because we were enjoying ourselves so much.

My mom and I had so much fun sight-seeing and learning so much about Chicago, its rich history, the Chicago flag, the best spots to eat, shop and the best places to hang out. If you are a sports fan, Anton took us into Chicago Cube territory, blocks and blocks of Cube fans which was exciting to see.

Clearly, the best Chicago road tour we had and the most memorable one. Thanks Anton and thank you Viator

Teresa T.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message