There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1038 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Must do for anyone visiting chicago or old timer like me that had never been there. we signed up for a message for our friends from UK, they loved it.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thanks for asking me about my travel to Chicago. My friends and I went there for skydeck on Sunday of Aug 17. We went there wrong time because the foggy up at Willis Tower. We were very disppointed but we did walk to Park and Navy Pier instead. I still have those tickets and we will come there next time. If we will come there again and We have to find a hotel again there. Not apprecate that but if u find me a good deal and good place, Not in city. Prefer outside of suburb.Thanks. We might thinkg about go there Spring Break??

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great, my friends and I would do it again

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Weather started as uncooperative. The pilot, Ryan, allowed the flexibility to wait for more of the fog to burn off. His knowledge of the city and its architectural history was amazing. The views from above the fog were amazing This excursion is highly recommended. The ride, take off and landing were so smooth that the though of being suspended in air never entered my mind.

Doing what: Chicago City Sights Helicopter Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a five because everything was organized well. The lines keep moving. The view was spectacular.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I enjoyed the food tour. It allowed me to visit an area of Chicago that I probably would not have visited on my own. The food we tasted was delicious, and our tour guide Angie was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I highly recommend to buy your tickets to Skydeck before you get there. This will save you lots of time waiting in line.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value. Very friendly and informative drivers and guides.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Prévoyez une petite veste même en été. Tour très sympa avec une pointe de vitesse sur le Lac. Chouette!

Doing what: Lake Michigan and Chicago River Architecture Cruise by Speedboat

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

My Granddaughter and I loved it! Great view of the city.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A very informative trip, the history if various points was explained by an informative narrator. The ability to get on and off was useful. All staff very helpful and courteous.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

It was a very nice experience. Our guide Javier was extremely knowledgeable and had many interesting anecdotes to share. The bus was very confortable and we had a great time.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Very impressive views

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message