There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1187 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pizzas were delicious! Tour guide was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and friendly. Would do it again!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's a definately a great detour tour! Knowing Chicago and those interesting secrets could never be so amazing! Our guide was so funny and was making interesting conversations throughout the tour! I'll definately recommend to someone who's interested to know chicago a different way!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved our tour guide, Elizabeth! She was great and made our tour really fun and interesting. Thank you!

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide did a great job. Very personable and informative. Sorry I did not catch his name. We learned a lot. Very safe driver, too.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chicago insider in more ways than one. You will learn all sorts of info even the natives don't know and this is the perfect tour for a super hot or super cold day or rainy day since it's mostly inside. The trip is enriched by iPad videos and photos that put what's in front of you in historic and cultural perspective and the info is supported by extensive research which is delivered by an enthusiastic and informed guide. This is definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the walking tour and trying three different kinds of pizza at three different establishments.

Doing what: Chicago Pizza Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

LOVED THE VIEW

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Tour was great but should have more pick up points .We had to race against time to get there.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The tour was brilliant. Our guide Jade was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. I booked the trip especially for my husband who loves all things gangster/mob related but I loved it just as much as him. Would recommend this trip to anyone visiting Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message