There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1996 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Had a great time, the people on the tour were friendly and the pizza was terrific, the guide had good knowledge about Chicago history and about the pizza restaurants that we went to. Left near midnight very full.

Doing what: Chicago Pizza and Beer Tour

Paul N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great view of the city, good access to getting to the top floor. Only issue was that the windows needed cleaning

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Petra R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very nice people, even stopped the bus to get me a hot dog. Loved it

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

kerbis1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun tour. Informative and funny tour guide

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Susan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

All tour guides were informative, interesting and funny..

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Josh s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great Time. this tour gave us more than pizza and drinks. Told us history of the city and of the city's pizza. as we went place to place. and showed us other places to eat.

Doing what: Chicago Pizza and Beer Tour

Paul Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The experience was great. We enjoyed our trip up the Willis Tower. The views were spectacular. We were lucky, the view was clear...you could see for miles. The only thing I would have done differently, was that because I was with my 94 year old mother, I would purchased the fast pass that would allow us to bypass the lines. It took us 90 minutes to get up to the top. That included at 10 minute movie just before going on the elevator. There were a lot of displays and interactive monitors that helped pass the time. Best to go early. We went on Sunday morning at 11am. The photos they take of you are nice and worth it. There are gift shops at the top as well as after you come down.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

MR A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Just the right length. Our amusing guide made the time fly!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Sandra Ayres A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our guide, Pawel was so informative. No question was too much. So glad to discover these 'behind door' wonders of Chicago

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

Ulrika W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Really liked to have a walk around in old Town and the Gold coast! Lot's of new places to visit and great tastings!

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

Matthew D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great way to see different areas of Chicago.

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

Kim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The driver was very informative.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Rose G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great Tour!!!!! Highly recommend it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Thomas J T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jade was our tour guide. He was great. The stories were colorful,exciting and intriguing. I liked the fact that we were able to get off the bus and visit the actual sights. Chicago is a great city to visit and I would highly recommend your tour. Your service was easy to navigate, we will use it in the future.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

Kris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fun tour with very generous servings of food and drinks. We had a lot of trouble 'finding' our guide and spent a lot of time trying to phone the company to no avail ... no answer! Communication needs improving but the tour was good.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Brownies and Hot Dogs

Mary Ellen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

The tour was excellent. Ray was our tour guide and did an awesome job. He kept us laughing with his jokes and was very informative. Only wish was that we could have stopped for photos at the bean. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Sharon O

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

What a view! Definitely a must see! The only issue was the long lines!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Francesca C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great views and not very long queues at this time of the year. Int he summer thought the wait for a sy deck photo maybe a lot longer!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Jodi M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

It was a great tour in the afternoon with tweens. We enjoyed driving through different neighborhoods.

Doing what: Chicago Crime and Mob Tour

norm.fisk Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This tour was very good. Covered all the major city architecture.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

Elayne A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

This tour was enjoyable and gave a good overview of Chicago neighborhoods

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

Sally M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

I was lucky and did not have a lengthy wait for the Skydeck. It was a cloudy day, but no one has control over that aspect.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message