There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1018 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very enjoyable experience. Each new tour guide brought interesting pieces to an already well-done presentation. Guides at each hop-off point were very helpful and enthusiastic.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great view of Chicago! Be sure to get your picture taken on the ledge, they did a good job! $24 for pictures! Did not have to wait in line!!!!!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Beautiful scenery!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was my daughter's first time to Chicago and I thought that the best way to tour the city was through a bus tour. Our guide was wonderful. He was very informative about the city. It was July 4th weekend and there was a lot of activity and construction to deal with. The guide and bus driver made the best of it and allowed for additional sites and visits that were not even listed on the agenda. What fun! We even had time to stop and get a Chicago dog. Yikes I asked for ketchup...not a welcome idea.

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent place to visit. Must see.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My husband and I really enjoyed it! The view was spectacular and the sky deck was really fun. It was a little crowded so take some patience with you but you can still see everything regardless of the crowd. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I purchased the 2-day and it was worth every penny. It rained a little one day when we were at top of the double Decker but the guide gave us ponchos and we all looked so funny. We never needed a car because the bus had so many stops. The neighborhood tour is on the trolley only but I loved the intimate experience with the guide (all of them were great). We took the night tour on the double Decker city was great to see (the tour was short). Please take advantage of the Hop on Hop off it will not disappoint.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative and fun. The tour guide was knowledgeable, and the size of our group (9) made it manageable when going into the restaurants/shoppes to enjoy our visits. The food was delicious. Would do it again.

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent , thorough tours. Very regular and very informative.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun tour, great tour guide and lots of pizza ! Highly recommend to history lovers as well as pizza lovers.

Doing what: Chicago Pizza Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good overview of what to see and do in Chicago. Knowledgable tour guide and bus driver - a lot of Chicago's history shared. Worth the time - highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Convenience. Great tour guides - entertaining and very knowledgable.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Ordering tickets early is the way to go. The ticket line stretched forever.
We walked by it and right to the elevator.

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message