There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1223 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was awesome so much pointed out on North and south side definitely do the Chicago grand tour

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Pizzas were delicious! Tour guide was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and friendly. Would do it again!

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was wonderful. Only complaint was the wait time; however, it was winter so I understand that. The drivers were very informative and interacted with the passengers in a delightful way. All in all it was a wonderful experience; the grandchildren especially enjoyed it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It's a definately a great detour tour! Knowing Chicago and those interesting secrets could never be so amazing! Our guide was so funny and was making interesting conversations throughout the tour! I'll definately recommend to someone who's interested to know chicago a different way!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

fantastic, highly recommend. Tour, guide and venues superb

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The guide was fantastic and well educated. Enjoyed the tour from A to Z.

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We loved our tour guide, Elizabeth! She was great and made our tour really fun and interesting. Thank you!

Doing what: Historic Chicago Walking Bar Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide did a great job. Very personable and informative. Sorry I did not catch his name. We learned a lot. Very safe driver, too.

Doing what: Chicago City Tour with Optional River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Chicago insider in more ways than one. You will learn all sorts of info even the natives don't know and this is the perfect tour for a super hot or super cold day or rainy day since it's mostly inside. The trip is enriched by iPad videos and photos that put what's in front of you in historic and cultural perspective and the info is supported by extensive research which is delivered by an enthusiastic and informed guide. This is definitely worth the time and money.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informational and a ton of fun. We had a great time!

Doing what: Chicago Prohibition Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was terrific guide provided historic background of pizza places and service was great at each place. Planning on taking mobster tour next time we are in town.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Vicki was terrific, a great two hours of history ! We especially liked the photos and videos that she had that helped us see what Chicago had been like or what a building had looked like . Super tour!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message