There's more to Chicago than can be experienced in three days, but we've got some suggestions to get you started. Day 1: The City The Chicago CityPass gives you discounted admission to five of the city's premier attractions: Hancock ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1497 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As someone who has been to Chicago on many occasions, I normally hit the same pizza spots when i come to town. I liked this tour because I was able to go a couple of new spots that I probably would never go to when I come to town. Upon meeting, we were given a bit of history on Chicago pizza....some fun facts that I was unaware of.......Our pizza tour was mixed, in that depending on which restaurant we stopped at, we were either sampling deep dish, thin crust or both (four restaurants in total). The transportation was also very comfortable for this 3.5 hour tour....while we were being transported to the different restaurants for the samplings, we were getting a tour along the way....so that also made the tour fun. Overall, if you like sampling pizza with a fun tour guide, I recommend this fun tour....

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An excellent tour of the Windy City. Pat, the driver, did a marvelous job of navigating the hugh bus thru the congested traffic with great humor. Our guide certainly knew the history of the landmarks and the city. It was a wonderful tour!

Doing what: Chicago Grand Half-Day Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had the best tour guide ever. Thanks John O.! We were the last ones on the trolley for the day and it felt like he was giving us a personal tour of his city. Amazing experience!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a wonderful tour in the rain! It was still fun! The tour guides were great and went all out to make it a fantastic tour with knowledge of your great city and humor! Highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Good tour staff were very helpful most enjoyable and good value for money.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great our guide Tim was awesome! Great way to see the city, learn some history and eat great food! We were lucky to be there on NFL draft weekend so we ran into some hall of fame players on the tour as well. Would highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Gold coat for tour was so much fun. Great guide (Jess), so knowledgable and nice. The selection of food spots was great and walking was easy. Loved how Jess talked about history, architecture and other city anecdotes. Highly recommended!!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Chicago Food Tour: Gold Coast and Old Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour and well organised. A little more explanation as to where to show voucher and get ticket for the River Cruise would be advantageous AND THE TIME OF OUR TOUR WAS OUT BY ONE HOUR. wE MANAGED TO GET ON AEARLIER BOAT, ONLY JUST. BUT OTHERWOSEW OULD HAVE HAD ATWO HOUR WAIT WITH THE nAVY pIER BASICALLY CLOSED FOR CONSTRUCTION. ttHIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN POINTED OUT IN ADVANCE.

Doing what: Viator VIP: Willis Tower Skydeck Early Access, Trolley City Tour and Chicago River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Lots of fun. Highly recommend!

Doing what: Chicago Blues City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time. Very happy I did the 3 day pass, it's the way to go.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were on the double decker bus. We had a great time..yes it could have been warmer. Something no one has any control over. Maria was our tour guide an along with being very cherry she was very knowledgable. and informative. We really enjoyed her and the whole trip.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour......driver was hysterical and informative. Very friendly!.....I recomend!!!!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Highly recommend it to anyone who likes pizza. It also provides a great sightseeing opportunity for parts of Chicago that are off the tourist track.

Doing what: Behind-the-Scenes Chicago Pizza Tour by Coach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very fun and took great pictures of incredible views!

Doing what: Skydeck Chicago Admission

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Nice to see Chicago from the other side. The bikes were awesome!!! You still pedal but turn on the bike to add an extra boost on hills or if your just tired. Our guide was great as well and would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Chicago Electric Bike Tour: Lakefront Trail, Northerly Island and Prairie Avenue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had the best time on this tour. I have lived in Chicago for 50 years and I learned some new things about the city and appreciated the downtown area like I never had before. The tour was beautiful, informative, and relaxed. The tour guide was awesome. This is the best way to see downtown.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

All went well and the guide was awesome!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were in awe at the beauty of the architecture that we saw. Incredible!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a beautiful day and loved the convenience of getting on and off the tour . We had family from the Philippines and had 1 day to do a quick tour. Loved it.

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tim was wonderful! We learned so much about Chicago. The food was good and the small group kept things more personal. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful! I grew up outside of Chicago and got to see things I had never seen before with this tour. Great combination of food, beer and architecture. Out guide, Tami, was excellent, insightful and made it a tremendous experience.

Doing what: Tastes of Chicago Walking Tour: Chicago-Style Pizza, Beer, Cupcakes and Hot Dogs

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message