Chicago is famous for its Art Deco and skyscraper architecture, so taking a tour of the Windy City's architectural highs and lows is a great way to get to know the Windy City. The city has fostered landmark modern architects like Frank Lloyd ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 591 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour guide!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very nice and relaxing tour from a boat perspective. No traffic or limited view like in a vehicle. Recommended

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was so interesting. It provided me with information about Chicago that I didn't get anywhere else. I would recommend to others.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour of south loop Architecture. The tour guide was well informed and answered our questions.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Historic Loop Skyscrapers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Despite weather in the 20s our leader was fun and knowledgeable. I saw beautiful building that I would not have explored.

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely incredible! The highlight of our trip!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome tour! Our guide, Elizabeth, was very knowledgeable. I'm from the area, and I learned a lot about the history of my own city! I also got to visit buildings I have never been in. I would totally recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very knowledgeable guide. Awesime views. Excellent experience.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Our trip was awesome! We loved the architecture river cruise. Victor, our guide, was great. We really loved that we were able to set up top and enjoy the tour as we were there during the latest artic blast. I highly recommend this tour if you are in Chicago and can manage the time.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Really nice tour, not for fall or winter time

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The guide was terrific and it was a great tour at a really reasonable price.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

not too many people - audio was very helpful - was good visit

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Almost didn't go due to dull, wet weather but did and the river cruise was fantastic. So facinating to see Chicago and its buildings from the river and the commentary was first class. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Chicago.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Met our high expectations. The guide had both architectural creds and a lively sense of humor.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message