Chicago is famous for its Art Deco and skyscraper architecture, so taking a tour of the Windy City's architectural highs and lows is a great way to get to know the Windy City. The city has fostered landmark modern architects like Frank Lloyd ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 736 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Pawl conducted us on a fascinating trip thru history. I have already recommeded your Chicago tours to several friends.
Thank you so much!

Michael Weber
San Francisco

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Inside the Architecture of the Loop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Enjoyed it very much! Will go again!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed this tour. I think what really made the trip was the guide, I wish I could remember his name. He was of course very knowledgeable, but beyond that was quite entertaining. Would definitely recommend it!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

diana geare
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful day, comfortable open air boat, Very knowledgable speaker, and beautiful Chicago buildings! Great and well worth the price. Diana and Kelly

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our group enjoyed the tour very much, perfect pace on the boat, beautiful scenery and awesome humorous tour guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very comfortable, plus a very good knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very informative but not too heady!

Doing what: Chicago Walking Tour: Historic Loop Skyscrapers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our guide was outstanding. Great views of Chicago and learned a lot about the history of the area. We would highly recommend this trip to anyone.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

I really enjoyed it but kids got bored. Still glad we did it.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic value Knowledgeable guide and good content

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and entertaining guide

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Money was saved as I did booking from viator. Approx 6$ less than on spot tickets per seat. Tour was good and very,relaxing and informative. Make sure the weather us good else the tour can't be fun especially in Chicago cool days.
FInding the cruise at navi pier is not easy and can be challenging

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was great. The guide was very knowledgeable and passionate . Loved it. Thank you for the great advice.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The weather had turned unexpectedly cold and I don't think that anyone was prepared for it, but the crew was great and the guide made the experience come alive. No kidding, don't miss this one.

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

TOP LINE ENJOYMENT and INFORMATION, well worth the price and time!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great. Loved the history and beautiful buildings!
Thanks

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Sarah was was entertaining and held our attention for 75 minutes! The staff was friendly as well. Recommended!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very interesting and we had a good time. The weather could have been a little better but the tour was great and the crew was nice

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We took the first tour of the day at 10:00. The excursion met all our expectations and then some. The tour guide was entertaining and informative, adding a lot of humorous commentary to the script. The 75 minutes passed very quickly as we were captivated by the sites and history of this city. We would strongly recommend this tour to anyone wishing to get a fine overview of Chicago and its architectural history!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Chicago Architecture River Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message