Colorado ATTRACTIONS See all

Rocky Mountain National Park

Colorado is synonymous with the Rocky Mountains, and the activities and beauty of the Rockies comes together at Rocky Mountain National Park. More than 350 miles (563 km) of hiking trails wind through the park, with wildlife-spotting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 33 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Darcy was excellent - we learned a lot from him. This tour exceeded our expectations and that is all because of Darcy.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Lots of fun! Amazing views and very supportive staff to help get through the jitters!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is very good tour, a must see.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

One of the national parks jewels in the crown? Elk and marmots rounded out a great history lesson on the Colorado Front Range. Marc and Cody did a great job!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was an awesome tour. My whole family loved it. The sights are beyond beautiful. And our tour guide was funny and very knowledgeable. We learned so much. This is a tour we would highly recommend. Drink lots of water. Prepare to do some shopping and taking lots of pics., ,

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If you are in the Denver area, I highly recommend the Denver Adventure's Zip-lining experience. Our guides Kip and Matt were outstanding and made the trip very memorable and entertaining. If you can, I would suggest doing at least the 6-line ... 4 is not enough.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Visiting the small side towns were a plus.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent guide. Exceeded our expectations. Full day tour was that and more.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great adventure. Loved this excursion and tour guide was very informative. However, we did NOT stop in Winter Park as stated and was more than 10 on our excursion. Some on our tour as well as my wife and I found this a little disappointing but didn't stop us from enjoying. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had an enjoyable time. The scenery is beautiful! The guides were friendly and helpful. The lines were fast and fun.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really great with a great tour guide!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The drivers as well as tour guides were really nice. They offered water during the trip as long as people are willing to donate money for the service. Some of the roads in the national park were difficult to drive, especially when weather is bad. But they can manage it really well. The trip is relaxing. In the end, the drivers would still be willing to drop off guests to their hotels or preference places.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very enjoyable with a great guide and schedule. Allowed us plenty of time at various locations along the way for photographs.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour was terrific! Our guide Fred was both very knowledgeable and an excellent driver. Would highly recommend this tour of Rocky Mountain National Park!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing and the guides were super nice! Lasted for 3 hours. Would recommend and would go again.

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a great tour with awesome guides! This team is so nice they waited on our bachelorette squad to arrive! Such a fun time and so many memories! The guides will put you at ease with any fears you may have and keep you laughing the entire time! Highly recommend!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

These guys were so much fun they made it so fun and it was a blast. The views are amazing if anyone is wanting to go zip lining I would totally recommend these guys. They are totally safe and a blast couldn't have had a better experience for my first time zip lining!!!!! Worth every penny spent!!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

very fun and safe. The guys were great in encouraging us first timers. It was truly a very fun experience. We all look forward to going again. Thanks!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide was awesome! He was very informative, interesting and entertaining. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain National Park Day Trip from Denver

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Our guide did a great job of fitting us to the right level for our mountain bike ride!

Doing what: Guided Mountain-Biking Tour of Colorado's Front Range

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was quite exciting!! The views were spectacular. The ride was a very good workout and well worth the money. I was a little hesitant with some of the paths, but Gary, our guide, eased all my concerns. He is a very good instructor. His knowledge of the history of the area added to the enjoyment of the tour. He show me how to maneuver the roots, rocks and water boards. Going down a water board was fun. I felt like I was on Xtreme Sports. I would definitely do this tour again.

Doing what: Guided Mountain-Biking Tour of Colorado's Front Range

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message