• USD ($)
  • English

Colorado ATTRACTIONS See all

Rocky Mountain National Park

Colorado is synonymous with the Rocky Mountains, and the activities and beauty of the Rockies comes together at Rocky Mountain National Park. More than 350 miles (563 km) of hiking trails wind through the park, with wildlife-spotting ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 10 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

We chose the 'beginner' mountain biking guided tour. Our guide took us to the Flying J Ranch outside of Golden, CO. He was very thorough and patient with teaching us how to maneuver the turns and obstacles. If you are interested in more of a mountain biking course, or lessons, this is a great tour. They will also customize if you're more experienced.

Doing what: Guided Mountain-Biking Tour of Colorado's Front Range

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was awesome! I have shared your PR magnets with many people..and will continue to.
The guys had to literally drag me up the mountain at one point (when we hiked to another "take off" point) but they were wonderful throughout. Absolutely fantastic. I will recommend you forever...Katie survived all of my questions pre-trip and the guys were just plain AWESOME!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

really good and personable guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Front Range Hike with Transport from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Aaron our guide was AWESOME and it was an awesome trip. I'd definitely do it again and highly recommend this to anyone who likes being outside!!!!

Doing what: Guided Mountain-Biking Tour of Colorado's Front Range

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was great! The company that does this tour is Denver Adventures! The people were very friendly and professional! It is an amazing experience and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I had an amazing time!! The tour guides were extremely helpful and tons of fun! I would definitely go back again!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Erin, the mountain biking guide was phenomenal! Very friendly and knowledgable about mountain biking!

Doing what: Guided Mountain-Biking Tour of Colorado's Front Range

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great! Staff knew what they were doing but also made it great fun!

Doing what: Rocky Mountain Zipline Adventure from Denver

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Very Good Guide

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message