• USD ($)
  • English
Charlottenborg is the official exhibition gallery of the Royal Danish Academy of Art and is the biggest venue for contemporary art in Copenhagen. The palatial residence was constructed in the 17th century for Ulrik Frederik Gyldenløve. Queen ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 617 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful 4 days in Copenhagen. Copenhagen Card allowed us easy access to transportation and many museum activities.Enjoyed good weather every day.
Recommend the Copenhagen Plaza hotel. Easy access to Central Station,Tivoli Gardens. Comfortable room,friendly,helpful staff. Great breakfast option.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Copenhagen card was great. The convenience of getting on any type of public transportation without the worry of how to pay was reassuring. The transportation and included free venues made the card a bargain.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Copenhagen card is well worth the money, not only are all the buses and trains free; entry into many museums is free too so we found we visited much more than we would have without the card. Def worth the money!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to highlight this busy city and stop to explore places of interest as time allows

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. The guide was informative and very knowledgable about Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great to have in Copenhagen. We used bus and metros all week and with the free access to many attractions, the card was well worth it.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The cost is well worth of the value.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely city will visit again one day I hope .card gave us lots of experiences, good value

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used it for the train, Tivoli gardens and some other attractions. It was well worth the cost.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Copenhagen Card was very useful and totally worth the money. I will see if other places have a "card" before I go there. We've ALWAYS had good results using Viator.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message