Copenhagen ATTRACTIONS See all

Round Tower (Rundetårn)

The Rundetårn (or 'Round Tower' in English) is perhaps the best place in Copenhagen to enjoy panoramic views of the city’s skyline with its fairytale old town and many spires. The observation deck is located 35 meters (115 feet) above ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 528 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Iga was a great tour guide, down to earth and really tailoring the tour to my own needs. I thought it would be a small group but it just so happen to be me that day. A cold afternoon, but lovely for a walk in this wonderful city. We started in the City Hall and walked as described in Viator ending in a very nice market near the starting point, we shared a nice pot of coffee all the way from Panama. I was able to take great pictures which i share with you. All photos are copyright

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommend purchasing ahead of time and picking up from the airport on your way in. Trains and metros were very easy, people are friendly when you ask for directions, and it covers admission to popular sites and museums. They give you a book with descriptions of everything that is included. Definitely take the canal tour that is included, it's great. Actually, we enjoyed everything that we saw and did!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

In many cases the card wasn't usable until the 1st April the date we returned.

Also the most popular attractions didn't accep the card

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value. I would thoroughly recommend this card. It saved us so much money and enabled us to see things we probably would have thought twice about.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

BRILLIANT CARD..GETS YOU ON ALL PUBLIC TRANSPORT..FREE ENTRY TO LOTS OF TOP ATTRACTIONS AND DISCOUNTS ON OTHERS....WELL WORTH IT

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really informative guide, one of the best tours I've been on and you are absolutely stuffed by the end. A must when in Copenhagen

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful way to get to see all of Copenhagen!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely necessary purchase. It gives you hassle free transport anywhere and everywhere, free entry to nearly all the major attractons, like the Zoo,aquarium,canal Reeand so much more. We got a 3 day one and used it all the time. Tons better than the Barcelona Card which was far more restrictive. Copenhagen ae on to a winner wth this ad I am sure we re-couped the price on Day 1

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great However, still waiting for our photos that our guide promised to send.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

This tour was good but just the weather is very cold and windy. Will visit again in warmer weather.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2015

We spent 2 days in Copenhagen, and with short opening times, we found it hard to see everything we wanted. We spent 70 on the cards, and after working it out, we would have spent just under this, if we paid on the day.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

excellent value if you have plans to hit a lot of tourist spots - and want to take the metro/buses everywhere. this works even in helsingor, roskilde, and other locations outside tel aviv. the copenhagen card app is particularly useful as you can mark as 'favorites' the places you wish to visit and see them all displayed on a map that helps you plan your walking tour. for the five day pass, came out to $25 per person per day, which was a steal considering the 100 kroner high prices at the museums alone.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We had a perfect time, the card is excellent value for money - Copenhagen is by far the coolest, safest, cit I have ever been to - thank you

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message