• USD ($)
  • English

Copenhagen ATTRACTIONS See all

Round Tower (Rundetårn)

The Rundetårn (or 'Round Tower' in English) is perhaps the best place in Copenhagen to enjoy panoramic views of the city’s skyline with its fairytale old town and many spires. The observation deck is located 35 meters (115 feet) above ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 458 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful 4 days in Copenhagen. Copenhagen Card allowed us easy access to transportation and many museum activities.Enjoyed good weather every day.
Recommend the Copenhagen Plaza hotel. Easy access to Central Station,Tivoli Gardens. Comfortable room,friendly,helpful staff. Great breakfast option.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Copenhagen card was great. The convenience of getting on any type of public transportation without the worry of how to pay was reassuring. The transportation and included free venues made the card a bargain.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Copenhagen card is well worth the money, not only are all the buses and trains free; entry into many museums is free too so we found we visited much more than we would have without the card. Def worth the money!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great to have in Copenhagen. We used bus and metros all week and with the free access to many attractions, the card was well worth it.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely city will visit again one day I hope .card gave us lots of experiences, good value

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great--four stars, but Viator's instructions were substandard. The Copenhagen taxi driver couldn't figure out where to find the Panorama bus and just let me out at the square, which is huge, saying "There are bunch of tour buses over there." A bystander, also a resident of Copenhagen, tried to riddle out the instructions and said I needed to take another taxi to a location faraway. (In hindsight, I think he thought the picture on the printout was where I was to meet the bus.) On the way to the taxi stand, I found the bus, which was just about to leave. The bus was very far from the main part of the square. Both the taxi driver and the bystander both spoke perfect English, by the way..

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

We used it for the train, Tivoli gardens and some other attractions. It was well worth the cost.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The Copenhagen Card was very useful and totally worth the money. I will see if other places have a "card" before I go there. We've ALWAYS had good results using Viator.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The 24-hour card was well worth it as it allowed us to go to the places that we thought would give us the best experience, Tivoli Garden, Amelioberg Palace, train ride to the Mermaid, etc. We will keep in mind similar type of cards in our future travels.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Without doubt well worth the money and also saved time.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Five stars"...............excellent value for money !!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Well worth the money!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We used it constantly while in Copenhagen! One of the best purchases we made!!

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

COPENHAGEN CARD WAS THE WAY TO GO. PAID FOR ENTRY FOR EVERYWHERE THAT WE WANTED TO VISIT. PAID FOR ALL RAIL, METRO AND BUSES WITH NO HASSLES OR DELAYS OR COMPLICATIONS ANYWHERE. GREAT PLACE TO VISIT.

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had the 72 hours card and got time enough to use it so it'd worth the money

Doing what: Copenhagen Card

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message