• USD ($)
  • English

Copenhagen ATTRACTIONS See all

The Little Mermaid (Den Lille Havfrue)

The Little Mermaid statue rests on a rock in the harbor of Copenhagen. Based on the fairytale by acclaimed Danish author Hans Christian Andersen, the modest but beautiful statue is a Copenhagen icon and a major tourist attraction. Carl ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 534 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to highlight this busy city and stop to explore places of interest as time allows

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun, professional, thorough. The bus was clean and comfortable and it offered free wi-fi

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. The guide was informative and very knowledgable about Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a positive experience from start to finish...from the kiosk employees, the guides to the boat driver ALL were courteous, friendly and informative. The unexpected rain showers were so much fun and the crew was more than ready for it with free ponchos for anyone who wanted one, what an adventure! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Copenhagen and the ease of printing tickets at home made it all that much more easier. Thank you Viator! Wonderful excursion so Great Job!!!
Mary Chavez and Family

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best,,,!,,

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was very informative and provided historical and current background for the varied sites that can be seen from the canals.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great--four stars, but Viator's instructions were substandard. The Copenhagen taxi driver couldn't figure out where to find the Panorama bus and just let me out at the square, which is huge, saying "There are bunch of tour buses over there." A bystander, also a resident of Copenhagen, tried to riddle out the instructions and said I needed to take another taxi to a location faraway. (In hindsight, I think he thought the picture on the printout was where I was to meet the bus.) On the way to the taxi stand, I found the bus, which was just about to leave. The bus was very far from the main part of the square. Both the taxi driver and the bystander both spoke perfect English, by the way..

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and good value for money

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

What a great way to capture the highlights! The bus part of the tour lasted about 2 hrs with 3-4 stop/offs. A very knowledgeable understandable guide. He also offered to take pics of everyone. Bus let us off right at the canal boat transfer area. Smooth transition. Canal boat gave a different perspective of the city and just as enjoyable. Only criticism was the starting point location was a bit confusing. It was not exactly at the city hall square. You had to walk around the city hall building to find the bus and the logo was not on the bus as stated on this day due to a tour change.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Once we found the meeting place (no indication of where at City Hall we were meeting), we had a great tour. We were concerned about taking our luggage with us because we were headed to the cruise port afterwards, but the train station nearby stowed our belongings until after the tour. I think if this question comes up again, it would be advantageous of Viator to mention the convenience of the train station. As it turned out, we had looked at two tours (one not Viator), and only Viator was willing to work with us as far as the luggage goes. Thank you for not letting us miss Copenhagen!

Doing what: City Tour of Copenhagen

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message