• USD ($)
  • English
Tivoli Gardens is a famous amusement park in Copenhagen. The park opened in 1843 and became one of the most popular theme parks in Europe. It offers a mix of attractions, gardens, and restaurants. Although always continually evolving, Tivoli ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 100 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great tour; great guide. We especially liked the double decker buses. Allowed everyone to have a great view.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I would highly recommended this tour. It was a perfect overview of the key tourist sites. I was travelling on business so I did not have much time to spend and this tour was perfect!

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Really excellent tour and tour guide.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great way to see Copenhagen in just a few hours. Didn't get to really stop and enjoy things as much as we would have liked, but that is what should be expected on such a short tour. I do recommend this tour though!

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The highlight for me was arriving at the palace in time to see the changing of the Guard

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This is an escorted tour, and quite frankly we were surprised and very pleased that they actually stopped at several key places and showed us around. It is not a hop-on hop-hop off, which we knew, but more of a personal introduction to the city. The only criticism would be that it was a little confusing to find the departure point, so give yourself 15 extra minutes. But once we found the company representative and found out where it departed--which is kind of obvious in hindsight--we were able to sit down close by, enjoy a cup of coffee, and people-watch while we waited for teh bus to arrive.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent guide saw all the highlights. A nice sized group on the tour. I highly recommend. This the one of three tours I book with Viator on our cruise to the Baltic. Better than the ships tours and a better price as will. Take this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

One of the best cities in the world!

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

A very good way to have a quick view of the city if you have only a few hours to spend. Very nice and knowledgable guide who was also ready to answer all of our questions. I definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Our tour guide was Mariella and our bus driver was James. We had a fairly large group and although I was travelling alone, I really enjoyed this tour. Mariella was terrific! The weather started off poorly but that didn't dampen our spirits. She was very knowledgeable and had a great way of explaining details in an interesting way. I've taken a few different tours, and Mariella was the best tour guide I've experienced. Copenhagen is a beautiful city with lots of history!

Frank K
Halifax, Nova Scotia Canada

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

We were only on a 36 hour trip from the UK and felt this tour took in everything we needed to see in Copenhagen in a short space of time. Our guide was informative and the coach was an excellent standard. Well worth the money especially if your on a weekend break and don't have time to take in everything at your own pace.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We fell in love with Copenhagen. A great insight into the city, and we never felt rushed at our stops. Seeing the Royal Palace and the Cathederal was a highlight.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Just a really nice day with lots of sights, great , enjoyed it very much

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message