No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 802 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide, Ella not sure of the spelling, but that is how we pronounced her name was outstanding. She was so knowledgeable and interesting about the neighborhoods, history, and people. Oh yeah, great food and beer as well. We highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Best Small-Group Norrebro Food and Culture Tour in Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour, the harbor cruise topped it off!! Beautiful city!

Doing what: Best Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a good way to see the city at your pace.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent.

Doing what: Best Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We made good use of the bus and boat routes. We were able to stop at all the sights we wanted. Buses were frequent, audio guide was terrific, and there was plenty of room on both bus and boat. A great way to see the sights of Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was incredibly educated and could explain the true meanings and intentions of all the places we visited. He was very friendly and had an incredibly interesting dynamic that kept us engaged from the moment we met until we departed. I highly recommend Mario to everyone!!!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A wonderful tour with a great guide and a true taste of Danish food!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour. Our tour guide was very nice and extremely knowledgeable about Copenhagen. Highly recommend.

Doing what: Best Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

If your short on time this is a great way to see the City. The best part was taking the Bus that goes to the Carlsberg Brewery. We spent over 2 hours there.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a very enjoyable activity. As I was the only client, I received 100 personal attention and the pace was set for my needs. The Guide has lived in the Norrebro District for nearly 20 years and was very knowledgeable. His presentation style was pleasant and informal. Both current trends and historical facts were given. The 3 and a half-hour walking tour went by quickly there were 4 stops at local shops and a micro-brewery to sample local delicacies. I had done a Food By Foot Viator tour in Amsterdam which was wonderful, so had high expectations. I was not disappointed!

Doing what: Best Small-Group Norrebro Food and Culture Tour in Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fabulous tour guide Maria. Very informative. Great whitt! We ate and drank our way through Copenhagen.
So glad we took this tour. ,!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Had wonderful food and a great walking tour. Wish we could follow Rosemary around for a week, she shares so much interesting information and history of the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to get to know the city. We really enjoyed the ride and our tour guide, Matt, was fantastic!

Doing what: Best Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely brilliant. Daniel, my guide was pleasant, knowledgeable and made the experience fun. I would recommend this to everyone. A great way to start a holiday!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic tour. Maria is an outstanding guide as she is highly knowledgeable and very guest focused. Maria went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and to be sure that everyone was having a great time. The restaurants and food shops that Maria selected were great. we highly recommend to every one!

Alan and Susan

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Mario was very enthusiastic and accommodating, offering to guide us as long as we wanted. For whatever reason, my wife and I were the only ones on the tour and he graciously and generously showed a completely caring and quality experience. Could not have asked for more.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a good tour, especially since the meeting points were really easy spots on the map.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour. Canal cruise a must. Would strongly recommend.

Doing what: Best Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Hop on off bus is always a great way to go!

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was very good and knowledgable.

Doing what: Best Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a good tour only we didn't really hop-off. But it was nice to see the whole city on the tour and see the main areas.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour operators were very friendly and helpful. They made our experience one we will never forget.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The length of the Mermaid Tour and the stops along the way was great! As we were staying at the Tivoli Gardens Hotel it was very convenient since it was one of the stops. Highly recommended if you only have a day to spend in Copenhagen.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful Copenhagen Views. Wonderful and very informative guide.

Doing what: Best Copenhagen Canal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message