No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 723 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good tour. We upgraded to the three tours but due to time constrain, we were able to do the Mermaid tour only but it's worth going around. Copenhagen is a lovely and historic city and went around on this tour and enjoyed the scenery along the way. Went around the City Hall Square, Gammel Square, Rosenborg Castle/Park, Tivoli, etc. and had a lovely day. Worth recommending.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Thamas was amazing! His extensive knowledge of Copenhagen and was exceptional!
Beautiful tour! Amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic! Maria was just excellent! Very knowledgeable and funny! Highly recommend this beautiful tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is without a doubt the best way to see Copenhagen.WOW! This is one of the best tours I have ever done. Do this tour when you first get to Copenhagen and it will help you get you get familiar with Copenhagen. I really enjoyed the 2 hour tour, The is a must do tour!

Doing what: Segway Tour of Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. Copenhagen is great from the water. The tour was the perfect amount of time. If you go on a weekend you will probably get wet. The local kids love to jump off the sea wall and splash the boat. So bring a towel! Lol

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Rana H
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We did this tour on our first day in Copenhagen so it was perfect to get a feel of the city as well as eat good food. Our guide Maria gave us a lot of historic information about the city and good recommendations on where to go. Very highly recommended.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a great tour of a beautiful city. Our guide/driver was very knowledgeable on Copenhagen, Denmark.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value. Comfortable bus. Great castles. You cant go wrong.!

Doing what: North Zealand Day Trip from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Canal tour was excellent tour. However, we bought canal tour ticket via website (on line) to avoid getting in a long line at the harbor. When we got there, we were told that we need to get in line (so long line) to exchange our voucher to actual tickets. This has to be changed. When customer has to get in line to change voucher to a ticket (it has a bar code on the paper) is losing the purpose for customer to avoid the getting in a long line. Also, on line ticket price is more expensive than at the Canal.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent way to see the city. We did all three bus tours and the boat tour too. Fantastic

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We traveled Scandinavia and St Petersburg, Maria's tour of Copenhagen was outstanding!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best,,,!,,

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message