No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1034 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Henry H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Terrific!! Commentator on boat gave great advice as to how to get to Kronborg castle.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

raptorf1 Cyprus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

As it turned out we were just 2 of us on the tour so it was private. We made a long walk passing through gardens and sights. Our tour guide Gaby was very good and provided us with historical details and answered all our questions.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guys were great and very helpful with the game! And we won!

Doing what: ExitGames Escape Game Experience Copenhagen

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bus was an excellent option to tour the city! Easy access, lots of sights and good audio listening.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Fernando D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent bus routes, the boat route was also good but I wish it could have been longer. If you plan in advance, you can visit a lot of the important sites in the city by stepping out of the bus at the nearest stops.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Robin S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent service and helpful support. Informative and gave a very good overview of the city. the cruise on the canals gave us another way to take in the scenes of this beautiful city

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Ralph M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A great tour. our guide was a local boy so that made it even better.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Paula C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Both the bus and boat tours were great. We got to see the major sites of the city and stopped to see some of them, such as the Little Mermaid, The guides were friendly and knowledgeable, and the guide on the boat personally narrated the tour in three languages English, Danish, and Spanish.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

jwmason41

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great to have the bus take us to the Princess.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Arthur H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Jeanette.watt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Good guide and easy way to see a lot. Good value

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Kathy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Lots of stops and sites to see. Easy access on and off. Never had to wait more tan 20 minutes for a bus. One stop was right outside our hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Lots of fun! This is a great way to get around Copenhagen. Highly recommend this and would use it again in Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour. Our guide Simon showed us all the sights we expected to see but also shared suggestions of places to visit or dine at, that were off the typical tourist trail. He was knowledgable about local history and patiently answered all our questions. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Robert Kenneth S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour-interesting tidbits of history/culture and food! Loved the sausage man and the market!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bike tour is a great way to get an overview of the city. We covered most of the top sites and neighborhoods and then had a good idea of what we wanted to go back to. Regina was k ledge able about the history and was very flexible about doing whatever we wanted to do. Great tour

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was great, the best to see Copenhagen fast

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

bee2mac

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This is a fabulous way to see a bit of the city. Much better than the bus

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Blake M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was awesome, the guide was entertaining, the food was excellent.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

vicky m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The bus and boat helped us to see everything we were hoping to see.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Kristin R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Ulrik was an amazing tour guide! I lucked out and accidentally had a private tour since no one else showed up :- He showed me the touristy and not-so touristy areas around Copenhagen so that I could get a well-rounded feel for the city. I saw the best views and was able to take many wonderful pictures that I can share with family and friends.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Constanse M S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Very informative and great way of seeing and learning more about CPH top sights!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Paul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Jessica was prompt , enthusiastic and knowledgeable. We enjoyed our walking tour with her and recommend her to others.
Paul

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Madeleine K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

My mom and me went to Kopenhagen for a Weekend Trip. We did the Canal Tour 2 times because we liked it so much.
You can get chep tickets at Nyhavn if you don't want to book it in advance. The tickets there were about 5.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Leslie D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Hop-on Hop-Off Tour Bus served us well. We really enjoyed the boat which provided a wonderful tour of the canals. We have always been happy using Viator.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message