No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 947 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

simonmatthews

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour guide was very good. I am very glad we made this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Fredrick S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Maria was a wonderful tour guide for this most delicious tour of Copenhagen cuisine. We did a lot of walking, went into the park and walked by some very interesting places, learned a little history...all while enjoying a large variety of the food that Copenhagen has to offer. It was all delicious, and in the few places that would be difficult to get back to, we had an opportunity to purchases items during the tour. Fantastic tour...highly recommend.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Thomas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great overview of the city. Excellent and caring and thoughtful bus driver.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Barbara B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was an excellent experience. Got a good sense of the city before exploring in depth.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Sally W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Greatly enjoyed, learnt about the food and cuisine of modern Copenhagen. Tastings more than enough to and very delicious.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very friendly staff couldn't do enough for you the food was excellent with plenty of it would recommend you go there!

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Dennis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We loved the city and most people were great..

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Heidi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This tour was a perfect way to see Copenhagen. We went through non touristy streets and saw some of the real city with detailed information about the city. It was three of us in the tour group which was an awesome size. When they say small group they mean it! The women in my group were real nice and our tour guide was really nice. Highly recommend this!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Krista M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Love, love, love the tour! Victoria, our tour guide was so sweet and wonderful and took us to places that we would have missed otherwise. Walking around the beautiful city of Copenhagen with Victoria was a walking history lesson. We were also fortunate to be there the only weekend of the Copenhagen Sakura Festival. Was sad the tour was over and sad to say goodbye to Victoria.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

paulie52

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Comprehensive and informative tour of Copenhagen waterways

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Raymond D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

It WAS TERRIFIC. great WAY TO see new city and take in the sights

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Heather M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great tour! It even picked us up at the cruise ship!

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

CRUISER

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very good....used it totally for the 2 days....friendly drivers.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Martin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic way to discover Copenhagen . We really enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Sara was incredible and really tailored the tour to what I wanted to see. She had great knowledge of the history and a passion for the city.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with lots of great traditional Danish food. Lots of walking and a great history lesson was a bonus!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service from staff

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Jennifer J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Maria was very knowledgeable about the food and the area - she told great stories! Maria had a great rapport with the vendors and was friendly and chatty with our group. Also, all the food was wonderful!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Gerard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

No better way to get about and see Copenhagen!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Su P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable tour and food tasting. Maria was a friendly informative guide. We had already been in Copenhagen for a few days but this took us to places we had not found.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Zoe W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a fantastic way to see the city and Victoria was a great guide...very knowledgable and even gave us extra time. The bikes are a little hard to use but are OK after a bit of practise. Overall a definite experience to do whilst in Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Jolanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a spectacular tour. It was interesting because we saw many parts of Copenhagen as well as being tasty. We went back to some of the places and bought the food we really liked. We had the best open-faced sandwiches in Copenhagen on this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Conchita A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved this organic food tour. The place where we met was the food market halls and it was great to find out they were there. We had food from upscale and street level venues, all organic, free of pesticides and strange stuff not supposed to be in our food. Thank goodness the Copenhagen people have their farmers united to carry out their noble ventures and feeding its population well.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message