No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 922 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Martin N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic way to discover Copenhagen . We really enjoyed the whole experience.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Sara was incredible and really tailored the tour to what I wanted to see. She had great knowledge of the history and a passion for the city.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Jill D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour with lots of great traditional Danish food. Lots of walking and a great history lesson was a bonus!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Fiona C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent service from staff

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Jennifer J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide Maria was very knowledgeable about the food and the area - she told great stories! Maria had a great rapport with the vendors and was friendly and chatty with our group. Also, all the food was wonderful!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Gerard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

No better way to get about and see Copenhagen!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

Su P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very enjoyable tour and food tasting. Maria was a friendly informative guide. We had already been in Copenhagen for a few days but this took us to places we had not found.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Zoe W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is a fantastic way to see the city and Victoria was a great guide...very knowledgable and even gave us extra time. The bikes are a little hard to use but are OK after a bit of practise. Overall a definite experience to do whilst in Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

Jolanda J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a spectacular tour. It was interesting because we saw many parts of Copenhagen as well as being tasty. We went back to some of the places and bought the food we really liked. We had the best open-faced sandwiches in Copenhagen on this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Conchita A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved this organic food tour. The place where we met was the food market halls and it was great to find out they were there. We had food from upscale and street level venues, all organic, free of pesticides and strange stuff not supposed to be in our food. Thank goodness the Copenhagen people have their farmers united to carry out their noble ventures and feeding its population well.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Ms gm H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Most enjoyable and informative!Our guide ?Eben - not sure how to spell her name-was extremely knowledgeable and empathetic,taking us to a wide variety of small shops,restaurants and food producers,as well as the Botanical Gardens and a craft brewery.loads of great tastes and possibilities to return at leisure to some of the places we visited.
An excellent introduction to the new Nordic cuisine and some of the more intriguing tastes in denmark.
Highly recommended if you like food and drink!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent tour. Guide very informative

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

Keith S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour introduction to Danish food guide enthusiastic and excellent

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

david d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great tour

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Caleb J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Wonderful experience. A truly amazing tour. Our tour guide was very friendly and knowledgable, she took us to many different venues and we got to taste wonderful food. It was a small group and she paid attention to everyone and we really had a great time. I highly recommend this.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Alana Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Would recommend the tour to anyone visiting Copenhagen!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Holly A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brilliant tour, pouring of rain and freezing cold but the canal tour was really good :)

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Zainab I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

I definitely would definitely recommend this tour. Our guide Rosemary was lovely, she went out of her way to ensure we had a good experience. You get to see parts of Copenhagen which you would not normally see as a tourist. I even went back afterwards to buy some of the products from the food tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Brenda O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour group were very accommodating. We were the only ones on the trip this day and they could have been better making additional shops and making sure we had a good experience.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

E.J. A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

With only one full day to spend in Copenhagen, this tour turned out to be the perfect way to experience a little taste of Copenhagen. Our tour guide, Rosemarie, was friendly, educational, passionate, and all around awesome. Be prepared to walk! And go with an empty stomach because we ended up eating quite a bit small bites, open faced sandwiches -- which were amazing, beer, hot dogs, candy, licorice and trying some new things. Highly recommend and we were so glad we chose to do this. Have fun!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

James D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This tour is excellent - I have done food tours in other cities with 3 or 4 stops but this tour had around 7 or 8 different food/drink experiences. Be sure to wear comfortable shoes as the tour is on foot but the pace is perfect and not a tough stretch on the legs at all. I was lucky enough to be in a tour of one which meant lots of personalized insights. My guide Iben was absolutely fantastic. She was knowledgable, engaging and the passion she has for her work shone through. In summary, this was a real highlight of the trip to Copenhagen and a great way to spend 4 hours while taking in some of the lesser known parts of the city.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

zaihasra z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

great way to see the city

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

AMY W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

My husband, 16 yr-old son and I went on this tour and loved it. We really enjoyed being introduced to the foods and drinks of Copenhagen Christmas. The group was small and very friendly. The food and drink were plentiful. Do not eat before this tour! Wish I was there now drinking glog.

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

Bingyan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Wonderful experience.

Thanks,
Jing

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message