No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 753 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Beautiful Copenhagen Views. Wonderful and very informative guide.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great way to see the city. The staff is very helpful and the busses are very nice. Headsets are provided in 11 languages.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great time!!! Really enjoyed the city. Staff went over and above to be helpful. We were leaving on a cruise ship and didn't understand to transfer to different bus so driver and manager worked to get us to the cruise ship on time!!!!

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great views and full trip on canals and harbor.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A lovely way to see non-tourist aspects of Copenhagen. Great guide and wonderful food samples.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Dan
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very pleasant tour. It was a good was to start our trip to Copenhagen, as it gave us a good overview of the city. Our guide was knowledgeable, funny, friendly and very professional. We would do it again in the future.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Dan
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It is one of the highlights of our trip to Copenhagen. Our guide Maria was very knowledgeable and friendly. The tour was not only a food tour but also an opportunity to learn more about Copenhagen's history and customs, Danish history and interesting facts. We sampled various local / organic products, including cheese, candy, beer, open sandwiches, honey, chocolate, hot dogs, etc. It was a very pleasant tour, and we highly recommend it without any reservations!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to kick off our stay in Copenhagen! Our guide gave an excellent overview of Danish food culture. Each stop was better than the last. It was a true highlight of our trip.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Guide was very informative and accommodating. She spoke well and injected light humor into her narrative to keep things interesting.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A fun way to see Copenhagen. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very easy to use and convenient

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highlight of our trip to Copenhagen. Not only did we enjoy all the food but we had a great walk around the city. The commentary was interesting. I didn't feel like I was being lectured at but rather talked to as a friend. The guide was very approachable and nice. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent small tour of Copenhagen's inner core with many highlights. Our tour leader, Eva, was friendly and well-informed the pace was relaxed, yet we covered a lot of ground. I highly recommend this tour - the price is more than reasonable and its an efficient, enjoyable way to explore inner Copenhagen!Thank you, Eva!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I truly enjoyed the canal tour. Purchasing my tickets ahead of time was a great idea.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to see a lot in a little time , allows you to get off where you want to spend your time and they were very good at ensuring we made it back to our cruise ship on time

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to see the city of Copenhagen, a city known for being bike-friendly. It was nothing to see a man dressed in a suit with a briefcase riding into the city to work, a common sight within the city of Copenhagen. Our guide was a young university student who was knowledgeable about the city and knew just what points of interest would pique the interest of a tourist from the United States. Our group consisted of about 20 people including a couple of children who kept up with the group as we toured the city. Everyone enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to see the city and the most important places to visit afterwards.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best food after french cuisine, plus we got to learn a lil about danish history. I would do It allover again for sure.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great tour. A little bit of history and some culture whilst we wandered around and tasted Danish foods- mostly organic,orally grown and locally cooked or brewed. Great tour thank you.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Grindelwald
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite the pouring rain thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We saw all the main highlights and our guide Grigore was very knowledgeable. The small walking tour was just our family so it was just like a friend showing you around. It is tiring, you cover a lot of ground so be prepared with good walking shoes and plenty of energy.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was really exciting for us ... Very informative about the city and enough time to explore ... Most recommended... Thanks

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really enjoyed this canal cruise, you get to see a different aspect of the city, and we were lucky the sun came out

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to see Copenhagen sites and canals

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message