• USD ($)
  • English
No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 695 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best,,,!,,

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really worth it! The people who run it are really nice, and the tour is sufficiently long for you to get to try lots of different things without feeling like you are combining the incompatible. (And you do try lots of things - from mustard to cheese to beer to smorrebrod sandwiches to sugar sweets). Watching the sugar sweets being made in a small shop was really cool. Of course, over the 4 hours you get to hear a lot about Copenhagen and Denmark in addition to the info about Scandinavian food. Overall, a really good tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a positive experience from start to finish...from the kiosk employees, the guides to the boat driver ALL were courteous, friendly and informative. The unexpected rain showers were so much fun and the crew was more than ready for it with free ponchos for anyone who wanted one, what an adventure! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Copenhagen and the ease of printing tickets at home made it all that much more easier. Thank you Viator! Wonderful excursion so Great Job!!!
Mary Chavez and Family

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing foodie experience with a great guide.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was very informative and provided historical and current background for the varied sites that can be seen from the canals.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice tour. It was interesting to see the countryside and the castles. Guide was very nice. Bus was comfortable.

Doing what: North Zealand Day Trip Including Frederiksborg Castle Tour from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. The guide was informative and very knowledgable about Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour , the guide was knowlegable and the food was great!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fun, professional, thorough. The bus was clean and comfortable and it offered free wi-fi

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to highlight this busy city and stop to explore places of interest as time allows

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Copenhagen is a very large city and the HOHO bus was a great choice. We did have some problem finding the bus stop and waited at the wrong stop for over 25 minutes, finally walking and finding the correct stop. The main stop is across from Tivoli Gardens and although we waited across from Tivoli it was on the wrong side of the building, and it did say HOHO bus it was the other company. We enjoyed seeing the city on the red and green lines.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We did this tour the day we arrived in the city. It was a short walk to the canal and the tour was really nice. The tour guide even sang when we went under a bridge. I preferred seeing the tour on the canal over the HOHO bus. We got very close to the Royal Yacht which was parked in the canal. Again alot to see in very comfortable surroundings.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message