No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 724 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good way to see a lot in a little time , allows you to get off where you want to spend your time and they were very good at ensuring we made it back to our cruise ship on time

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great way to see the city of Copenhagen, a city known for being bike-friendly. It was nothing to see a man dressed in a suit with a briefcase riding into the city to work, a common sight within the city of Copenhagen. Our guide was a young university student who was knowledgeable about the city and knew just what points of interest would pique the interest of a tourist from the United States. Our group consisted of about 20 people including a couple of children who kept up with the group as we toured the city. Everyone enjoyed the experience!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was a great way to see the city and the most important places to visit afterwards.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best food after french cuisine, plus we got to learn a lil about danish history. I would do It allover again for sure.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was a great tour. A little bit of history and some culture whilst we wandered around and tasted Danish foods- mostly organic,orally grown and locally cooked or brewed. Great tour thank you.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Grindelwald
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Despite the pouring rain thoroughly enjoyed this tour. We saw all the main highlights and our guide Grigore was very knowledgeable. The small walking tour was just our family so it was just like a friend showing you around. It is tiring, you cover a lot of ground so be prepared with good walking shoes and plenty of energy.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was really exciting for us ... Very informative about the city and enough time to explore ... Most recommended... Thanks

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

really enjoyed this canal cruise, you get to see a different aspect of the city, and we were lucky the sun came out

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The best way to see Copenhagen sites and canals

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was very informative.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We got to see all the main sites and take the time that we wanted. It was a great experience.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Bike Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was very informative, we saw lots of sights and the bus was very comfortable. Our main reason for taking this tour was to learn something of Copenhagen and for my husband to see the Little Mermaid. We had a very enjoyable time. We would recommend this to anyone who wanted to see Copenhagen and to be able to get off and spend time at different locations and they hop back on to continue. It was great

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great. Thorough. Had just enough time to take pocs. Bus and boat combo was the best

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very relaxed and informative food and sightseeing tour of Copenhagen
Mick Coward
Adelaide SA

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Everything we could have hoped for. Seven or eight interesting stops, fun neighborhoods, interesting things to learn by tasting eg how local honey differs based on neighborhoods. Even Maria's jokes, while dreadful, were somehow endearing. A memorable half day.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time on using the bus. Never utilized the boat but all in all this is the way to see the city. Easy access on and off.

Doing what: Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour by Bus and Boat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very friendly and helpful guide. Visited all key attractions. Also Enjoyed boat trip, provided with rain ponchos, luckily it did not rain.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

top tour

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Grigore was our guide and we was wonderful. It is a very fast paced tour because you see all the main sites of the city in only 3 hours so be ready to do lots of walking. Well worth it though! He even took all the photos for us and emailed them to us! Great for a couple bc we both were in the photos

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I love this tour. The bus took us all over Copenhagen. It was very informative.

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Tivoli Gardens

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I think the hop on and hop off was very good. You can just stop in places designated to go and then hop up again to go to the next. You haveget to see the places at your own phase with no pressure or stress trying to catch up with the tour bus and guide. Gives you time to go around no hurry.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Maria was highly informative, helpful, and entertaining. The tour was varied and full. Go hungry!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was lovely, seeing the city from the water gave a different perspective. The guide representative was sweet and helpful. Overall very good and definitely worth every penny

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This bus venue worked very well for us. It stopped at all the sights we wanted to see.

Doing what: City Sightseeing Copenhagen Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved our food tour with Maria. Definitely go hungry as you'll want to taste all the amazing foods on offer.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message