No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 627 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was informative and friendly. We toured on a very cold day but his enthusiasm was fantastic.

Doing what: Private Tour: Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent way to visit an iconic chain and considering the cost of Danish food the Diamond Menu was very good value. Staff were welcoming, pleasant and service was efficient without being rushed .the voucher presented no problems ad we both had a great time.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent value for money! A bargain compared to other Copenhagen prices! And a great experience wherever you are in the world

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A wonderful way to get to see all of Copenhagen!

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent , definitely worth doing to get a different perspective of the city .

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent , definitely worth doing to get a different perspective of the city .

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent , definitely worth doing to get a different perspective of the city .

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent , definitely worth doing to get a different perspective of the city .

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We very much enjoyed our tour with Maria and Eben, despite the rain!, excellent commentary about history, food and lots more, good to have their company - we would certainly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A very enjoyable tour with an interesting, knowledgable guide with a great sense of humour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Value for money! The guide was fantastic and pointed out many great sights as well as sharing developing and planned sights for the city. He also told us when would be the best time to take photos of specific buildings, as well as explaining a lot about the Danish people and the monarchy. Would definitely recommend to anyone!!!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was one of the highlights from our trip. Learned a lot about Danish customs especially at Christmas and the types of foods they eat. Danish Blue cheese was my favorite. Well worth the money and a great change from museums.

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth it! Copenhagen has AMAZING food and anybody visiting the city should book this tour. Our guide was lovely and hilarious, and is clearly a passionate foodie. Everything about these 4 hours was absolutely perfect.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Took my daughter on this tour as it was her birthday. Our guide was very knowledgeable and took us to many of the stalls in the market plus a brewery and a shop making sweets. Although some walking was involved we needed it to walk off the amount of delicious food we were given on the tour. Well worth the cost as we didnt need to eat the rest of the day and it was wonderful to see the vast (but expensive to the British) array of beautifully displayed food in the market halls. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was very interesting, the food was innovative and the guide entertaining.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message