• USD ($)
  • English
No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 610 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The food was great and our guide provided a lot of background info to explain the food culture.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fast easy way to beat the line on a Friday night.

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Food in Copenhagen can be expensive but not with this great deal. We bypassed the line to get a table and had a three course meal with drink for the price of a coffee and pastry elsewhere

Doing what: Skip the Line: Hard Rock Cafe Copenhagen Including Meal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was a wonderful day! I took great photos and met great people. I would highly recommend it.

Doing what: North Zealand Day Trip from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We received a personal tour because no one else had booked for that date. Our guide was great!!! We learned many things about the New Nordic food movement. Coming from Sonoma County, California, we were very interested in comparing the food scene in Copenhagen to ours at home. I would recommend this tour highly. My only word of caution is that you should come hungry. There is plenty to eat and drink on this 4 hour tour. I was still full at supper time.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent way to see this great city!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A wonderful tour and a great way to see the sights of Copenhagen. Would definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Panoramic City Tour with Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I've never been on a food tour so wasn't sure what to expect - but this was an amazing tour. Maria was super knowledgable and gave us great history about Copenhagen and it's food. Everything was delicious, especially the Danish beer and hot dog. Note - the walking balances out the amount of food.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

FANTASTIC! Seriously one of the very best tours we took in our three weeks in Scandinavia. Our guide (and I'm so bad with names) was a mid 20's German girl and boy did the four of us have fun! You won't go hungry sampling and endless list of treats and oddities, and you'll learn a lot about why things are the way things are in this amazing city both from a culinary stand as well as a historical point.... She knew her stuff to say the least! Oh, and you'll have plenty of beer and schnapps if that is your thing. We would go again tomorrow. Just a fantastic time exploring the culture, markets, local haunts, and food scene. HIGHLY recommended. Be aware you will walk a few miles, but those are punctuated by sit down/eat/drink stops. She was very attentive to our needs (e.g. restrooms, etc). DO THIS TOUR!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a great opportunity to explore the city. I strongly suggest that you take the full ride first to get to know the area. Then hop-on and hop-off at will. The stops are easy to find and the busses run frequently. The trip was a pure delight. Headphones provided the opportunity to hear about the city in many different language. The driver lets you know when you arrive at a specific stop. The people are friendly. A very comfortable and enjoyable experience.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome tour! Check it out if you can. Maria (tour guide and company manager) and the selected food vendors are top notch and provide an authentic, informative and tasty experience. Tour incorporates food and some city sights. Time will spent!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worked perfectly with our schedule

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Hamlet Castle Tour from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was very good on the first half, unfortunately the bus for the next root was late and we missed it.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message