No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 711 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Good value. Comfortable bus. Great castles. You cant go wrong.!

Doing what: North Zealand Day Trip from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Canal tour was excellent tour. However, we bought canal tour ticket via website (on line) to avoid getting in a long line at the harbor. When we got there, we were told that we need to get in line (so long line) to exchange our voucher to actual tickets. This has to be changed. When customer has to get in line to change voucher to a ticket (it has a bar code on the paper) is losing the purpose for customer to avoid the getting in a long line. Also, on line ticket price is more expensive than at the Canal.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent way to see the city. We did all three bus tours and the boat tour too. Fantastic

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We traveled Scandinavia and St Petersburg, Maria's tour of Copenhagen was outstanding!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The best,,,!,,

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really worth it! The people who run it are really nice, and the tour is sufficiently long for you to get to try lots of different things without feeling like you are combining the incompatible. (And you do try lots of things - from mustard to cheese to beer to smorrebrod sandwiches to sugar sweets). Watching the sugar sweets being made in a small shop was really cool. Of course, over the 4 hours you get to hear a lot about Copenhagen and Denmark in addition to the info about Scandinavian food. Overall, a really good tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was a positive experience from start to finish...from the kiosk employees, the guides to the boat driver ALL were courteous, friendly and informative. The unexpected rain showers were so much fun and the crew was more than ready for it with free ponchos for anyone who wanted one, what an adventure! I would highly recommend this tour to anyone traveling to Copenhagen and the ease of printing tickets at home made it all that much more easier. Thank you Viator! Wonderful excursion so Great Job!!!
Mary Chavez and Family

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An amazing foodie experience with a great guide.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was very informative and provided historical and current background for the varied sites that can be seen from the canals.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very nice tour. It was interesting to see the countryside and the castles. Guide was very nice. Bus was comfortable.

Doing what: North Zealand Day Trip Including Frederiksborg Castle Tour from Copenhagen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour. The guide was informative and very knowledgable about Copenhagen.

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a great tour , the guide was knowlegable and the food was great!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message