No matter what your interests, Copenhagen has plenty on offer. Historic or modern, sleek shops or cozy cafes - it's all nestled right in the heart of a compact city and presented with typical Scandinavian assurance and flair. Day 1: Hop on, hop ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 681 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Definitely worth it! Copenhagen has AMAZING food and anybody visiting the city should book this tour. Our guide was lovely and hilarious, and is clearly a passionate foodie. Everything about these 4 hours was absolutely perfect.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Took my daughter on this tour as it was her birthday. Our guide was very knowledgeable and took us to many of the stalls in the market plus a brewery and a shop making sweets. Although some walking was involved we needed it to walk off the amount of delicious food we were given on the tour. Well worth the cost as we didnt need to eat the rest of the day and it was wonderful to see the vast (but expensive to the British) array of beautifully displayed food in the market halls. Would highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was very interesting, the food was innovative and the guide entertaining.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very informative. The canal view was interesting and the tour guide very knowledgable.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Maria was wonderful. Full of great information about the history, culture and food of Copenhagen. Be prepared to walk, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I loved this tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour. Maria the tour guide was brilliant; personable, warm and funny. I was stuffed by the end of the tour. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic tour. Maria the tour guide was brilliant; personable, warm and funny. Learning all about Danish Christmas traditions was a highlight. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was amazing! The tour guide was knowledgable and personable without being overbearing (the way some guides can be)! Highly recommended for anyone who like their food and beer (oh and cheese and wine)! Great way to spend a morning!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a wonderful tour! We sampled some truly delicious food from wine to cheese to sweets. My favorite stop on the tour was the shop where everything was from Bornholm. We went back later in our trip to buy the jam and licorice that we were able to sample, as well as tea from Tante T. Maria was such a wonderful guide, and we were able to spend a little extra time with her sampling beers at a local brewery. It was a great opportunity to learn more about life in Copenhagen!

Doing what: Copenhagen Christmas Food Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great canal trip with a very friendly guide.
Would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

what can I say! it was everything we had hoped and more! The tour takes about 4 hours and a good amount of walked enough food for a whole meal so don't eat a big breakfast! our guide was fantastic and very patient we were told about the food history of the city you get your moneys worth and you get a good workout! Worth every penny and what an experience! You should really take this tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour company provided an excellent tour of Copenhagen, and we highly recommend it. This tour is a great way to begin your stay in Copenhagen as it provided an excellent overview of the history of the city, highlights of the sites to see and the pace was just right. Our tour guide, Sara, was knowledgeable and professional, and she was amenable to our wishes to stop and take pictures. Thank you tour company and Sara.

Doing what: Small-Group Copenhagen City Walking Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This trip was worth every penny. Lots of history!

Doing what: Copenhagen Canal Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great tour!

Doing what: Copenhagen City Hop-on Hop-off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very knowledgeable, guide and a great experience overall. Really enjoyed it!

Doing what: Copenhagen Food Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message