Founded by the Romans, built up as a flourishing European capital under the Muslims, and ultimately taken by the Catholics: Córdoba's past is as layered with history as the city's sights themselves. From the Mezquita (mosque-cathedral), to ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 76 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Davedeeo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show which we thoroughly enjoyed. On arrival we were greeted and seated promptly at our table near the front, with a good view. Drinks orders were taken soon after and delivered without any significant delay. The performances were good and varied from an impressive group of performers. The night we were in there was quite a large group from Seville who were enthusiastic and it's normally a good indication that you are getting something well rated when the locals attend in numbers.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

Davedeeo
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent show which we thoroughly enjoyed. On arrival we were greeted and seated promptly at our table near the front, with a good view. Drinks orders were taken soon after and delivered without any significant delay. The performances were good and varied from an impressive group of performers. The night we were in there was quite a large group from Seville who were enthusiastic and it's normally a good indication that you are getting something well rated when the locals attend in numbers.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed the bus tour in Cordoba. Wish there was another route to Medina Azahara.

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Comfortable pace, lots of interesting information. A very good tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

It was a good experience! Specially, the mini van tour. I recommend it!

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Courteous staff, superb dancing and a pleasant setting all made for an extremely enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I first visited these baths in 2008 and loved it! This time was even better! A must for anyone visiting Cordoba. We did the oil massage and I would recommend the rose oil. However another couple had the full scrub treatment done and that looked fantastic too. A perfect way to relax and unwind.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Cordoba’s Hammam Al Ándalus

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was very good and the tour was a fascinating incite into this interesting city.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

It was a good local show . Music was authentic so was the dancing. Like the small outdoor setting that does not require a dinner.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I'm rating this tour 4 stars specifically due to the Cathedral-Mosque. There is no comparison to this amazing monument. Unfortunately this part of the tour was last on the itinerary and we wasted some time at the Alcazar as one of the groups of people joining the tour were running late. The Alcazar was lovely, but we must have spent the first 45 minutes just passing time in the garden waiting for the other group. Paqui was a very knowledgeable tour guide, well spoken and very good at guiding the group and staying visible to us at all times. My only criticism would be that there was almost too much information on each location/area - it became very difficult to follow and a slightly abbreviated version of events at each location might have been more digestible. Still, if in depth information is what you're after, you'll love this tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very nice and showed us and told us about the most interesting aspects of Cordoba. His English was not perfect and we had to strain to understand him .A woman took over for the inside temple part and she was a more understandable.
The four hours was a little too long for us. We became too tired to enjoy everything.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour guide was knowledgable and spoke good English / French / Italian. We saw all the sights mentioned. A big group (20) so somewhat impersonal and too long due to having to explain in many languages.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Pour organization, bad time management, they need a separate guide for each language group.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, guide well organised, easy to understand and knowledgable.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Bus stopped too long at each stop

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message