Just off the coast of tourist-laden Cancun, Isla Mujeres is a small island, only 5 miles long (8 kilometers), with fantastic beaches, shopping, and restaurants. Named after the Mayan goddess of childbirth and medicine, the "Island of Women" ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 72 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Courteous staff, superb dancing and a pleasant setting all made for an extremely enjoyable evening.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I first visited these baths in 2008 and loved it! This time was even better! A must for anyone visiting Cordoba. We did the oil massage and I would recommend the rose oil. However another couple had the full scrub treatment done and that looked fantastic too. A perfect way to relax and unwind.

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Cordoba’s Hammam Al Ándalus

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Our guide was very good and the tour was a fascinating incite into this interesting city.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

It was a good local show . Music was authentic so was the dancing. Like the small outdoor setting that does not require a dinner.

Doing what: Cordoba Flamenco Show at Tablao el Cardenal

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I'm rating this tour 4 stars specifically due to the Cathedral-Mosque. There is no comparison to this amazing monument. Unfortunately this part of the tour was last on the itinerary and we wasted some time at the Alcazar as one of the groups of people joining the tour were running late. The Alcazar was lovely, but we must have spent the first 45 minutes just passing time in the garden waiting for the other group. Paqui was a very knowledgeable tour guide, well spoken and very good at guiding the group and staying visible to us at all times. My only criticism would be that there was almost too much information on each location/area - it became very difficult to follow and a slightly abbreviated version of events at each location might have been more digestible. Still, if in depth information is what you're after, you'll love this tour.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was very nice and showed us and told us about the most interesting aspects of Cordoba. His English was not perfect and we had to strain to understand him .A woman took over for the inside temple part and she was a more understandable.
The four hours was a little too long for us. We became too tired to enjoy everything.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2014

The tour guide was knowledgable and spoke good English / French / Italian. We saw all the sights mentioned. A big group (20) so somewhat impersonal and too long due to having to explain in many languages.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Pour organization, bad time management, they need a separate guide for each language group.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour, guide well organised, easy to understand and knowledgable.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Bus stopped too long at each stop

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Cordoba Mezquita Tour with Wine Tasting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a unique and relaxing experience. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Arabian Baths Experience at Cordoba’s Hammam Al Ándalus

Gillian M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic guide. We were the only 2 English speaking in the group so we had a guide to ourselves for the first two and a half hours. It is the only way to fully appreciate the mosque and the alcazar.

Doing what: Cordoba Walking Tour with Optional Arabian Baths Experience

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Excellent historical info. Times of silence with music could also be informative with current information

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Gillian M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

As always a great way to orientate around the city. Didn't realise that the ticket included the bus to medina, not published too well, so we also bought tickets.

Doing what: Cordoba Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message