There's really nowhere quite like Gibraltar. A little piece of England looking out from Spain to the coast of Africa with a rock fabled in ancient mythology and the only wild monkey population in Europe. Quite a cocktail, huh? Gibraltar was ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 338 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was organized, informative, fun, no hassle trip and I´ll definitely do it again with your company. I loved that we could chat while the driver took away the worry of driving ourselves. Very cool.

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our driver Phil was fabulous - navigated the Straits while providing a colorful history of the rock. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the tour. We originally went to the wrong meeting place, and the tour guides made it so we could catch up.

I did not like the fact that there was an add on - we did not pay for the tunnel tour (which was well worth it!) and we had to pay cash to get that part added to our tour. We were looking for a complete tour.

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyable day out. Plenty of time in Gibraltar, even with the extra tours. Guide really helpful. Clearer instructions for the meeting point would be helpful,

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great! We have enough time to see the important spots in Gibraltar and the tour guide also speaks good English

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good trip and excellent value

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good quality coach, friendly, knowledgable and multi-lingual guide, good value trip. Thats all you need to know really !

Doing what: Gibraltar Shopping Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2015

The tour took to long, too many stops took us nearly 4 hours to get from Malaga to Gibraltar. Once in Gibraltar our tour guide was awesome!!

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

I do not recommend due to the fact that there was no toilet facility on the coach or a stop off - for a 3.5 hour journey this is not acceptable.

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Very good. Enjoyed it. The guide was very pleasant and knowledgable .

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

NEEDED A NEW GUIDE. ASKED FOR ENGLISH BUT SHE DID NOT SPEAK VERY WELL-CROSS BETWEEN SPANISH and ENGLISH, STOPPED LISTENING TO HER. GENTLEMAN ON GIBRALTER WAS FINE. ENJOYED GIBRALTAR ITSELF

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The trip was good. As we were one of the first pickups it was a little tedious stopping along the way at each little town. It made for a long day as we were also the last ones to be dropped off. I think the drive took twice as long as it needed to and more time could have been spent actually touring the rock. The tour of Gibraltar was very nice. It would have been nice to be able to go right to the top with the cable car instead of having so much time to wander the town. We enjoyed the trip all the same

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
January 2015

Difficult place to get in and out of. Local guides a bit casual, they did forget to pick us up from the war tunnels so lost free time. Took 4 hours to get there as there were so many stops on the way down from Malaga.

Doing what: Gibraltar Sightseeing Day Trip from Malaga

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message