With excellent weather, beaches and villages, the 90 miles (150km) of Malaga known as the Costa del Sol  is an enduring favorite. A trip inland deeper into Andalucia rewards with pretty villages and great scenery. Day 1: Malaga and Western ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 198 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really loved it . Loads to see and loads of answers given to all of the questions. Lovely time of the year for this particular visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really loved it . Loads to see and loads of answers given to all of the questions. Lovely time of the year for this particular visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really loved it . Loads to see and loads of answers given to all of the questions. Lovely time of the year for this particular visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really loved it . Loads to see and loads of answers given to all of the questions. Lovely time of the year for this particular visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I really loved it . Loads to see and loads of answers given to all of the questions. Lovely time of the year for this particular visit.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good quality coach, friendly, knowledgable and multi-lingual guide, good value trip. Thats all you need to know really !

Doing what: Gibraltar Shopping Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour well organised and value for money. Hotels were of good standard considering the low season they were well staffed and the meals provided were local produce and very agreeable.Guide spoke English and Spanish local guides were very good as well. Viator outsource to another company to run the tour they were very good. We did not enjoy visiting artisans where there was a sales pitch and possibly a kick back somewhere along the lines. This is usual in this type of tour but a it old hat now. Two of my party were elderly and found the Medina in Fes a little too much walking but that is how the place is built. One of my party needed a Doctor the guide was excellent in looking after this. All in all 1650 Kms maybe just too much for one trip but you are packing in a lot.

Doing what: 5-Day Morocco Tour: Casablanca, Marrakech, Meknes, Fez and Rabat

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

it was a wonderful tour and our tour guide (forgot his name) spoke perfect English. The vineyard is very famous world famous visitors and celebrities from all over the world.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

The tour of Ronda was good although the stopover in Malaga was unnecessary. The journey to and from Ronda was also very long due to the number of pick-ups and drop-offs.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not unexpectedly it was tiresome to make so many stops before heading up to Ronda. Also the extended stop on the return was unneeded. Most just wanted to get back to their hotels. The trip itself though was great, and the guide was very good. The driver was very skillful. The guide had good information and suggested a very good restaurant before we headed back.

Doing what: Ronda and Tajo Gorge Day Trip from the Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

One of the advantages of the small group tour was that we were picked up and dropped off at our condo. Our guide spoke very good English was very knowledgeable. The tour exceeded our expectations and I'd highly recommend it. We've done a number of excursions through Viator and the service has always been good - they deliver what they advertise. The only glitch was when we had to call the call centre in Spain and confirm the tour. the operator told us we had to meet at a hotel and it took some time to convince her that our package was pick up door to door.

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Enjoyed our trip and the guide was outstanding. The guide he chose for us(Eng)
was great in Fez. Very and entertaining and showed us the Medina expertly,.could not have been better.
We told him we were not planning to buy anything but he continued to be a perfect gentleman.
We did get the education we were looking for and even better thanks to his guidance.

Doing what: 4-Day Morocco Tour: Fez, Meknes, Rabat and Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was a good trip. Good guide, good food and interesting, but too short, an overnight with more cities would be better

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Hours upon hours on a bus. Was not an english speaking tour. Mixed group of Spanish and english. Most of the tour was in spanish. Time the guide got around to english the site was long gone. Additionl shows four times overpriced. Second show was so bad it was painful to set through. 1 hotel not good

Doing what: 5-Day Morocco Tour: Casablanca, Marrakech, Meknes, Fez and Rabat

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2014

Not worth your time or money. One hotel four Star hotel great on outside maybe two stars for the rooms. One couple paid to go stay somewhere else. Food ok not great. Tour mostly in spanish. Not english.

Doing what: 5-Day Morocco Tour: Casablanca, Marrakech, Meknes, Fez and Rabat

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message