• USD ($)
  • English
All the mystique of Morocco is just a short trip away from the Costa del Sol. You can be there on a short flight from Malaga, or by water on a one-hour catamaran ferry. Morocco lies just over the Mediterranean, but this exotic North African gem ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 744 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

They take you to touristy shops, nice lunch for the price hard to beat

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour was awesome! Great guides. Definitely need to return though, as there was way too much we saw but couldn't explore.

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a wonderful time, your guides and drivers were first class. We would highly recommend this tour to others who want experience the tip of Africa.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The small group trip is excellent, service by both guides was excellent. Highly recommend this tour if you are planning a sampler of Morocco.

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great time. Guides were very good. The tour company did a great job

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great to see so much but be prepared to sit in a bus for hours after hours!!!! Never got to visit a mosque because we were always pressed for time but it all worked out just fine.

Doing what: 5-Day Morocco Tour from Malaga: Casablanca, Marrakech, Meknes, Fez and Rabat

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Our tour guide was excellent and we learned so much about Morocco. We had the fun experience of getting on a camel, seeing the Barbari Coast and the King's summer palace. The walking tour was also fun. We saw a snake charmer, went into the Kasbah and shared Moroccan life for a moment. Our meal was delicious with live music which was wonderful. The visit to the carpet and spice stores were much too long. Next time we'll go into the market area instead. Very nice tour for a day!

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Morocco was great and it was a good experience being so close.

Doing what: Malaga Super Saver: Morocco and Granada Day Trips Including Alhambra Palace and Generalife Gardens

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed the whole trip. Thank you.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Great tour..lovely place to see. Tour guides were very nice. However disappointed we did not get to see the snake charmers

Doing what: Small-Group Morocco Day Trip to Tangier from Costa del Sol

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour guide was considerate of all passengers. He was regularly checking on how we were doing.

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I loved this experience! It gave us a chance to visit Africa securely and safely! My photos from the trip turned out beautiful! The only thing is absolutely did NOT like is that we had to pick up and drop off so many people to other cities! When in Malaga, all the tourists were asked to meet at one spot in the city. The other tourists got dropped off 2-3 people at a time at several stops in their city. Malaga is the first to be picked up and last to be dropped off. My suggestion to Viator and/or tour company is that there is a centralized meeting point in ALL of the cities, not just malaga. It would be a much faster ride to Tarifa and Back!

Doing what: Morocco Day Trip from Malaga to Tangier

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

It was still exciting if you want to travel across the Strait of Gibraltar. It had not much to see in Tangier but may see as a Muslim culture experience. There was no free time for shopping in market. It was quite disappointed that spice market was just a store and not much. The guide was walking too fast and you had to keep with the tour otherwise got missed.

Doing what: Tangier, Morocco Day Trip from Costa del Sol

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message