• USD ($)
  • English

Cozumel ATTRACTIONS See all

Chankanaab Park (Parque Chankanaab)

Relaxed Chankanaab Park - or Parque Chankanaab - is a lovely and laid-back "eco archaeological park," just south of the town of Cozumel. There are several attractions on dry land, including faux Mayan ruins, pleasant gardens, dolphin and ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Great Dolphin experience, poor cold rainy weather. We have been trying to get access to our photographs for purchase with no success. Can you put us in touch with the tour company.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the very best excursions I EVER went on. Viator ROCKS. We were treated like royalty, given preferential treatment over other tours .. called out by name, and really given first class treatment. Our group of four had the best day of our tour that day with Viator. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Doing what: Cozumel Combo: Jose Cuervo Tequila Tasting plus Discover Mexico and Chankannab Park Day Passes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a great time at Playa Uvas and felt that the price that we paid was well worth it. The snorkeling was amazing and the food and drinks outstanding. The staff at Playa Uvas was very friendly and ready to help with anything that we needed. I would definitely recommend this excursion!

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

this was the best had an open bar cool breeze. And the food these guys make was better than anything i tasted on our cruise ship by far. I would recommend this to any one who just wants to relax and smell the cool ocean air and let life pass by :)

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We spent a chill day at the beach. Just a great day on a private beach in paradise!

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We had a delightful time. Snorkeling was delightful, just a nice time. Lee

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My husband and I had a great time at Playa Uvas. The staff was awesome as was the food and the snorkeling. The only complaint is that we weren't able to stay longer, like forever!

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The staff are lovely people. The only complaint, is the long walk to were you go snorkeling.

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Heading over to Cozumel for the day was a great way to get away from the crowded resorts of Cancun. We almost had the beach to ourselves, and enjoyed a great lunch with margaritas! Unfortunately, it was an overcast day, so we didn't get to kayak or snorkel (although others were), but it was an amazing day regardless.

Doing what: Playa Uvas Private Beach Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message