• USD ($)
  • English

Cozumel ATTRACTIONS See all

Cozumel Cruise Port

Cozumel welcomes you to Mexico’s Yucatan Peninsula for peerless scuba diving and snorkeling, and Caribbean beach resorts. The idyllic island drifts 20km (12 miles) from the Mexican mainland, just south of Cancun off the peninsula’s east coast. ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 107 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a wonderful time. No hassels.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Atlantis Submarine Adventure

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Jeeps were old and in bad shape. Free lunch a joke. Some items described in tour not provided.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The mini-sub adventure was a hoot! My boyfriend really wasn't excited about it, but after.... He tells everyone how cool it was! The divers who are there were great, friendly and knowledgable. We had a once in a life time experiance. Thanks!

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Meeting point was down the road . To wear my ship docked .excellent tour guide Felipe ,he was great... jeeps are only standard . we are a family of six so we have to split up only four people per Jeep . Will definitely recommend .

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2014

The trip to the tequila factory was an unnecessary stop. If you cannot drive a standard car you MUST request automatic in advance. We were not told this and, as a result, part of out group had to drive with the guide. You can rent your own jeep and do this tour on your own. If you are on a NCL cruise, this is NOT the trip for you because the departure point requires a cab ride that is an additional cost. There were many more convenient tours leaving from the NCL port

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved seeing all of the fish etc and holding some of them. Would do it again. All the people connected were great.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The excursion was great. It was a small group of 10. It was nice when we saw the other tours with many more people, we knew we made the right decision by choosing this tour. The guide was great he made sure we were all having a great time. Would definitely recommend it.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

It was great, easy to find from port, staff was friendly and not pushy about buying pictures afterwards. The scooter in the water was cool, fun to drive. It would of been nice if were where under longer but tanks are only for 40 mins. Staff put food in your hand to attract fish and bring other sea life to you...a great excursion.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

The roads in the park were terrible--way too many pot holes. Your tour guides were o.k. The snorkel part of the tour was much better. The man that took us out to snorkel was good. However, the man in the kiosk where you get the snorkels and mask was rude. Overall, we enjoyed the tour and would recommend it to our friends.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We were on a cruise and the location was very easy to find. Cab fare was about $8.00 each way from the cruise port to the hotel where were met up with Claudia. We had a very good experience and would definitely recommend to anyone with no diving experience. The guides went over all safety precautions prior to the dive. My wife did not do the dive, but had a nice waiting area near the shore.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

easy to get to, very friendly staff and easy to operate. A little pricy for the short time under water.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Mini-SUB Diving Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

The only problem was that our jeep brokke down. The lunch was not good and we came back really late.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

the overall tour was good and the negative items were more of Viator's fault and not the actual tour companies fault, (All pro sports). When we booked we were given 3 options as to time of day for our tour. We choose 10:30 a.m not realizing this tour was as long as it was. Our ship all aboard time was 4:30 pm. So we missed the included meal as it was cutting it too close if we'd also gotten the meal. As the booking company, Viator, at the very least, should assure we have enough time to utilize the entire tour. Also the roads were extremely poor, full of deep pot holes, leaving us with sore backs. Again overall tour was good but should see what can be done about the paths or roads in the park.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What an amazing experience! From start to finish, they guide and company made the process smooth and very enjoyable. Jeeps were in great shape and fun to drive. Snorkeling was amazing! Very professional staff and a 5 star experience!

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was great and our guides Phillip and Alberto were even greater.
We would recommend them to everyone. We might go back just to see them.

Doing what: Cozumel Shore Excursion: Jeep and Snorkel Adventure

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message