• USD ($)
  • English
Cozumel’s underwater paradise was discovered in 1961 by none other than Jacques Cousteau, a legend of the diving world. Now a marine park, the waters surrounding the island are threaded with coral reefs filled with all kinds of tropical fish. The ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 9 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the first time my wife and I had ever went scuba diving. Our instructor was very good at explaining
everything to us. We felt very safe going into the water. I would recommend this tour to anyone interested
in learning how to scuba dive.

Kevin S.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was real great fun..thanks a lot for the great time

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Really had a wonderful time. Luis ( our trainer ) had very good scuba skills. He taught us very well. We saw huge variety of fishes. We had a waterproof camera - Luis took our photos and videos for free. Will definitely recommend.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Excellent experience. our instructor, Jorge, spent a large amount and patience trying to prepare my wife for our dive. After my experience I plan to continue to get my PADI certificate.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great experience! Luis and his team did a great job.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

We had a great time. Luis was a great instructor. He made us comfortable throughout the lesson and the diving was simply beautiful.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

Konrad S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Professional and highly recomended. Brilliant place.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

My wife and I had the greatest time ever. The instructor that we had was very good. He really made my wife feel content. I'll say this, we will be back next year to dive.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This was so much fun. I was a beginner so I was pretty nervous but the instructor was so helpful and really new his stuff. We started out with a quick lesson on the most important things about diving and then we did training in shallow water. But once we did that and started diving I was hooked. It was so awesome to be all the way at the bottom of the ocean! However one word of caution. The instructor never warned of anything to look out for and so I ended up getting stung by a fire coral, not so much fun.

Doing what: PADI Discover Scuba Diving Course in Cozumel

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message