Cozumel’s white-sand beaches are the hatching ground of marine turtles, the launching pad for peerless scuba diving, and a sunset promenade for romantic strolls from luxurious resorts on the waterfront. Day 1: Cruises & Water Activities  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 73 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, well-informed and patient guide. Good bus and safe driver.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The entire tour was nicely arranged, from taking the ferry to Playa Carmen and back. The driver was waiting for us at the dock and drove us to Chichen Itza. He was very nice and helpful. Our tour guide at Chichen Itza did a fantastic job of explaining the history - very enjoyable. Our lunch was lovely. Great food and service. All in all a great tour!

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cozumel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great relaxing place for family fun.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience, the royal swim was as it was described except the extra treat of the manatees. The trainers were great and were helpful with some in our group that needed a little extra help.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The royal dolphin swim was fabulous! I booked for my family and everyone agreed that it was a great experience. The facility was clean and well run. The dolphins all appeared happy and well cared for. The time spent with the dolphins was unparalleled. Informative, fun and thrilling.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with the lunch and margaritas! Making chocolate and tasting tequila was fun. Add folk art and dance and it was a great day.

Doing what: Cozumel Combo: Jose Cuervo Tequila Tasting plus Discover Mexico and Chocolate Workshop

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was such a unique tour and activity. It was a great way to see Cozumel. We totally enjoyed our experience and the time spent on Cozumel. The only thing I would change is to start the tour an hour earlier...10:30 instead of 11:30. Our ship had docked and we felt like we waited around awhile to get started. After the tour we would have had time to spend at the beach if the time had been managed better. Loved this tour and will love to do it again with our kids.

Doing what: Amazing Cozumel Race: Small-Group Tour and Scavenger Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

we had a great time with the crew. i have a fear of water, but wanted to take this on and challenge my fear. the crew was very supportive and helpful. all the gear worked great and i ended up having a lovely time on the beautiful reefs. starting and ending at Money Bar gave us the option to shower and have lunch or keep on snorkeling closer to shore if we wanted. glad we chose this tour!

Doing what: Cozumel Snorkeling Tour: Palancar, Columbia and Cielo Reefs

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Loads of fun and Eduardo and Alfonso were awesome!
The website says the race is 41/2 hours but it was only 2 hours.( and our team finished in 1 1/2!) Could have been longer....
A very fun activity, a different way to visit Cozumel!

Doing what: Amazing Cozumel Race: Small-Group Tour and Scavenger Hunt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Nice small group that felt comfortable (12 ppl ). We got off the Ferry and we met by a person who drove us to meeting area/tour group. The ride was safe and my husband and I were happy that we didn't have to drive. The tour guide was knowledgeable. Lunch was excellent.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cozumel

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Nice venue. Our 5 year old enjoyed it. Food was adequate. Our greeter, Alex was very nice and accommodating, as was Ruben.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

It had the potential to be good, but because of the wind, the water activities were all closed. No water park, no boats, no going in the sea. Just the pool and 1 of two watersides open. I know you can't control the weather, but came a long way to swim in a pool. And the "hot tub" not even close to warm, same temp as pool. Lesson learned.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Maria P
United States of America

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2015

Walk to pickup point and taxi to Playa Mia ok. Windy and rough waves so they cancelled all water activities - so very disappointing. Pools both very cold water and pool liner in kid pool undone in sections. Paid $6 for each towel but they had yellow marks even after getting new towels. Waste of money.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message