Cozumel’s white-sand beaches are the hatching ground of marine turtles, the launching pad for peerless scuba diving, and a sunset promenade for romantic strolls from luxurious resorts on the waterfront. Day 1: Cruises & Water Activities  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 188 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Greg United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent! Jerry took us to places we would have never visited and we had excellent food. Cactus quesadilla, huitlacoche quesadillas, excellent start. Soap di Lima, delicious! Shrimp tacos and tender octopus tacos were delicious as well. The final stop at the bakery was a treat to take home To enjoy later. Jerry was friendly, flexible and very personable. He suggested a restaurant for dinner tha was literally the best meal have ever had!

Doing what: Cozumel Food Tour

James W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was an absolute BLAST! I do wish they put more importance on the TIMEs teams get, because my wife and I wanted to set a course record... we got 1:37, if anyone wants a time to shoot for. :D

The other bunch of you that just want to do it as a leisurely thing, that's a great way to see the city as well. I recommend this tour for both competitive fun and also relaxing fun.

Great job was done by all on this fun adventure!

Doing what: Amazing Cozumel Race: Small-Group Tour and Scavenger Hunt

TPOOH99

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Angela L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a blast! Since we were coming from a cruise line, it was REALLY nice to be able to get a head start. We were out on the beach (and on the water activities) for quite awhile before the biggest cruise groups arrived there - considering it got crowded later, we were thankful for the extra time!

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Jante W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time using the beach and pool facilities! It was my son's first time on the beach and he loved it. Everyone was accommodating. My only gripe is that the food buffet is not really all that appetizing. But I didn't expect much as I am familiar with these all-inclusive beach resort buffets. The drinks were just ok as well. All in all we had a good time and everything was as I expected. I would visit again.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Ronald A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Enjoyed the whole excursion. Antonio (Tony) and the whole staff was attentive, fun and genuine. Would do it again.

Doing what: Cozumel Snorkeling Tour: Palancar, Columbia and Cielo Reefs

Jackie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent way to see the city!

Doing what: Amazing Cozumel Race: Small-Group Tour and Scavenger Hunt

Marsha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

I was thrilled with the royal swim with the Dolphins activities. It was exciting and lots of fun.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

KALI W

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

It was awesome! We booked for the 2:00 encounter and had the pool to ourselves! We each fed 3 giant manatees about 4 heads of lettuce, rubbed their bellies and hugged them. The only downside is they didn and #39;t allow any photo/video so we couldn and #39;t use our GoPro.

Doing what: Manatee Encounter in Cozumel at Chankanaab Beach Adventure Park

sandra m

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The royal dolphin tour was great but the photos were too pricey. For the price you pay for this, one photo should come with it free. The buffet was surprisingly good.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

sandra m

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

The royal dolphin tour was great but the photos were too pricey. For the price you pay for this, one photo should come with it free. The buffet was surprisingly good.

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

trina

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2016

We only went to two reefs and we were late leaving the dock and still had others stops just to pick up others. I thought snacks were to have been provided also, but were not. It seemed to be a much smaller boat than what was described in information. I will not book with them again.

Doing what: Cozumel Snorkeling Tour: Palancar, Columbia and Cielo Reefs

Daniel F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2016

It was awful. It was overcrowded, the trip discription widly over promised and the viator directions on where to meet the shuttle was completely wrong (apparently still to the old location) and put my family in harms way unnecessarily. Only good think was that the beer was only a few bucks.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Ron G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this trip. The buses were comfortable, the tour guide was knowledgeable and passionate about the site and it's people and history. We would recommend this trip to our friends and family.

Doing what: Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cozumel

Thompson R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This was a great way to spend our day in Cozumel. Had some great food and fun. Would highly recommend this to anyone

Doing what: Cozumel Food Tour

Kari M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

i loved the atv ride. def was alot of fun. i would do it again!!
now as far as the space........not so nice..... for one. no changing rooms...just a bathroom that was tiny as hell so u barely could manuever to change. the vendors constantly come up to u aasking u a million times to buy things. annoying. The spa pedicure with the fish was dirty as hell.....The tiny area of beach they had was super hard to get into as there were a million tiny rocks u had to walk thru and on to get into the ocean...... they had sandbags in a line to try and make it easier to get into the ocean but was not a success....
But i must say the guacomole was outstnding!!!!!!! and the drinks were awesome too. Strong pina coladas

Doing what: Cozumel ATV Jungle and Snorkel Combo

Micah K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

My two daughters ages 11 and 8 and I had a WONDERFUL time. The dolphin swim was one of the most special memories from our cruise. We made lots of new friends in Cozumel and even got a pretty good deal on the photos from the Dolphin Discovery guys.. shhh! : I highly recommend it for families and couples alike!

Doing what: Cozumel Dolphin Swim at Chankanaab National Park

Cameron M

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

The manatees were very friendly and loved to eat the lettuce. It was an awesome experience. The only complaint is. The the pictures were VERY highly priced. They were trying to charge more for a cd with pictures, than we paid for the whole excursion.

Doing what: Manatee Encounter in Cozumel at Chankanaab Beach Adventure Park

Carim L

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great Experience with the Manatees! Disappointed with Photo options. Photos are way overpriced at 40 for one photo or 70 for all photos on a cd. They will not let you take any of your own pictures.

Doing what: Manatee Encounter in Cozumel at Chankanaab Beach Adventure Park

Jill B

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Great ride, very enjoyable, but beware! If anyone in your group has a disability, this is NOT the trip for them. Our friend had to back out because it is very bumpy we even met a girl who had fallen off the back of an ATV her boyfriend was driving and also puts a lot of pressure on your right hand in order to accelerate.

Doing what: Cozumel ATV Jungle and Snorkel Combo

Mitchell K

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2016

It was a very long boat ride and the glass bottom boat isn't much. There was a lot of starfish at the first stop. At the other two stops there is fish but we were expecting more fish with more variety of colors. We did see one turtle, but I would not bank on seeing one, it was a very quick moment and then it was gone. The staff on the boat were nice.

Doing what: Cozumel Snorkeling Tour: Palancar, Columbia and Cielo Reefs

tanimcc

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2016

This park is good for children but with only two adults water slides not sure how it can be classed a water park.

Doing what: Playa Mia Grand Beach and Water Park Day Pass

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message