Cusco ATTRACTIONS See all

Cusco La Catedral

Cusco’s Cathedral of Santo Domingo is a colonial gem, boasting an altar of silver and a magnificently carved choir. The building stands on the site of an Inca palace, and was built from stone blocks removed from the nearby Inca city of Sacsayhuaman ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 35 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the area and of the sites. And he had a very pleasant and friendly personality.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Antonino P
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Manuel V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wish we spent more time.... tour was a bit too fast as the sites were great to see

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great place to visit. Lots of history of the Incas. We would have liked a more enthusiastic tour guide.
Thanks to Angel for taking us to a souvenir shop who dressed us in Peruvian dresses. It was a quite an experience.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A pleasant and informative view of the entire city.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was great - very informative.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Knowing that we would go to Machu Picchu the next day, I wasnt sure how impressive a city tour of Cusco would be. Little did I know how incredibly beautiful Cusco is. Nestled in the mountains, with charming buildings and cobbled streets, its one of the coolest places we've visited. And the sightseeing tour gave us a chance to see it in all its glory. The churches were fantastic as well. Our tour guide was really good and memorable and we liked him a lot.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

This is a decent overview of the city. They take you to all the major sites in the center and a vista overlooking Cusco. My guide was very good - there was a combination of walking and riding. Just long enough.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great guide, and extremely interesting

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great introduction to the city! Were prompt and professional, with a very well-informed and personable guide.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Too much time spent at the "farm market". Tried very hard to explain/show all of the different kind of potatoes. Many people dislike the odor of food/meat. Other than that, the tour was excellent and informative. Good knowledge of the sites we visited.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was excellent!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing!!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Amazing and the guide was very knowledgable

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Loved it!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message