The Quechua are the indigenous people of the Andes, and their language is also called Quechua. The Inca used the Quechua language to unify their empire, fanning out from Cusco, where the language was also influenced by Aymara. The word Quechua was ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 118 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

shopping at the market and watching the artisans create

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Coop
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Spectacular tour with knowledgeable well spoken guides, and one of the best group lunches (at Tunupa) I have ever had. I cannot brag on this type of operation enough.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was excellent and well organized. We had to sit separately on the bus because we were the last ones that were picked up from the hotel. It would be more enjoyable if they can seat family members together.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Experienced and knowledgable guide

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide Frank was very knowledgeable and went way above to help us changing our train tickets and making sure we had a good time.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour, good buffet lunch and credit to our tour guide Freddy,

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This one day tour was informative, beautiful and includes an amazing lunch stop! Be aware, at almost every stop there is an opportunity for shopping, so its a bit touristy, but well worth your and 80.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Tour was mainly focused on pisac market and other markets for the tourists. Also, the local tour company's quality of service was poor.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Awesome tour! Thank you! -Bo

Doing what: Sacred Valley Community Small Group Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Guide Danny was very informative. Really enjoyed the presentation of washing and dying the wools
in the house of a Peruvian lady. The site of Ollantaytambo was impressive.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great tour and the guide was extremely good and informative.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Other attraction that words is so simple to describe. Fantastic!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was great - very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! The tour was a bit quick through the sites, but as just a day tour, that is to be expected. I felt like I got a great overview of Pisac and Ollantaytambo, and helped me decide which I would like to go back and visit for a longer period of time. I definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message