Blue Hole is a natural wonder located near Ocho Rios. A deep cavern within the tropical mountains of Jamaica, Blue Hole gets its name from the deep hue of the water here. This site isn’t just pretty water, though. There are also waterfalls pouring ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 117 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

shopping at the market and watching the artisans create

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Coop
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Spectacular tour with knowledgeable well spoken guides, and one of the best group lunches (at Tunupa) I have ever had. I cannot brag on this type of operation enough.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Guide was excellent and well organized. We had to sit separately on the bus because we were the last ones that were picked up from the hotel. It would be more enjoyable if they can seat family members together.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Very nice tour, good buffet lunch and credit to our tour guide Freddy,

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This one day tour was informative, beautiful and includes an amazing lunch stop! Be aware, at almost every stop there is an opportunity for shopping, so its a bit touristy, but well worth your and 80.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

Tour was mainly focused on pisac market and other markets for the tourists. Also, the local tour company's quality of service was poor.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

A great trip, wonderful guide Ara. Very personalised. Superb lunches.

Doing what: Sacred Valley Overnight Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Awesome tour! Thank you! -Bo

Doing what: Sacred Valley Community Small Group Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Guide Danny was very informative. Really enjoyed the presentation of washing and dying the wools
in the house of a Peruvian lady. The site of Ollantaytambo was impressive.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great tour and the guide was extremely good and informative.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Other attraction that words is so simple to describe. Fantastic!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide was great - very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions! The tour was a bit quick through the sites, but as just a day tour, that is to be expected. I felt like I got a great overview of Pisac and Ollantaytambo, and helped me decide which I would like to go back and visit for a longer period of time. I definitely recommend this tour!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was one of my favorites - it's an all day tour with a variety of places and people to visit. Just when you think you're done with the tour, you are still on your way to another area :) Pumo, our guide, was very courteous and informative. He made the trip worthwhile.

Keep in mind that at some of the locations, there are steps to climb, so if you have a hard time due to a heart condition or from the effects of altitude sickness, you may want to reconsider. If you do not want to climb, there are places where you can stay and still enjoy the view. At Ollantaytambo, you can also walk around the local shops for souvenirs or sit and have a light snack (at your own expense) at a local café.

Lunch is included but since the tour company partners with several other companies, you may need to stop at other restaurants to drop off some of your fellow passengers. Overall, you are given enough time to eat lunch... you can also buy souvenirs at various times throughout the tour.

Besides the Machu Picchu tour, this is one I'd highly recommend if you are in the Cusco area. You can also get the tourist ticket (which is good for almost 20+ museums/attractions and costs about $60), but you will need to figure out the transportation options if you go this route (as well as have an English guide if possible).

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message