• USD ($)
  • English

Cusco ATTRACTIONS See all

Sacred Valley of the Incas

The Sacred Valley was the agricultural food bowl of the Inca, a fertile plain perfect for growing the Inca staples, maize and potatoes. At the heart of the valley is the ancient city of Cusco, surrounded by remote Quechua villages and the crumbling ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 84 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Quite a ggod tour. Had a lot to offer in one day.

Doing what: Sacred Valley Community Small Group Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a fantastic day tour. Well worth doing.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well organised and informative trip. Good lunch included. Our guide Janet was brilliant. She did not rush us and gave everybody the opportunity to see as much as possible. A very experienced guide.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and took us to the best picture spots. I would recommend doing this before doing the Machu Picchu tour.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Carlos, our guide and Gabriel the driver were great! We had a lot of fun.. And for sure I recommend this tour. The lunch was served in a very beautiful hotel..

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely PERFECT and the tour guide and driver were excellent! I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Peru!

Doing what: Sacred Valley Community Small Group Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My daughter and I enjoyed the sacred valley day tour very much! It was excellent!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Amazing tour and sights, came back via different route and the vistas in the high plateau around Chinchero were unforgettable. Tour guide Roni really made the trip, thanks.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour company in Cusco, Viajes Pacifico, called us the night before the trip to confirm, arrived on time as stated, had good transportation, a very interesting guide who taught us so much about the history behind the sites we visited and more, (thank you Jose), arranged for a delicious lunch and the timing of the visits was just perfect. We travelled with a great group of people from many different countries which added to the enjoyment of the country side, the ruins and presentation, We thank the people of Peru, and Viajes Pacifico, for welcoming us to their country, their warmth, and sharing their history and beautiful sites.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great tour highly recommend it, including the lunch buffet! Bus speakers not working well so couldn't hear guide well at all

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Very interesting guide and tour, except a lot of walking and climbing. Ollantaytambo was extremely difficult to climb and more time should have been allowed and warning should have been given about the difficulty involved in to climb this monument. The lunch buffet was excellent, the setting absolutely charming. A long day but worth seeing all the sight.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic experience at a great price. What a value!!

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Great trip, especially for the cost. Guide was awesome.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message