There is plenty to see in laid-back Amsterdam, from world-class museums to vintage markets and more canals than Venice. And if that is not enough, any of the suggestions below make a diverting day trip from the city of cool. Keukenhof Gardens If ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 37 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great- funny, and tried to keep everyone interested. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the area and of the sites. And he had a very pleasant and friendly personality.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Antonino P
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Manuel V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wish we spent more time.... tour was a bit too fast as the sites were great to see

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great place to visit. Lots of history of the Incas. We would have liked a more enthusiastic tour guide.
Thanks to Angel for taking us to a souvenir shop who dressed us in Peruvian dresses. It was a quite an experience.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A pleasant and informative view of the entire city.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was great - very informative.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Knowing that we would go to Machu Picchu the next day, I wasnt sure how impressive a city tour of Cusco would be. Little did I know how incredibly beautiful Cusco is. Nestled in the mountains, with charming buildings and cobbled streets, its one of the coolest places we've visited. And the sightseeing tour gave us a chance to see it in all its glory. The churches were fantastic as well. Our tour guide was really good and memorable and we liked him a lot.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

This is a decent overview of the city. They take you to all the major sites in the center and a vista overlooking Cusco. My guide was very good - there was a combination of walking and riding. Just long enough.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great guide, and extremely interesting

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great introduction to the city! Were prompt and professional, with a very well-informed and personable guide.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Too much time spent at the "farm market". Tried very hard to explain/show all of the different kind of potatoes. Many people dislike the odor of food/meat. Other than that, the tour was excellent and informative. Good knowledge of the sites we visited.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The guide was excellent!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Amazing!!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message