San Blas is the artisan precinct of Peru’s most famous handicrafts town, Cusco. This area of workshops and studios, galleries and shops is the home of Cusco’s weavers, sculptors and potters. The artists’ enclave is ideal for a stroll, its ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 42 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city, with a lots of history. Very informative tour, and the guide was great.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour is definitely recommended, but I was hoping to see more ruins, but the guide was fabulous and very knowledgeable of the city!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Lynskye
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, well organized and very informative. A great 3 hours to explore Cusco highlights!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great guide, former professor of Inca art and history. Could not ask for a more knowledgeable guide. Learned more than had ever hoped or expected on the tour.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great- funny, and tried to keep everyone interested. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative guide! 4 hours is perfect for this tour. It took us a day to get used to the elevation here before going on this tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour was ok. While informational the presentation was a bit flat.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the area and of the sites. And he had a very pleasant and friendly personality.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Antonino P
Costa Rica

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very interesting

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Manuel V
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Wish we spent more time.... tour was a bit too fast as the sites were great to see

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Great place to visit. Lots of history of the Incas. We would have liked a more enthusiastic tour guide.
Thanks to Angel for taking us to a souvenir shop who dressed us in Peruvian dresses. It was a quite an experience.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

A pleasant and informative view of the entire city.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour. Our guide was great - very informative.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Knowing that we would go to Machu Picchu the next day, I wasnt sure how impressive a city tour of Cusco would be. Little did I know how incredibly beautiful Cusco is. Nestled in the mountains, with charming buildings and cobbled streets, its one of the coolest places we've visited. And the sightseeing tour gave us a chance to see it in all its glory. The churches were fantastic as well. Our tour guide was really good and memorable and we liked him a lot.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message