Cusco is Peru’s shopping hotspot for handicrafts, textiles, ceramics, art and jewelry, and the best place to shop for this booty is in the markets. There are several open-air and undercover shopping and market areas to browse, including several ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 69 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour was excellent. Vida was very knowledgable and accommodating.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Geovanna was an awesome guide. Not only could she answer all of our questions, she was also so much fun to be with. The market and historical areas we explored were amazing. Thanks Giovanna!!!

Doing what: Cusco Markets and Ruins Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was excellent and we had a very good guide. There were only two of us on the bus so we had very attentive guide and we were able to ask lots of questions and our knowledgeable guide was able to answer all our questions.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Beautiful city, with a lots of history. Very informative tour, and the guide was great.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Tour is definitely recommended, but I was hoping to see more ruins, but the guide was fabulous and very knowledgeable of the city!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Lynskye
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic, well organized and very informative. A great 3 hours to explore Cusco highlights!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great guide, former professor of Inca art and history. Could not ask for a more knowledgeable guide. Learned more than had ever hoped or expected on the tour.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The guide was great- funny, and tried to keep everyone interested. Would recommend this tour.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We lucked out and ended up getting a one on one tour with the guide for this tour. The market tour was very interesting and the pisco sour lesson was great! Would definitely recommend for a less formal, fun tour of the city.

Doing what: Cusco Night Walking Tour and Pisco Sour Lesson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very informative guide! 4 hours is perfect for this tour. It took us a day to get used to the elevation here before going on this tour. Highly recommended!

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

I love this tour from the beginning, we walked to the San Pedro market, then went to Q'enqo , Blanco Kristo then sacsayhuaman. Lots of walking but lots of information about the ruins. Our tour guide Giovana was excellent too.

Doing what: Cusco Markets and Ruins Small Group Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

The tour was ok. While informational the presentation was a bit flat.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

Bogdan O
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Awesome tour! Thank you! -Bo

Doing what: Cusco Markets and Ruins Small Group Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was excellent. He was extremely knowledgeable of the history of the area and of the sites. And he had a very pleasant and friendly personality.

Doing what: Cusco City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The guide was attentive to questions, suggested many photograph opportunities, and incorporated many sites into the tour. The tour was leisurely, and not conducted in a hurried way. Upon conclusion of the tour, I felt as though I had been introduced to the Cusco community.

Doing what: Cusco Night Walking Tour and Pisco Sour Lesson

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message