As the one-time capital of the mighty Inca Empire, it’s no surprise that Cusco’s biggest claim to fame is its impressively preserved Inca ruins, but while the majority of travelers come to Cusco to visit Machu Picchu, the legendary ‘Lost City of ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 449 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Kevin Davis
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Everything was week organized. The tir guide was very knowledge too. I wish I could have spent more time in Machupicchu.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing experience! Well organized tour with knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was beyond incredible, thanks Mario ,

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was perfect and the directions were easy to follow. We stayed at royal inka in the central area and it was a perfect location.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

INCREDIBLE!!! Machu Picchu is amazing!! The trip was extremely well organized, we were taken care of every step of the way. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and accommodating. We learned so much from this experience. I will definitely use Viator again for future trips. :-

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour made extra special by the tour company making you feel extra special with a lovely cheese and wine course during the moon valley sunset and a great breakfast at el tatio after the sunrise at the geysers. Would thoroughly recommend.

Doing what: 7-Day Lima and Cusco Tour with Overnight at Machu Picchu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful trip. The train ride was relaxing with lots of great views of the country side. Machu Picchu was remarkable, a must see. English tour guide was excellent and very helpful taking pictures of us.

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

RICKY
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

compré esta excursión través de Viator.
Era muy buena elección y aún más cuando nuestro guía LUIS, fue excelente durante toda la excursión.
He leído sobre el corto tiempo dejados en las otras excursiones mercado de Pisac, pero el tiempo era suficiente para ver y comprar algunas cosas.
El almuerzo era genial en este caso fue en el patio del hotel Sonesta sagrado Valle.
Luego continuaremos hacia las ruinas de Ollantaytambo, y creo que antes o después Machu Pichu, vale la pena conocer.
El regreso fue muy agradable, hablando de las costumbres de los habitantes de la zona.
Una excelente excursión. Recomendable 100.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Although it rained throughout the whole day, such an amazing experirence, would do it all again

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Lots of stuff to see and do during the day.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wonderful experience!

Doing what: Machu Picchu Day Trip from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Impressed by the sites, logistics, and overly impressed by the guide. Lunch included in the tour is in a beautiful and picturesque restaurant by the river Urubamba. Good food and service.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Guide and driver, Janet ans jimmy, was the greatest.

Doing what: Sacred Valley, Pisac and Ollantaytambo Full-Day Tour from Cusco

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message