Dallas ATTRACTIONS See all

John F. Kennedy Memorial

Simple but profoundly moving, the open-air John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza focuses on the granite slab bearing the assassinated president’s name etched in gold.The granite memorial is surrounded by soaring concrete walls, creating a roofless ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 30 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing very moving enjoyed every moment.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative on the Kennedy's assassination and what they went through .

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative well laid out we went on a Saturday I recommend go early as gets very busy. Abit disappointed what you can't take photos on the 6 th floor area. But still a brilliant museum and audio tour cheap at twice the price

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very interesting place. Very moving to relive the last few hours of JFK. We went on the weekend and had to queue for 45 mins to get it. Thought that by prepurchasing via viator would have avoided the need to queue! Not so!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great -- and the staff was very helpful since one of our party was unable to use an elevator due to anxiety attacks. They escorted up and down the stairs. The audio presentation is excellent.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip and experience at the Sixth Floor Museum. Much more than my wife and I expected. The on line ticket purchase was really easy and saved us time once we got to the museum. Thanks.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2014

The tour guides were very nice and willing to work with me! I fell of within the first 15 mins and it felt like I twisted my knee!! I did get back up on but, after that I was not willing to go fast even though they have it set that you can't go any faster then 13 mph!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well done exhibition. Went through the assassination well. Only thing left out was that there were no surgeons at Parkland Hospital when Kennedy got there. The resuscitation effort was handled by a Urologist. All the surgeons were at a convention,. The controversy regarding Oswald was well done.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour guide and look forward to repeating the experience

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This segway tour of Dallas was wonderful! This was my first time on a segway and I found them extremely easy to use and very fun. Our guide Stu was very knowledgeable about Dallas and answered everyone's questions. Along the way Stu pointed out many hidden gems and recommended many great restaurants. This tour is a great way to see and experience downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome!!! Had a great time in Dallas!! Totally worth my money!!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic. It was the first time I took a Segway ride. The instructor (tour guid) was very fantastic, talkative, informative and very friendly. I am really that person like him runs this center.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was fun to ride around on the segway a breezy, open way to experience the city rather than sitting in a bus. Much more to see and more contact with the general public and activities around the city. You could stop any time and also be flexible which way you were heading because of small numbers.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message