Dallas ATTRACTIONS See all

John F. Kennedy Memorial

Simple but profoundly moving, the open-air John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza focuses on the granite slab bearing the assassinated president’s name etched in gold.The granite memorial is surrounded by soaring concrete walls, creating a roofless ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 95 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent Tour. Dustin our tour guy was very informative and made the tour fun! I would highly recommend it. We did the 1.5 hour tour and loved it. Would consider doing the 2.0 hour tour next time to include the art district area.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

wewillski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our Tour Guide Dustin was GREAT!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mike T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We are Seniors an though this might be a little to much for us, BUT we had a blast, in fact it was so much fun we booked another tour for next month..Awesome way to see and learn about the city. Thx

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Maria Gianelli L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Doug our tour guide is very good at showing us around.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful time. Guides are fun, informative and patient.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Karen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My son and his girlfriend were visiting from Flordia and this was the perfect way to tour the city! Our tour guide was superb and fun! Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Douglas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting, worth seeing by anyone with an interest in history.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

DUSTIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was one of the funs tours i have ever been like ever. our tour guide Dustin was awesome he did a great job trains us on how to operate the segway and know a lot about the city of dallas. we are planning on going again in the future.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

DeAnna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Grayson Rocky was awesome and entertaining! Fun time and learned some things about Dallas I didn't know! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

everything went well, our guide was great and very helpful with our guest who had not gone before. Really enjoyed it. I just love Segwaying !!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Rosemary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Saturday afternoons are probably NOT the best time to take this tour. Crowds were heavy even in mid-October. But if you can only go one place in Dallas, this should be the stop. Extremely well-done and engrossing.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Rosemary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ok, Doug the Segway Guy was just awesome. We were comfortable and tooling around on our Segways in minutes -- and I'm not very coordinated. The 2.5 hour tour gave us a great overview of the city. We covered a lot of territory with plenty of time left to explore places later in the day. Doug knows a lot about Dallas, especially what's going on in the city this weekend. He was entertaining and informative and funny. A great way to start our quick trip to Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jesse F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative, well set up. The shooters window was awesome to look from. Enjoyed every part of it.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Melody A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jack, our tour guide and was fantastic. Jack was very knowledgeable and took his time so that you could take pictures.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alok P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Fun tour. A little more expensive than I would like, but definitely a fun time.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Carolyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It really was experiencing history and a world changing event.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Rebecca E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Doug was terrific! His energy, manners, and knowledge of Downtown Dallas were very impressive.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Marilou R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The self-guided tour brings you back to the sad event of the final day of Pres.JFK. Very educational to people of all ages and to the generations to come.It's a must esp.to the Baby Boomers who mostly idolized this Pres. it's money worth spending.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Peter S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Having lived through the actual happenings it was very good to see it all up close. The tour brought everything back and it was especially heart wrenching to be there on the 14th anniversary of 911.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

David B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This tour was very informative, with lots of facts that we were not aware of. We had a mishap with one of the tickets but the ticket office sorted it out efficiently. Would recommend.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Paula R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So much fun! The 2-1/2 hours flew by! Jack was informative and enjoyable! He was also patient while he trained us on how to operate the Segway. They are definitely easier to operate than I expected.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Aimee D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A must if in Dallas the history regarding president Kennedy's assignation is very interesting.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Denis D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No delays in getting in. Thought provoking and interesting. A moment in history. Not to be missed

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Bernadette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A whole lot of fun. Very patient with beginners. Good value for money.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Bernadette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You can't go to Dallas without stopping here. A integral part of our history.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message