Dallas ATTRACTIONS See all

John F. Kennedy Memorial

Simple but profoundly moving, the open-air John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza focuses on the granite slab bearing the assassinated president’s name etched in gold.The granite memorial is surrounded by soaring concrete walls, creating a roofless ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 103 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Derrickthomas5 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fun and informative. I was able see and learn things about downtown Dallas that I wasn't aware of. Our tour guide Jeff was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Grant E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, informative tour. Gives you a great insight into JFK and the circumstances surrounding his death and subsequent investigations.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

deborahbreen.lpl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dylan was a nice young man , and was very intestine to listen to on our tour. He took us on a great tour of downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Janis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent hour and a half tour. Guide was very patient with every rider and presented the information on each sight clearly and thoroughly. He made it fun and was very attentive to the safety of all the riders. I would do this again..... And I live in Dallas but still found it a great way to see the city while entertaining my out of town guests!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Sedrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome. Will Do it again. Very informative and Doug is a wealth of knowledge about anything Texas!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Lots of fun informative guide.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Scott C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The tour was excellent. However, it is better to get your tickets directly from the Museum instead of through Viator otherwise you have to still line up for the official ticket and the ques are long. More than 1 hour

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

As a visitor to Dallas, this is one tour that should be at the top of your list. History, however negative, was made here.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Terry Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Dustin, our guide was amazing. It was informative, relaxing and FUN. Would definitely request Dustin!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent Tour. Dustin our tour guy was very informative and made the tour fun! I would highly recommend it. We did the 1.5 hour tour and loved it. Would consider doing the 2.0 hour tour next time to include the art district area.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

wewillski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our Tour Guide Dustin was GREAT!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mike T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We are Seniors an though this might be a little to much for us, BUT we had a blast, in fact it was so much fun we booked another tour for next month..Awesome way to see and learn about the city. Thx

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Maria Gianelli L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Doug our tour guide is very good at showing us around.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful time. Guides are fun, informative and patient.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Karen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My son and his girlfriend were visiting from Flordia and this was the perfect way to tour the city! Our tour guide was superb and fun! Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Douglas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting, worth seeing by anyone with an interest in history.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

DUSTIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was one of the funs tours i have ever been like ever. our tour guide Dustin was awesome he did a great job trains us on how to operate the segway and know a lot about the city of dallas. we are planning on going again in the future.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

DeAnna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Grayson Rocky was awesome and entertaining! Fun time and learned some things about Dallas I didn't know! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

everything went well, our guide was great and very helpful with our guest who had not gone before. Really enjoyed it. I just love Segwaying !!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Rosemary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Saturday afternoons are probably NOT the best time to take this tour. Crowds were heavy even in mid-October. But if you can only go one place in Dallas, this should be the stop. Extremely well-done and engrossing.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Rosemary S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ok, Doug the Segway Guy was just awesome. We were comfortable and tooling around on our Segways in minutes -- and I'm not very coordinated. The 2.5 hour tour gave us a great overview of the city. We covered a lot of territory with plenty of time left to explore places later in the day. Doug knows a lot about Dallas, especially what's going on in the city this weekend. He was entertaining and informative and funny. A great way to start our quick trip to Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jesse F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very informative, well set up. The shooters window was awesome to look from. Enjoyed every part of it.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Melody A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Jack, our tour guide and was fantastic. Jack was very knowledgeable and took his time so that you could take pictures.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alok P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Fun tour. A little more expensive than I would like, but definitely a fun time.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Carolyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It really was experiencing history and a world changing event.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message