Dallas ATTRACTIONS See all

John F. Kennedy Memorial

Simple but profoundly moving, the open-air John F. Kennedy Memorial Plaza focuses on the granite slab bearing the assassinated president’s name etched in gold.The granite memorial is surrounded by soaring concrete walls, creating a roofless ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 47 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you like American history and have an appreciating for museums, buy this activity! I loved the experience as my wife and I spent about 2 1/2 hours of our day at the Sixth Floor Museum.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting- insightful

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I recently took the tour of the 6th floor museum. We both really enjoyed the experience. The museum was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to tour Dallas! Our guide was helpful and informative and we highly recommend the Dallas Segway Tour

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

tour guide went out of her way to make the tour fun

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I liked that I did not have to stand in a line, I learned a lot that I did not know about before very informative

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Janet F
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

I bought this ticket to save time. It didn't. You still have to queue in the "buy tickets" line and get the voucher replaced for a ticket. Fortunately it was a quiet time. I thought the museum was terrific though.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Experience and tour was great and much more than we ever expected! Recommend this for anyone, not only is it exciting but educational too! A++++++++

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

I enjoyed the museum was very interesting and gave us a new perspective on the JFK assassination.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

very interesting great view of plaza,

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This gave us an amazing insight into what happened on that awful day, as well as afterwards. It was great to have a variety of things to read / photos to see as well as videos to watch.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Interesting historical self-guided tour. Wear your walking shoes!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Worth visiting
Would recommend

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

JFK FOREVER

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message