Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 88 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2015

The phone system at the airport was not working, when i managed to get through the lady was rude and because of this i didn't feel she completed my booking correctly. I waited over an hour for the shuttle and would have been waiting longer if not for someone else who miraculously went in the same direction..... They left a single female on the curb side of a major international airport for over an hour.... SAFETY PEOPLE! My issue is with the phone service, I was also trasferred times before getting through to the rude lady who didn't do her job. The driver was great though.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great piece of history shared with my wife and granddaughter. Well presented by the use of audio head sets to move at your pace. Don't miss this while in Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very moving experience. Not sure the national pride in both Jack and Jackie will reach this height agrain. The world loved us! I remember it so well....as a republican, but proud to be an American.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good informative tour and good value for money. Definitely recommend if you are in Downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very engaging exhibits.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

There was an empty van there at 3:20 whose driver said we would have to wait for the 3:30 van however no other van showed up until 4:00.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you like American history and have an appreciating for museums, buy this activity! I loved the experience as my wife and I spent about 2 1/2 hours of our day at the Sixth Floor Museum.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting- insightful

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This was just an ok attraction for me. My wife and I liked the attraction ok enough however, young kids might be more impressed by this attraction.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Dallas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I recently took the tour of the 6th floor museum. We both really enjoyed the experience. The museum was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to tour Dallas! Our guide was helpful and informative and we highly recommend the Dallas Segway Tour

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

tour guide went out of her way to make the tour fun

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message