Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 119 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Anna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to see everything that was in the Pass. You should add Aquarium as well!

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Grant E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, informative tour. Gives you a great insight into JFK and the circumstances surrounding his death and subsequent investigations.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

deborahbreen.lpl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dylan was a nice young man , and was very intestine to listen to on our tour. He took us on a great tour of downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jessica S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We were able to do everything we wanted in Dallas plus a little extra we were not expecting to see too - definitely worth getting this. We feel we have really done the destination fully helped by having these passes.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Janis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent hour and a half tour. Guide was very patient with every rider and presented the information on each sight clearly and thoroughly. He made it fun and was very attentive to the safety of all the riders. I would do this again..... And I live in Dallas but still found it a great way to see the city while entertaining my out of town guests!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very easy to use. Seeing all the sites were great and way cheaper to buy the City Pass.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Sedrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome. Will Do it again. Very informative and Doug is a wealth of knowledge about anything Texas!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Lots of fun informative guide.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alexa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Perot museum was amazing and we spent hours there. The Dealey Plaza museum was incredible and was something that really made the whole trip. You will love it especially if you are a history buff. Dallas is an extremely appealing city and the Geo tower enabled us to get a great view of it as we were sitting in the Wolfgang Puck restaurant.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good Value.
Went to front of queue at 6th flr museum and saved at least 30 minutes.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Scott C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The tour was excellent. However, it is better to get your tickets directly from the Museum instead of through Viator otherwise you have to still line up for the official ticket and the ques are long. More than 1 hour

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

carol j

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Not great. Tickets said from Rusk and train station said we were supposed to leave from Palestine. Seats were ok, but conductor barely spoke to us. On the return the train broke down. We were considering bringing our 4 and 5 year old grandchildren. Was boring even for our senior parents that we took.

Doing what: East Texas Train Tour on the Texas State Railroad

Donald M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

As a visitor to Dallas, this is one tour that should be at the top of your list. History, however negative, was made here.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Terry Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Dustin, our guide was amazing. It was informative, relaxing and FUN. Would definitely request Dustin!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Ciaran C

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Great value.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Michael T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Excellent Tour. Dustin our tour guy was very informative and made the tour fun! I would highly recommend it. We did the 1.5 hour tour and loved it. Would consider doing the 2.0 hour tour next time to include the art district area.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

wewillski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our Tour Guide Dustin was GREAT!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mike T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We are Seniors an though this might be a little to much for us, BUT we had a blast, in fact it was so much fun we booked another tour for next month..Awesome way to see and learn about the city. Thx

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Maria Gianelli L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Doug our tour guide is very good at showing us around.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Had a wonderful time. Guides are fun, informative and patient.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Rowland B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

In spite of the rain, every thing went off as planned . Well done.

Doing what: East Texas Train Tour on the Texas State Railroad

Karen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My son and his girlfriend were visiting from Flordia and this was the perfect way to tour the city! Our tour guide was superb and fun! Would definitely do it again!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Douglas F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very interesting, worth seeing by anyone with an interest in history.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

DUSTIN S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

it was one of the funs tours i have ever been like ever. our tour guide Dustin was awesome he did a great job trains us on how to operate the segway and know a lot about the city of dallas. we are planning on going again in the future.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

DeAnna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Grayson Rocky was awesome and entertaining! Fun time and learned some things about Dallas I didn't know! Would highly recommend!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message