Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 85 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great piece of history shared with my wife and granddaughter. Well presented by the use of audio head sets to move at your pace. Don't miss this while in Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very moving experience. Not sure the national pride in both Jack and Jackie will reach this height agrain. The world loved us! I remember it so well....as a republican, but proud to be an American.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very good informative tour and good value for money. Definitely recommend if you are in Downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Very engaging exhibits.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2015

There was an empty van there at 3:20 whose driver said we would have to wait for the 3:30 van however no other van showed up until 4:00.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you like American history and have an appreciating for museums, buy this activity! I loved the experience as my wife and I spent about 2 1/2 hours of our day at the Sixth Floor Museum.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Very interesting- insightful

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

This was just an ok attraction for me. My wife and I liked the attraction ok enough however, young kids might be more impressed by this attraction.

Doing what: SEA LIFE Aquarium Dallas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I recently took the tour of the 6th floor museum. We both really enjoyed the experience. The museum was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a great way to tour Dallas! Our guide was helpful and informative and we highly recommend the Dallas Segway Tour

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

tour guide went out of her way to make the tour fun

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I liked that I did not have to stand in a line, I learned a lot that I did not know about before very informative

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Janet F
Australia

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
December 2014

I bought this ticket to save time. It didn't. You still have to queue in the "buy tickets" line and get the voucher replaced for a ticket. Fortunately it was a quiet time. I thought the museum was terrific though.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message