Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 132 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Everett C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had a great time! The tour guide was social and friendly. I always wanted to ride one of those segways. The tour itself was ok, but do you share about a city to visitors from around the world. It was a great little package. I will look forward to my next Segway tour in anaother town. The combination tour and Segway adventure was great value for the price.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jaikumar T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Fabulous!

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Brisgirl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fantastic way to explore the city on arrival. Our guide Rachael was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole trip very worthwhile. Definitely recommend this one!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alex T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

highly recommend, you can go at your own pace

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Chris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

It was a blast! Easier than I thought, I will definitely do this again, and SOON!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jason B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Tour was awesome! I and #39;ve lived in Dallas area my entire life and still learned a lot.
Our guide was Jordan. He was super knowledgeable and entertaining. Great tour!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Arthur K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Richard T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2016

Really enjoyed this museum and it is so well laid out and informative. It was worth coming to Dallas just for this.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Derrickthomas5 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was fun and informative. I was able see and learn things about downtown Dallas that I wasn't aware of. Our tour guide Jeff was very nice and friendly. I would definitely recommend this tour to others.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Therese B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Excellent guides. Great experience. Great way to see and learn about Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Martyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I've wanted to do this for many years,. I wasn't disappointed. Had a great time putting everything into perspective. Seeing and feeling the history was brilliant.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

tywongweb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful extensive tour. Learned and experienced so much here. Fantastic!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Elyse P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We really enjoyed our tour of Dallas...sad that even after living here over 15 years, I waited until I had an out of town guest to learn about my own city! Rachel was our guide and she was terrific.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Anna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We went to see everything that was in the Pass. You should add Aquarium as well!

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Grant E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent, informative tour. Gives you a great insight into JFK and the circumstances surrounding his death and subsequent investigations.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

deborahbreen.lpl

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Dylan was a nice young man , and was very intestine to listen to on our tour. He took us on a great tour of downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Jessica S

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We were able to do everything we wanted in Dallas plus a little extra we were not expecting to see too - definitely worth getting this. We feel we have really done the destination fully helped by having these passes.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Janis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent hour and a half tour. Guide was very patient with every rider and presented the information on each sight clearly and thoroughly. He made it fun and was very attentive to the safety of all the riders. I would do this again..... And I live in Dallas but still found it a great way to see the city while entertaining my out of town guests!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very easy to use. Seeing all the sites were great and way cheaper to buy the City Pass.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Sedrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Awesome. Will Do it again. Very informative and Doug is a wealth of knowledge about anything Texas!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Lots of fun informative guide.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

Alexa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The Perot museum was amazing and we spent hours there. The Dealey Plaza museum was incredible and was something that really made the whole trip. You will love it especially if you are a history buff. Dallas is an extremely appealing city and the Geo tower enabled us to get a great view of it as we were sitting in the Wolfgang Puck restaurant.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Richard P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Good Value.
Went to front of queue at 6th flr museum and saved at least 30 minutes.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

Scott C

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The tour was excellent. However, it is better to get your tickets directly from the Museum instead of through Viator otherwise you have to still line up for the official ticket and the ques are long. More than 1 hour

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

carol j

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2016

Not great. Tickets said from Rusk and train station said we were supposed to leave from Palestine. Seats were ok, but conductor barely spoke to us. On the return the train broke down. We were considering bringing our 4 and 5 year old grandchildren. Was boring even for our senior parents that we took.

Doing what: East Texas Train Tour on the Texas State Railroad

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message