Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 79 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

Denis D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

No delays in getting in. Thought provoking and interesting. A moment in history. Not to be missed

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Everything is good... we managed to visit to all the places listed in the CityPASS. Dallas Museum of Art DMA is among the best spot we like. Thanks to Viator for the cheaper rate on the Dallas CityPASS.

Doing what: Dallas CityPASS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A whole lot of fun. Very patient with beginners. Good value for money.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

You can't go to Dallas without stopping here. A integral part of our history.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Must see for anyone who remembers life with JFK

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband will be moving to Dallas for work in August. We thought this would be a great way to see the city...and it was. Doug was an excellent tour guide and told us a lot about the city. I highly recommend this tour!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We had a wonderful time on the tour! I would highly recommend!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Excellent and informative tour!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We used this for a team building event. The team had a lot of fun on the segways and learned a few more fun facts about our city. Landon did a good job keeping things moving.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience, great group of people. Tour well worth taking. Thanks Cameron and Doug!!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Dallas was a GREAT city to do a Segway Tour as you cover about 10 miles in about 1.5 hours. The city is Awesome!! Our Tour guy - Doug was Phenomenal!! Everyone that was associated with this organization was outstanding. Highly professional and very friendly and personable!!. I am telling all of our friends about them. Going to Florida in October for work - going to try to get everyone to go and do this there!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We have just moved here form the UK and was a great introduction to the city, really got the perspective of where everything is located. Our tour guide Doug was excellent and very knowledgable. We had been on Segways before, they are so easy to ride, nobody should be nervous of them. We will definitely use them in the other locations too Austin/San Antonio

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I was 7 years old when JFK was killed ,It was the first thing in my young life that had an impact on me,been waiting 52 years to get here where it all happened.It was amazing

Jim Kavanagh
Flatrock NL
Canada

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was well set up and interesting.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My young adult children and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour of Dallas. Very good experience.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time, wished we had seen more, but would likely have had to take a longer session!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great educational, emotionally-charged trip down memory lane,. There is a fair amount of reading but lots to look at and experience. I think the displays could be set up better so that the groups of people aren't always crossing each others' paths.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The museum was very good and very moving and gave me a lot of food for thought.

They could improve the layout of the exhibits to make moving from one area to the next smoother.

However, it was unfortunate that even though I bought a ticket online and had the voucher printed out, I still had to stand in a long line to get the actual ticket. What's the point of buying it online then?

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic. The guide was nice and funny and made the tour great. We really enjoyed the experience. We did find the website difficult to navigate and the phone number provided never worked because the operator said it was an international number. Overall, fantastic service!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Really well done. Exhibits and audio tour were first class. Good level of detail even for a Kennedy buff like me. Only negative was the number of people - there's no way you can concentrate and see everything with the numbers of people at each exhibit. We had to keep moving to avoid getting caught in s big crowd which meant missing some of the detail I would have liked to see. I can understand why it's so popular though. They should make more use of the seventh floor which was basically empty.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great piece of history shared with my wife and granddaughter. Well presented by the use of audio head sets to move at your pace. Don't miss this while in Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very moving experience. Not sure the national pride in both Jack and Jackie will reach this height agrain. The world loved us! I remember it so well....as a republican, but proud to be an American.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message