• USD ($)
  • English
Rising like a shimmering glass-and-steel oasis from the dry Texas plains, Dallas and its Siamese twin, Fort Worth, form one of the largest urban playgrounds in the U.S.A. The home of the Dallas Cowboys football team and center of the nation's oil ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 57 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour guide and look forward to repeating the experience

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This segway tour of Dallas was wonderful! This was my first time on a segway and I found them extremely easy to use and very fun. Our guide Stu was very knowledgeable about Dallas and answered everyone's questions. Along the way Stu pointed out many hidden gems and recommended many great restaurants. This tour is a great way to see and experience downtown Dallas.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Awesome!!! Had a great time in Dallas!! Totally worth my money!!!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic. It was the first time I took a Segway ride. The instructor (tour guid) was very fantastic, talkative, informative and very friendly. I am really that person like him runs this center.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

It was fun to ride around on the segway a breezy, open way to experience the city rather than sitting in a bus. Much more to see and more contact with the general public and activities around the city. You could stop any time and also be flexible which way you were heading because of small numbers.

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Absolutely great! I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dallas Segway Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The rating of this tour had nothing to do with Viator. We thought someone would meet us at the museum and take us from exhibit to exhibit and provide additional information, we were not picked up at our hotel - we were outside the 5 mile limit - and were not greeted by the company upon arrival Additionally, we were told we HAD to print out physical copies of the Viaotor tickets after we booked the tour. I had wanted to use my cell phone since we weren't sure we'd have access to a printer. Had I known this was the way Viator takes care of their out of state customers, I would have and should have, gone independently with my husband to Dealey Plaza.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very intresting experience, One of the best museums I have ever visited. Is a must go place while visiting Dallas. I actually spend more than an hour there looking at every detail presented, Tears included in the packeage., of course , Great experience no compliats at all

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The museum is really interesting! You learn a lot about what happened, and get to see exactly where it all went down. Worth the stop.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

I called and was told where to go and that was the easy part. When I showed up, the driver couldn't find my name and it sounded like I had signed up incorrectly because I went to a website and received a voucher... I didn't go to the SuperShuttle site itself and get a pass and it sounded like I had done it wrong. Seemed like the drivers were getting confused on who was picking up who and they sounded frustrated with each other. Driving to the hotel was OK - a bit like NYC cabbies but not as bad!

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
July 2013

No one bothered to tell me that it would take 2 1/2 hours to get from the air port to the Fort Worth fairgrounds. I didn't need a tour of Dallas. Other transportation modes I have taken took from 35 to 45 minutes. Thanks for causing me to miss my scheduled appointment.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

Took 45 mins to an hour to arrive after we'd called to let them know we were at the airport. Not the drivers fault, he was very nice.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Amazing experience so much info and detail, would definitely recommend.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2013

The driver was very friendly and polite. The service was quite fine and I got to my hotel with no trouble at all. The only thing I did find tiring was driving around all the different terminals to pick up other passengers, which took another 20 mins - my plane landed at 10:30 PM or something, and I only got to my hotel pretty late and I was tired. The next time, I would make an appointment withe the shuttle service.

Doing what: Dallas Fort Worth Arrival Transfer

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message