On November 22, 1963, President John F. Kennedy was assassinated in Dallas, Texas. Today, there are many attractions and monuments in the city dedicated to his memory. The two-floor Sixth Floor Museum is a good starting point for a JFK-focused ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 42 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very moving experience. Not sure the national pride in both Jack and Jackie will reach this height agrain. The world loved us! I remember it so well....as a republican, but proud to be an American.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great piece of history shared with my wife and granddaughter. Well presented by the use of audio head sets to move at your pace. Don't miss this while in Dallas.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

If you like American history and have an appreciating for museums, buy this activity! I loved the experience as my wife and I spent about 2 1/2 hours of our day at the Sixth Floor Museum.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I liked that I did not have to stand in a line, I learned a lot that I did not know about before very informative

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

My wife and I recently took the tour of the 6th floor museum. We both really enjoyed the experience. The museum was awesome and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Experience and tour was great and much more than we ever expected! Recommend this for anyone, not only is it exciting but educational too! A++++++++

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Interesting historical self-guided tour. Wear your walking shoes!

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative well laid out we went on a Saturday I recommend go early as gets very busy. Abit disappointed what you can't take photos on the 6 th floor area. But still a brilliant museum and audio tour cheap at twice the price

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing very moving enjoyed every moment.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very informative on the Kennedy's assassination and what they went through .

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great trip and experience at the Sixth Floor Museum. Much more than my wife and I expected. The on line ticket purchase was really easy and saved us time once we got to the museum. Thanks.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was great -- and the staff was very helpful since one of our party was unable to use an elevator due to anxiety attacks. They escorted up and down the stairs. The audio presentation is excellent.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very well done exhibition. Went through the assassination well. Only thing left out was that there were no surgeons at Parkland Hospital when Kennedy got there. The resuscitation effort was handled by a Urologist. All the surgeons were at a convention,. The controversy regarding Oswald was well done.

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Mike M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent

Doing what: Sixth Floor Museum at Dealey Plaza

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message