Pisa ATTRACTIONS See all

Knights' Square (Piazza dei Cavalieri)

In Roman and medieval days, the Knights’ Square was Pisa’s central city square, a place for meetings and discussion. The piazza was lavishly remodeled by the famous architect Vasari in the 16th century, creating a landmark example of spacious ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 31 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great overview of Darwin. The bus drivers were very friendly and helpful. The recorded narration was interesting.

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best way to see Darwin when time is limited. Very friendly and accommodating drivers

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

A good chance to get to see some of the highlights of Darwin and to get a feel for the city. I stayed on the bus for the whole tour the first time I went on it, then got off at various points the second time around. The fact that your ticket is valid for 24 hours is also a bonus. The recorded commentary provided is informative and I found the drivers friendly and helpful.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Chris
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Bit disappointed, buses stopped earlier than was stated. Only had one on for the day usually 2 buses, therefore had to wait extra time.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The bus drivers were so knowledgeable and helpful, they made the tour truly memorable

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This hop on hop off bus tour was the best trip for my parents who have difficulty walking. We hoped on at the cruise ship terminal where our ship was docked and took the 90 minute tour. Later my mom and I stayed on to do some shopping....two thumbs up !!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our Hop-on Hop-off Experience. Found the commentary interesting. It was clear and precise. Great way to experience Darwin when only have a couple of days in the City. Annette

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2014

Crocs were totally disinterested. Couldn't have cared less for the occupants of the "Cage of Terror". Whatever you do don't waste your money on that. Feeding time was a big anti climax. Crocs must be fed too many times a day or they found the food, a manky piece of chicken with the feathers still on, not worth the effort. Very disappointed

Doing what: Crocosaurus Cove Darwin General Admission Tickets

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

The drivers were extremely friendly and helpful.Could have more places of tourist interest in the city and a little bit more narration to explain the details.Overall it was good

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Saw a lot despite the rain!!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing experience!!!! We'll worth the money!!!

Doing what: Cage of Death at Darwin's Crocosaurus Cove

Brian C
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A very interesting tour and commentary.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

We had a problem with waiting for a bus for 1 hr and 20 minutes. But other than that it was fine.

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2014

This tour was totally over crowded as there was a large cruise ship in Darwin that day

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
March 2014

Unfortunately it is not possible to rate our experience due to the events of the day we were in Darwin. Sadly, we were unaware of the Welcome Home March and had we known we would have stayed and proudly watched the march and then attempted the hop on hop off bus. I would have assumed your company would have known of the march and either told your customers or made alternate road route arrangements. It was extremely upsetting to be left at the Bombing of Darwin Museum for over one and a half hours after the supposed pick-up time, especially for the many elderly passengers. So, sadly we could not fully use your transport, however, when on the bus the commentary was excellent and I am sure it is a worthwhile tourist attraction but did not work for us on that day. If ever we are in Darwin again, maybe we will give it another try!!!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message