• USD ($)
  • English
Cullen Bay is about 10 minutes outside of Darwin. Its drawcard is a big sleek marina packed with yachts. In an uncertain tropical climate like Darwin's, this marina offers yachting traffic the security of a man-made environment with a locked ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 51 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Saw a lot despite the rain!!

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very good informative trip.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbor Cruise

p
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is a great way to get around and gives u flexible times to get on and off.

Doing what: Darwin Shore Excursion: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Very informative. Friendly helpful bus drivers.

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

For the time and route available, the bus trip was excellent and MOST informative. The actual driver of the bus was also most helpful and provided some info " highlights" on places worth spending time at".

Doing what: Darwin Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the bus and boat trip, learned heaps and seen a lot . I highly recommend it to anyone.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great way of learning were every thing is in Darwin. Great learning experience

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great. Jim was wonderful. Most informative. Well worth it.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We only had half a day in Darwin and this tour was excellent to see the city. It gave us a quick and good view of the city so as to wet our appetite for a longer stay next time. Thank you to the lovely driver and guide that we had, she mqde us most welcome.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Definitely recommend this tour, the guides were knowledgeable and made the tour very interesting.

Doing what: WWII Historical Tour of Darwin Including Harbor Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good tour for 1/2 day with minimal walking

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was extremely professional and provided us with excellent tour. their communication with us was great only too pleased to be obliging. Many other tour operators should follow in their footsteps.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent way to see the main bits of the city without a car - highly recommended

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This tour was great, loved the museum which I would not have thought to go to in Darwin if it had not been included on the tour. The driver Beau was funny, knowledgeable and enthusiastic, picked up from hotel and was happy to drop us off at the markets at the end of the day.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Rob H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Bluey was very knowledgeable and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour .

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message