The Albaicin (also spelled Albayzin or Albaycin) is Granada's old Muslim quarter, and its steep twisting streets still have a medieval feel. With its white buildings and deep-gardened mansions spilling down the hill, the Albaicin is beautiful in ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 78 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Could not fault the tour or the attractions but the guide was completely useless drove way below the speed limit all the time so many areas were we stopped for meals, sightseeing or for swims were cut short one area promised on the tour for a swim never happened returning from the Katherine gorge dinner cruise he got lost and drove around for over a half hour before he found the main road again.

Doing what: 3-Day Top End Highlights Including Kakadu and Katherine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was sensational. We learnt a lot about aboriginal cultural . Saw the most amazing landscapes and sunsets. Our guide was fantastic with a great sense of humour and a good knowledge of the places we visited, very accommodating. We live in a wonderful country. I would highly recommend this.

Doing what: 5-Day 4WD Camping Adventure Including Kakadu, Katherine Gorge and Litchfield National Parks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely wonderful. From fabulous wetlands tour with Scotty to the knowledge of Stefanie our guide. Small group so really ideal from the 88 year old to the young 20s - something for all. The beauty amazing.

Doing what: 3-Day Top End Highlights Including Kakadu and Katherine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience

Highly recommended

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

a long busy day - the driver David was excellent company - the rest of the tour customers were very friendly
The cruise and views were wonderful

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this trip, it was fantastic! The tour guide was well informed about the history and culture of Darwin, which was quite impressive.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What a great trip. Thank you to Ted who kept us entertained, was well informed and looked after us so well. We saw so much in our 3 days, it surpassed our expectations.

Doing what: 3-Day Top End Highlights Including Kakadu and Katherine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Trip was great Guide was very experienced and informative about culture, wildlife and vegetation. My husband and I are in our late 50's and most of our group were of a similar age Fitness however within the group was qite different The tour guide however adjusted trip so alternatives were available on each walk sothat all of us were catered for

Doing what: 5-Day 4WD Camping Adventure Including Kakadu, Katherine Gorge and Litchfield National Parks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Everything about it was GREAT

Doing what: 3-Day Top End Highlights Including Kakadu and Katherine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip down Katherine Gorge was a highlight of my visit to the Top End!

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guides and wonderful location. Haven't stopped raving about it!

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is a long day but well worth it. Tour guide was knowledgeable, Edith Falls was a great place for a swim (much warmer water than I thought it would be) and the Gorge itself is terrific.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great tour with a very knowledgeable driver. It is a long day but well worth the effort to see so much in a short time.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message