There’s a common misconception of Australia that the Northern Territory is nothing but plain old desert. Which is simply not true. Darwin, the capital of the Northern Territory, is surrounded by lush, diverse and beautiful national parks with plenty ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 169 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Yellow Waters Tour was the highlight of the day for me. An enjoyable cruise on the river with good commentary and plenty of crocodiles and birds to see along the way. Our guides were knowledgeable and the meal stops along the way were enjoyable. It is a long day trip from Darwin but a memorable one.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Return Flight to Darwin

Chris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Litchfield was a good day Forgot to take our bathers therefore felt left out. Not tours fault.
Should have read the itinerary properly.

Doing what: Litchfield National Park Day Tour from Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour guide, beautiful place to visit. Lovely swimming places. Definitely recommend that you take your something to swim in.

Doing what: Litchfield National Park Day Tour from Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It made my whole trip to Darwin worth it!

Doing what: Corroboree Billabong Wetland Cruise from Darwin Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A great experience

Highly recommended

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

a long busy day - the driver David was excellent company - the rest of the tour customers were very friendly
The cruise and views were wonderful

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely essential when planning trips from Darwin! I felt like i was in David Attenborough's documentary...scenery, flora and fauna out of this world. Fantastic guide to fill your day with a lot of information.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Return Flight to Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Highly recommend this trip, it was fantastic! The tour guide was well informed about the history and culture of Darwin, which was quite impressive.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Kierra
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Comfortable and relaxing day in Litchfield. Plenty of time to enjoy a swim at two amazing waterfalls in Litchfield National Park, Wangi Falls was my favourite. Easily paced. Warren our tour guide and driver was wonderful, full of knowledge and very friendly.

Doing what: Litchfield National Park Day Tour from Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

For those with just a day to spare, this is a good tour with lots of wildlife to see and not much time in a bus or troopie. Our guide was most informative and entertaining. Great fresh salad for lunch with dietary needs taken into account.

Doing what: Corroboree Billabong Wetland Cruise from Darwin Including Lunch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A terrific tour, well planned and thoroughly enjoyable. Our coach driver/tour guide Tracey was just the best, really knew her stuff and related so well to all the tour participents.

Doing what: Litchfield National Park Day Tour from Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The trip down Katherine Gorge was a highlight of my visit to the Top End!

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The rockface art in Nourlangie was amazing and the crocs in the Yellow river were fantastic

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Return Flight to Darwin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour guides and wonderful location. Haven't stopped raving about it!

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message