Australia's smallest and northernmost territory capital, Darwin, has a tropical climate, rich aboriginal heritage and laid back small-town vibe has its own inimitable charm. Whether scouring the city’s famous night markets, cruising the idyllic ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 355 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Judith T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day Loved the Falls and swims and Wangi loop. Termite mounds beaut

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Anthony G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A fantastic tour. Knowledgeable guides. A real learning experience. Well done to all.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

C J F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wonderful trip, plenty of crocodiles and bird life at Yellow Waters, a great tour guide and well looked after with meals etc. Exceeded my expectations.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Gloria s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The girls on the spectatula cruise were awesome

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Jenna D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome day trip, highly recommend if you'r stuck on time and only have a day to see Katherine.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Amber E M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Really pleasant and interesting afternoon. The aviation museum was fantastic.Our driver Dale was great, would highly recommend this tour for all ages.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Jean B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The tour was well planned and the tour guide was excellent. Lunch probably not the best not due to the drivers efforts but the quality of the beef burgers which werent good. But a very enjoyable day.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

Jenna D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

We had an awesome day trip to Kakadu National Park.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommend

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Julie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Excellent tour and highly recommend the flight over Kakadu

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Susan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great tour but you need to do the scenic flight to really see it all

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Puay Joo Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The guide is really experienced and helpful, making the trip a very enriching one... even during the long drive to Kakadu... I wish i can record down all his sharing... Thank you!

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Alan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Litchfield day trip truely amazing. The sites visited covered everyting we wanted to see and more. The coach was comfortable and the guide Joey was knowledgeable and most helpfull.

Doing what: Small-Group Litchfield National Park Day Trip from Darwin

H J Procter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Great day, although be prepared for a long one. The dip in Edith Falls was lovely, especially as my mother's name was Edith! The various stops along the way all enjoyable and came at the right time. The gorge is awe inspiring. Very very glad we did it.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Fotini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour was absolutely fantastic. What a wonderful day. I loved the cruise down the gorge. Everything I could wish for and more. Lunch provided was in a cafe and excellent. The courier was informative and entertaining. The journey back was tiring but that could not be helped.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Fotini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Of all the cruises we did to view crocodiles in their natural habitat - this was the best.
Bait was dangled and the crocodiles were jumping to catch it. Fantastic photo opportunities.

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

narelleg27

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Easy from the start. Great coach and driver Jeff who was polite and knowledgeable. Amazing scenery and cruise

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

J Alan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

We enjoyed the tour very much. The guide was excellent and very obliging

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Drew S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wonderful guide. Drove out to see the jumping crocs, amazing. The. Took us to the wetlands, we saw many different birds. Then stopped at a local pub for a quick beer not sure if that is normally on the itenarary, but it should be. Great fun.

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Laurie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

The tour to Kakadu was professionally operated with extremely knowledgeable guides. The tour bus was very comfortable, and each stop over was most interesting. The yellow water cruise was a highlight, but although the day was long, it left me with lifetime memories of the beauty of the park. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

Jill T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very long day but worth it. Took option of flight which was amazing. Yellow Waters Tour was fantastic. Walked to see Aboriginal art which was interesting. Excellent guide - very informative. Wished I had booked the two day tour.

Doing what: Kakadu, Nourlangie and Yellow Waters Tour with Optional Flight over Kakadu

maosen_

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour was well organised, tour guide was so patient and knowledgeable. We got looked after really well.

Doing what: Katherine Day Tour from Darwin including Katherine Gorge Cruise

Hazel Cindy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour well organized and our teenage children really enjoyed the day.

Doing what: Darwin Jumping Crocodiles Cruise on Adelaide River

Magpie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very informative. Tour guide was very knowledgable with Darwin's history. Very friendly and would highly recommend. Shirley from Mildura. Victoria.

Doing what: Darwin Afternoon Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message