Denver ATTRACTIONS See all

Molly Brown House Museum

The “unsinkable” Molly Brown remains immortalized in the Molly Brown House Museum. A testament to the life and times of this lively and worldly aristocrat, the house itself has a history to tell alongside the one of Ms Margaret “Molly” Brown.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 40 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was helpful to learn of the background of Denver proper and suburbs.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our tour guide was the best guide Ive had in all my travels both at home and abroad. He is knowledgable, had a great personality, and had a great personal, historical presentation. I'm looking forward to going on more tours led by him. Do you have a listing of tours he's leading?

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The driver/tour guide was very knowledgeable about Denver and the history of various events and areas.
He was informative and entertaining, making the trip very useful and comfortable. Thank goodness the bus had air conditioning!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This a fantastic way to spend an afternoon in Denver whether you're a tourist or a native! My husband and I treated my sister and niece to a scooter tour in June when we were on holiday in Denver. We all grew up and in Denver and it was fun to explore the sites and neighborhoods on the scooters. The scooters are super easy to handle and the guide gave plenty of instruction and practice time before heading out on the tour. The guide was fun and informative, if somewhat opinionated. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Denver Guided Sightseeing Tour on Motor Scooters

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic and reasonably priced way to get a taste of Denver and it's history.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our bus driver/tour guide Jim made this tour 5 star. His narrative of the city and history was great. And they picked us up from our hotel and took us back!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Nice way to tour the city. Drivers were really nice people.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour showed all the highlights of Denver, along with a lot of great stories and had an entertaining driver. Well worth the price. I would have never gotten all this information on my own. Viator is a first class tour company have used them many times and will continue to do so in the future.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We really enjoyed our tour , nice bus friendly driver.We were picked up and left of at our hotel. Would recommend.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An excellent choice to see what downtown Denver has to offer. Our tour guide went "the extra mile" taking us along a route where my brother had lived while working here shortly after h.s. graduation. He also had a wealth of knowledge about the city. It would have been nice to have had a brochure so that the memories could be easily relived.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour guide was very informative and knowledgeable about the history of Denver. I enjoyed it.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour worked out real well. The van picked us up in downtown on schedule, matter of fact they were 10 minutes early. The tour lasted 3 hours, and done very well. The driver-guide was very informed and gave us some very historical stories. THisis a must do tour.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver made the tour very successful despite the inclement weather!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great!! We learned a lot about Denver and the tour of the capital building was exciting. We meet one of the senators at the capital building and he was very friendly and informative. We were taken back to our hotel after the tour which we were very impressed with. Everyone we meet was very nice and we enjoyed our trip very much.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. Never knew Denver had so many things to see. We can't stop talking about it and telling our friends. I can't wait to use Viator for my next vacation. Thank you very much for a good time had by all in my party.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience. Enjoyed it immensely. Learned more about Denver. Highly recommend tour.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The driver was very knowledgeable.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The tour accomplished what we wanted- to see all of Denver!

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, it was our first day in Denver so it gave us an excellent overview of the city. Lots of interesting history too.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

The gentleman driver from the tour company was hard of hearing even though he wore a hearing aid. I felt very uncomfortable with his age driving although the bus did not have an accident. I would never ride in his bus again.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Good tour of major sites in downtown Denver.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

City tour was good...would reccomend... tour guide knowlegable.

Also...Viator was wonderful to work with,, had to cancel and re-book
not a problem..friendly and efficient.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Good quick overview of the city. Guide was very interesting. He needs to let the people know which side of the bus (left or right) he is talking about when describing something. Too much "there, over there.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was a comprehensive city tour covering sites of greatest interest. Very enjoyable and informative.

Doing what: Denver City Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message