• USD ($)
  • English
Frequented largely by divers and hikers, Dominica is fast turning into a popular tourist destination even though it remains comparatively less crowded when compared to other holiday locations. Here are a few pointers on how you can best spend your ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 8 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I just loved the people from this outfit. They were competent, friendly and fun. Well worth it! this turned out to be the same group our ship used, so we ended up with a large crowd, which can be good or not.

Doing what: River Tubing Safari

John H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Well organised and great value.

Doing what: Half Day Jeep Safari

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We had a fabulous time. The trip was very well organized the staff friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this tour. We had a blast!

Doing what: River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This trip was great fun. The staff was very professional. We felt well taken care of, but free to have a blast.

Doing what: River Tubing Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Great fun, beautiful scenery and very nice guides.

Doing what: River Tubing Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2009

Memorable trip with a great mixture of rapids and smoother riding water. Guides were always available to help group move through river safely and without problems. I am 55 and would definitely suggest this trip to anyone with a sense of adventure of any age.

Doing what: River Tubing Safari

Joanna 344
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Despite change of start time with late notification, Safari was great fun and well worth doing.

Doing what: Half Day Jeep Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

We had a great time, and the guides were great! We felt well taken care of and got lots of information about the island and its people. The swim in the river to the waterfall was a great experience.

Doing what: Half Day Jeep Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message