Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 737 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent city tour with an expert tour guide. We went on the second day of arriving in Dubai. This gave us a good sense of where the key land marks were. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke in both Spanish and English. We all enjoyed the tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

nice and confortable

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very well organised and had a very helpful and friendly guide. Only one downside was the visit to the gallery!!! Which was a shopping centre!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Very good tour. Guide was excellent about explaining the history, culture and Islam. Wish could have spent more time on the stops. The tour was a good overview of the city. The museum was great as well as the souqs. Needed more time at these to take it all in and do shopping. I would recommend this tour to others as a good overview of the city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

Good tour, get to see both sides of Dubai , old and new. Dubai Museum was excellent . We did the tour in the afternoon so it was hot. The tour guide was quite informative

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2014

The trip was on a large bus, we expected a small bus/large people carrier. He poor guide had to repeat everything he said twice, once in English and once in German. So we felt that he could not give all the information as he had not got the time to tell us all in both languages. A private sightseeing tour would be better. We were picked up from our hotel however and dropped off at the Dubai Mall on the way back rather than being taken to our hotel. So that is one reason why I give this a 3/5 instead of a 2/5. Not for us.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
November 2014

The route that was used not the best and could be much better in addition timing during noon time is not a good time for such tour

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great overview for a newbie to Dubai. Our tour guide was helpful, knowledgeable, and gave us some flexibility in our tour. Tea was held in a beautiful location and was quite delicious. Loved the Dubai fountain.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour was really good, the only downside was I was picked up first and dropped off last. The tour ended close to my hotel but I was dropped off last which meant sitting in the bus for 2 hours in traffic, I don't know why they didn't drop me off first. Or I would have been happy to pay for a taxi rather than sit in the bus for an extra 2hours if I knew! 3.5 hours a day driving around picking up and dropping off other people is a lot out of your day in a hot bus, when you have limited time in the city.
The desert Safari was excellent I would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing ride around Dubai in style! Good service great staff! Don't hesitate! Go fly!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing way to see Dubai. Our pilot was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have a clear morning would suggest anyone doing this tour does it in the morning as Dubai is quite hazy in the afternoon. Some days not able to see too far ahead and it would be a waste of time. An amazing city to visit

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was good and educational.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing tour and well informed guide Wassim who spoke numerous languages. He was very informative and the tour was not rushed with plenty of time to enjoy the Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa. Definitely would recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message