Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 877 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well worth the money. I have done many things in the UAE and this is among the best!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, the guide was very timely and had a good crowd. This package was the only way to see the Burj Khalifa at the moment since it was sold out for days after New Years Eve.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved every minute of this tour!! The city tour was very informative, and the 4x4 safari was amazing!!! Money very well spent!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I Like Both the Trip. The Desert Safari was amazing and a MUST DO Activity in Dubai. The Tour was also quite informative.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trips were well worth. We had fun in the desert safari. The drivers were very punctual, well acquainted with the information they provided. We would recommend this tourist group to anyone.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great trip with a lovely tour guide. He regularly counted us up to ensure he had got us all and I felt gave us a flavour of the real Dubia. Many thanks again viator

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was our first time and WE HAVE LOVED IT! must do, dont look at the price just do it! I think Dubai is the best place to do the helicopter trip. Fantastic ladie pilot, all great! Perfect service. Thank you! T and D

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The desert safari was an amazing experience, we really enjoyed it...the city tour was good as well, more of the old Dubai side...deffinately recommend it!!!!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message