Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 869 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Saw things we probably would have missed.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great overview for a newbie to Dubai. Our tour guide was helpful, knowledgeable, and gave us some flexibility in our tour. Tea was held in a beautiful location and was quite delicious. Loved the Dubai fountain.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The city tour was really good, the only downside was I was picked up first and dropped off last. The tour ended close to my hotel but I was dropped off last which meant sitting in the bus for 2 hours in traffic, I don't know why they didn't drop me off first. Or I would have been happy to pay for a taxi rather than sit in the bus for an extra 2hours if I knew! 3.5 hours a day driving around picking up and dropping off other people is a lot out of your day in a hot bus, when you have limited time in the city.
The desert Safari was excellent I would recommend it to anyone going to Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai by Night City Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing ride around Dubai in style! Good service great staff! Don't hesitate! Go fly!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing way to see Dubai. Our pilot was fantastic. We were lucky enough to have a clear morning would suggest anyone doing this tour does it in the morning as Dubai is quite hazy in the afternoon. Some days not able to see too far ahead and it would be a waste of time. An amazing city to visit

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was good and educational.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing tour and well informed guide Wassim who spoke numerous languages. He was very informative and the tour was not rushed with plenty of time to enjoy the Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa. Definitely would recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent snapshot of the city and culture.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The absolute best way to see Dubai. Amazing!!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting insight into life in this emirate. Great guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide promptly met us at our hotel lobby. He was very informative of all the questions asked, as we were travelling with children aged 7 and 9 he asked if there was anything that we particularly wanted to see or do. The tour was tailored to our needs and therefore we didn't see the museum but went and checked out the beach instead, which we all enjoyed. We also were dropped off at the Mall instead of back at the hotel so we continue our exploring. A gracious and courteous driver who didn't just look after us but the kids too. Would highly recommend this tour as you get to see parts of Dubai that we would have normally not have done.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A great tour. I can highly recommend it. Our driver was very good, the tour well organised,the entertainment fantastic and the BBQ meal great.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message