Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 884 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great tour took off without even feeling the take off

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

desert safari out of this world so exciting ,by the seat of your pants NOT to be mised. Dubai an amazing place must be seen to be beleived

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

For a first time visitor, it was a great tour to get orientated and learn about this fascinating city. Our guide was very good and informative speaking in English and German.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

the amount you are allowed to see is not much.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2015

The tourguide repeated same info too many times. Seemed as if he doesn't know anything more than the few tidbits he repeated.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well worth the money. I have done many things in the UAE and this is among the best!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, the guide was very timely and had a good crowd. This package was the only way to see the Burj Khalifa at the moment since it was sold out for days after New Years Eve.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved every minute of this tour!! The city tour was very informative, and the 4x4 safari was amazing!!! Money very well spent!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message