Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 957 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Very smooth ride, from the car picking us up to the helicopter itself. Would be easy to plump for the slightly longer trip but we felt the 15 minutes was enough time to see everything. The original day for our tour turned into a sandstorm so had to be rebooked. This was done very smoothly by the staff.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour, very serious company, well organized, I love the tour from the beginning to the end.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, great tour of Dubai!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you go to Dubai , it's a MUST !!!
Very well organized ! Exiting , Entertaining and lots of FUN !!!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was excellent. Despite it being Thursday and the weekend for the locals we managed to get through the traffic and to the first destination. We got on another bus and had a guide around Jumeirah - the guy was very informative. We got off at the Mosque and had a little look around before going to the Dubai Museum. It was great in there - great to see how they lived all those years ago. Next we had a ride on an Abra across to Deira and visited the spice and gold souks - again very interesting.

Hats off to the tour guide - he certainly knew what he was talking about and could answer any questions. We didnt feel rushed at all and were back in our hotel at about 7pm,

Would definately recommend!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great overview of Dubai. Afternoon tea was quite extensive - save room! Jennie was great. Saw a lot in one afternoon.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very interesting tour of the markets and museums

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful and enlightening experience to see the truly amazing development which has occurred in a relatively short time in Dubai. Everyone, from the staff in the impressive Juberai Creekside Hotel where we stayed to people on the crowded Metro, was very friendly. We are so pleased we stayed here to break the long journey to France from South Australia and booked the Viator trip.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The whole experience from start to finish was so well organised and most enjoyable and informative by our tour guide,loved it thank you all.xx

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

I booked the helicopter ride for my sister and myself and it was such a fabulous experience. It was very well organised and everything went smoothly from the moment we were picked up from our hotel. The hospitality was second to none, we got offered beverages whilst waiting additional charges and the people were very friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. You get great views of Dubai and great pics too. Thank you for an enjoyable ride.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Very informative, have some great memory pictures. Guide was well informede danswered all the questions and more. It was very hot, seamed like no a c on the bus, just the main fan. Other than that, loved the tour. All the other people on the tour were pleasant and happy. recommend .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Excellent half day tour to experience the sights of Dubai. The tour guide was multilingual and provided an excellent and informative commentary on the history of this ancient city..

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Pick up was early which was good, small group for the tour so we enjoyed it

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We took this tour on our first day there. I'm glad we did. The tour covered a lot of places we wanted to go. Our tour guide, which unfortunately I can't remember his name, a skinny, tall Paki fellow was super informative and pleasant. I highly recommend this tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Tea was an experience and the hotel is something to behold. I though we may be taken up to the lounge area to have an opportunity to look at the view. The rip to the top was amazing and the water show following was very moving to say the least.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good overview of the city. the Guide had a good knowledge of Dubai and its history

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed it.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

great experience and we thoroughly enjoyed but its cheap for a 25 minute flight

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was our first time to stay in Dubai. The tour itself was very interesting and informative. However, we did not realise that we would be in the middle of a cycle race!!! . The bus driver was trying to Dodge the bikes along with the resulting traffic jams and road closures. We ended up getting back to the palm at 9 pm instead of 7pm. Even then we suggested we got out and walked the last few hundred yards. I would like to go again but will definitely check the local events calendar first before booking any trips.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Ground crew was very friendly, but not so the pilot.
Pilot only said six sentences and didnt bother to advise passengers on the left side of the helicopter they wont see a good view of the scenery those on the right hand could see and vice versa.
For what you pay, it could be better. And I have had better over the Great Barrier Reef with amore engaging pilot

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Trina S
United Arab Emirates

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Nice tour over Dubai, but shame the pilot didn't circle at the main landmarks to give everyone in the chopper a proper view.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Good information, but waited too long for group to gather at different locations that we stopped. Got back to our hotel about an hour late!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message