Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1047 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A good general overview provided of the city. The museum visit was exceptionally good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A worth while look at the history and make up of Dubai. Informative guide with plenty of information available. The venture into the market area provided an insight into this style of marketing but the relentless attention of the stall holders became more than a little annoying.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really great trip, well organised and coordinated. Very friendly and knowledgeable guide.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Comprehensive city tour on main highlights.
Deser safari tour was brilliant,a must do trip
To Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well organised. Everything on time as scheduled. All drivers and guides excellent. Highly recommended.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. We loved it. A must do if you have the time!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What an incredible day. The city tour was very incite full, tour guide was lovely.
The sand driving was CRAZY (make sure you don't get easily sick!) then straight to the desert to ride a camel, shisha, food was lovely! And watch some dancing! I loved it and recommend it to everyone.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Would highly recommend these trips, drivers were really friendly and full of information. Safari amazing, a must do!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our courier was amazing . We left the hotel at 1 30 pm and returned ar 8 00 pm what a day he showed us all the sights and his knowledge of dubai was spot on I would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was amazing.thanks Dejan... Ahmed Khalifa 00966543425748

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant views, gives great perspective of Dubai

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was everything I dreamed of and it wasn't scary at all

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had some issues where we were required to reschedule. Viator was helpful and rescheduled our tour with no issues. Would definitely do the helicopter ride again!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

it was amazing, the staff are very friendly and professional, the pilot is very skilled there were not a bit of shakiness on the flight, the whole ride was very smooth and enjoying.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing views from the the top of the burj Khalifa and afternoon tea at the Burj Al Arab should be a must just to go into this 7 hotel is a must do and with afternoon tea plenty of time to admire the exquisite interior

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour and a very informative guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an outstanding tour,we had a wonderful day very informative and a very nice guide

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very Good, saw a lot in the 5 hours. The Atlantis Palm afternoon tea very nice.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message