Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 765 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Michaela D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing experience. Very good views. Worth the money.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Outstanding guide!
Apart from the excellent afternoon tea we all learnt a great deal about Dubai and she had a lot of interesting stories to tell.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely super. Was the best choice to take a helicopter ride. A great way to see Dubai at its best.
The staff were terrific and very accommodating.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most do for all Dubai travellers!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a fantastic two half day tour this was and just unbelievable value for the price we paid.
The half day tour of Dubai was great showing both old Dubai and new Dubai with a great humerous tour guide and plenty of oppurtunities to take photos and ask questions. A perfect introduction to first time visitors to this fantastic City.
Day 2 was the dessert safari - This was a highlight of our trip. From speeding up and down the sand dunes in 4 by 4s to camel riding, sand boarding, lovely evening barbeque meal, belly dancing - just so much to see and do - A brilliant evening had in the dessert as the sun went down with great hosts.
Both tours had smooth pick ups from our hotel and dropped us off back at our hotels afterwards.
If I go back to Dubai - I may well do it all again - Highly recommend these tours.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the new buildings all in.a short afternoon, nice and friendly guide.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I enjoyed both these tours very much . The safari was excilerating, with good entertainment and food.
The city sightseeing tour is not to be missed .we had a very knowledgable guide,
All in all, well organized trips

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well organized tour, we're able to see everything important within 5 hours in Dubai. Mohammed, the tour guide was very knowledgable. I highly recomment this tour to everyone who is on tight schedule when in Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was fantastic

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the main attractions of Dubai. It is a good way to get a glimpse of Dubai when you're short on time. We enjoyed the Dubai Museum, the Gold Souk. (The Spice Market was unfortunately closed due to a local holiday.) The dhow ride across Dubai Creek was really cool. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel was great, especially on a hot day.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message