Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Burj Al-Arab

Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1307 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Christopher R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Very exciting and we'll organized.

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Yuan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Although kind of expensive, it worthy the once in a life time try. But the 7 courses tea cakes are not that great...

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Holly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Wow!! First time on a helicopter ride, it was amazing. The pilot was very informative. The rest of the staff were very friendly. Gives a superb overview of Dubai, all in one go. Give it a try!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

P E K

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

A very enjoyable taste of Dubai. A good guide and very good value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Huan Q D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2016

Desert safari highly recommend, the city tour need more organised, especially time pick up and drop off.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

malcolm e

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic experience,recommend

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Ameya D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This is definitely one of the better organised tours in Dubai and provides a great experience. I would recommend it to all my friends too!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

roice.cardenas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Very organized, the driver picked us up on time and he gave us information during the trip, from the Hotel to the tour. It was a wonderful experience. I recommend 100 this tour. Five .

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Rachael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fabulous day absolutely loved it highly recommend!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Ingrid F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a really nice tour. Our guide was excellent, spoke perfect English and German.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Frank A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour...nice experience

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised tour with a very knowledgeable guide made it a good day out.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

cdorga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

highly recommend, i learn so much from this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Nicolle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Worth the price! The food is to die for. The atmosphere is surreal and the hotel is amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Nicolle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gorgeous night. Feeling of class and luxury. Great service. Great wine list to match at an extra cost. The food was delicious.

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good introduction to Dubai. Really good local guide. The museum was excellent .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Jilad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jet ski was the highlight for me while I was in Dubai, the instructor Simone was fantastic, jet ski on a wavy terrain, what can I say 5 stars!

Doing what: Burj Al Arab Jetski Rental Tour From Dubai

Caroline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Even though we showed up late, the company worked with us so that we could go out on the same day for our jetski tour! Unfortunately the waves were quite high but the tour guide was nice enough to lend me his sunglasses so that I would have somewhat of a barrier when I was driving the jetski. The tour brought us pretty close to the Burj Al Arab and we sat out for a little bit taking pictures and drinking the water they provided for us. I only wish I had actually had the time to do the full 1.5 hour tour closer to the palm man-made island formation.

Doing what: Burj Al Arab Jetski Rental Tour From Dubai

Alison W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

What a great trip :- Everyone was really friendly and couldn't be more helpful. Both trips were fantastic. The Desert Safari was great fun, my kids aged 11 and 14 had a ball. The camp at night with the entertainment and food was a great end to the day along with the beautiful sunset. The dune bashing was also a great experience.
The spice and gold markets were very interesting and the Dubai museum we all thought was fantastic.
I would definitely recommend this trip. We will also be booking our trips through Viator for our next family holiday.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Niro S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best Tour in Dubai!!! Very well organized. Awesome guide.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

roisinmillar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I would highly recommend this tour. Our driver Bobby was absolutely amazing, if you can request a driver I would definitely request Bobby. We had a wonderful experience from start to finish, it was one of the big highlights of our trip. The little surprise at the end of the night just topped the whole day off. Book this trip, you won't regret it :

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Yuan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

nice!and made us heat prevented!
then,we got just the right time for music fountain!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

tess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very accommodating ,we change our dinner date and the pick up for us and everything is excellent

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message