Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Burj Al-Arab

Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 18 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Yagnesh S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent package, cocktails in the Burj Al-Arab was excellent.

Doing what: Private Tour:Dubai's Top Icons including Burj Khalifa and Cocktails in the Burj Al-Arab

Nicolle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Worth the price! The food is to die for. The atmosphere is surreal and the hotel is amazing!

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Nicolle L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Gorgeous night. Feeling of class and luxury. Great service. Great wine list to match at an extra cost. The food was delicious.

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Jilad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Jet ski was the highlight for me while I was in Dubai, the instructor Simone was fantastic, jet ski on a wavy terrain, what can I say 5 stars!

Doing what: Burj Al Arab Jetski Rental Tour From Dubai

Caroline L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Even though we showed up late, the company worked with us so that we could go out on the same day for our jetski tour! Unfortunately the waves were quite high but the tour guide was nice enough to lend me his sunglasses so that I would have somewhat of a barrier when I was driving the jetski. The tour brought us pretty close to the Burj Al Arab and we sat out for a little bit taking pictures and drinking the water they provided for us. I only wish I had actually had the time to do the full 1.5 hour tour closer to the palm man-made island formation.

Doing what: Burj Al Arab Jetski Rental Tour From Dubai

tess

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

very accommodating ,we change our dinner date and the pick up for us and everything is excellent

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Margaret M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

well worth the money, food excellent, view supberb,staff very friendly

Doing what: Lunch at Al Muntaha in Burj al Arab with Private Transfers

Ashok R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

tour was good
You should have the timings in the description
Giving the time after buying the tour is not appropriate

Doing what: Private Tour:Dubai's Top Icons including Burj Khalifa and Cocktails in the Burj Al-Arab

Jeannette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely the perfect instruction to this magical city. Guide Aksana was MAGNIFICENT. She took us to the most important sites and souks. At the end, three in our group of 12 opted to partake of the lunch at the Burj al Arab....a glorious buffet worth every Dirham! I would recommend this tour to everyone who is going to Dubai for the first time.

Doing what: Dubai City Tour including Lunch in Burj Al Arab

Herbert B

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
November 2015

This activity never happened. Although I received an email comfirmation, apparently the company never made reservations at Al Mahara in Burj AlArab because of an internal failure. We only found out about this after we were not picked up at our scheduled time. There were numerous phone calls made before we were told the truth about why we weren,t picked up at our hotel. Apparently confirmation for this company is only a word in the dictionary. We were extremely disappointed as this was one of the main reasons why we made this trip as part of our fiftieth anniversary celebrations.

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Tomeika H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a beautiful experience. The building and ambience left nothing to be desired. The service was top notch. The restaurant has an impressive wine list, not included, and the food was delicious. A must do

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Jerome B

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Great fine dining experience! The food and the staff were excellent. This hotel is an amazing place to visit and I plan on returning. One thing I wish I was able to do, or I think could have been included is a tour of the entire hotel including how a typical luxurious room looks like.

Doing what: Gourmet Dinner at Al Mahara in Burj Al-Arab in Dubai with Private Transfers

Susan O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fantastic day filled with fun, laughter, top icons and cocktails!

Doing what: Private Tour:Dubai's Top Icons including Burj Khalifa and Cocktails in the Burj Al-Arab

Rosalind P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was fantastic and the tour guide was great as well, very friendly and knowledgeable. Afternoon Tea at the Burj Al Arab is a must!

Doing what: Afternoon Tea in Burj Al Arab and a Visit to the Burj Khalifa on this Modern Dubai Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message