Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 850 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was well worth the money. I have done many things in the UAE and this is among the best!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, the guide was very timely and had a good crowd. This package was the only way to see the Burj Khalifa at the moment since it was sold out for days after New Years Eve.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved every minute of this tour!! The city tour was very informative, and the 4x4 safari was amazing!!! Money very well spent!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely fantastic !!! A great activity that is a must do while in Dubai.
There is no other way to see the city than the helicopter ride. Very professional service, thanks very much !!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

Leonidas
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very good experience! Easy pick-up and drop-off, friendly staff, and nice view of Dubai. Even the 15 min ride is definitely worth it!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a nice travel with a correct company. The pick-up and drop at the hotel, the behavior, the flight itsel were perfect. If you ask me, for sure will be a next time!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very organised and I would highly recommend this tour. Enjoyed every moment of this.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message