Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 801 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Everyone MUST to do it! It's amazin! For sure I'll do it again!

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I only had a short stop in Dubai so this half day tour was ideal as it covered quite a few sights as well as a ride in a water taxi. Excellent value with a knowledgeable guide. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Half day sightseeing tour was excellent.. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great value for money!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A lot of fun! Bring a bag to puke in if you get car sick during the desert truck safari! It's worth it if even if you get temporarily sick!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was the perfect choice , right from pick up to the whole tour briefing and back it was the smoothest ride without any issues, the most comfortable and memorable ride ever ..... kudos to Team Viator for the amazing experience

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! In about 5 hours, we visited some key sites. The guide was very knowledgeable and sweet. I would definitely ask the guide for some tips before heading out for shopping @ the souk. I got a bit ripped off at the market buying some local shoes (thought I had done a good deal - but figured out I payed double!) - The good thing is, the tour actually gives ppl a little time to venture out and shop for a short bit. Overall, great value!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

This tour was very good and guide was very good definitely recommend this trip to everyone only one drawback was German and English speaking were combined that made some time wasted otherwise very good trip

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour including Jumeirah Mosque, Dubai Museum, boat trip across creek and visits to spice and gold souks. Would have liked longer at museum or a little more direction on how to 'pace' visit. Spice souk was disappointing as lots of shops were closed. Overall though we thoroughly enjoyed it and guide was very informative and friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Good tour in general. Wait time was long, about 2hours, until all hotel pickups were completed.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Chloe
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A good hop-on-hop-off tour to see Dubai at a glance. You'll drive past the famous skyscrapers, take a photo (no entry) of Burj Al Arab and Jumeirah Mosque, visit the Dubai Museum (nothing mind-blowing, half hour was just nice), take the Abra across the creek and have a quick feel of old Dubai and the souks

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

A very good half day tour, approx. 2-6pm. excellent pick up and drop off arrangements at our hotel and a good local guide. Air conditioned coach. Several stops around the centre of the city, coastal area plus 45 minutes at a museum devoted to the history of Dubai. A short ride on a water taxi took us across the creek to the souk.
We really enjoyed this short tour, it provides an insight into the rapid development of Dubai, local history and the people. Our guide was really good and tied it all together.
Recommended.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

N K
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Worth Taking Tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

City tour was great. Dune bashing was lots of fun. Safari Dinner, Camel ride were very touristy but still worth it. Highly Recommend.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message