Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1089 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience .wonderful afternoon tea. Delay with transport but did not detract from a lovely afternoon

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Kalpesh
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Recommended for anyone visiting Dubai

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

The tour itself was very good and enough for Dubai, besides the modern architecture there is not much else to see.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Larissa H
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Kalpesh
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
September 2015

Burj Khalifa was good experience, but the afternoon tea at the Burj Al-Arab was a bit disappointing, your not told that you'll be sitting with 6-8 random people, thought it would be just the wife and me. Also a very rushed experience.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We were picked up from our hotel on time. The coach was A/C, was welcome in summer.
The gude was helpful and knowledgeable.
The tour included everything that was advertised - Burj Al Arab, Jumeira Mosque, Gold Souk, Spice Souk, Dubai Museum, boat ride in dubai creek etc.
Highly recommended.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Good,we enjoy the trip very much.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was great on time the sightseeing gave you a small insight into Dubai culture very informative. The Desert Safari is a must for anybody visiting Dubai it was fantastic really enjoyed it from start to finish again very prompt pick up don't want to give everything away please try it.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

well worth it , guide was very knowledgeable and a bit of a character to go with it.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely fabulous, we really enjoyed everything about the tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

High tea in style..totally awesome ans worth every penny, the hight tea was great! Wanted 3rds and 4 ths

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was extremely rude. Spoke so fast you could not understand any of the narration he was giving on the area. He was pushy, and cut the tour short by an hour cause of Ramadan saying 'it wasn't worth doing the other sites. Apart from that, the Burj Al-Arab was truly jaw dropping, food was amazing even had gold on the cakes, a beautiful gift was giving to everyone a pen from the staff not the tour guide, The Burj Khalifa gave a great view of how amazing Dubai is. It was awesome, you don't feel that high up. Would recommend hopefully there will be a different tour guide though

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour Guide was excellent, he gave lots of information which made the tour very enjoyable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

professional guides and drivers
well informed and interesting city tour
loved loved the desert safari-not too long or too short.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Our guide was most knowledgable

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

With only a day in Dubai was a great way to see the city sights.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

It wasn't clear we wouldn't be entering the mosque but we did get to see it from the outside. Not as many photo stops as I would have expected. Tour guide was excellent. Extremely knowledgable.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

The tour in itself was excellent the guide was fine.The driver on the return journey back to the hotel drove like a maniac.On arriving back at the hotel my wife got out of the vehicle and I followed but in the drivers haste to get away he closed the doors on the mini bus and trapped my arm in the process.Employees from the hotel had to yell at the driver to stop he released my arm and took off without even enquiring as to whether I was injured or not.That to me is unacceptable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Good tour and Excellent guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

Tour was very limited. Although we went to everything that was advertised, other than the museum nothing was worth it. Also do not recommend tour in summer

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

We thought this was a waste of money. A guy picked us up from our Hotel and had quite a long drive before we met the others. In that time he didn't speak at all. Once we joined the small mini van, we were dropped off to the Burj Al-Arab. Food not up too standard. He Tour guide then picked us up and gave us the impression that he wanted it over as soon as possible. Didn't give out much information. We could have booked everything ourselves and it would have been cheaper.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2015

The starting time of the trip should be earlier else we don't have time to really enjoy the afternoon tea and the scenery. Even at the Burj Khalifa time was so short as we have to wait to go up by the lift.

Doing what: Best Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2015

Horrible tour! The bus was late, the A/C on the bus wasn't cool enough, and the tour consisted of stopping at shopping centers and waiting. I didn't take the tour to shop! I wanted to see the city and historical landmarks! My parents and I walked off the tour towards the end and took the metro to the Dubai mall. It wasn't worth the money.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was comfortable, well organized and run. We enjoyed our time.

Thank you

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message