• USD ($)
  • English
Dubai’s signature landmark is the Burj Al-Arab, the famous sail-shaped hotel facing the Arabian Gulf. The world’s only seven-star hotel, it’s truly the stuff of James Bond movies and superstars. Packed with bars and restaurants, the hotel is a ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 745 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Must do.. Great Tour. Best of Dubai :)

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

excellent tour german tour guide was great had a difficult job translating English and german had lots of laughes he had a wealth of knowedge about the area

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour is value for money by orient tour. The tour guide is great. An drop off at the atlantis for 0.5 hour would be good. Air-con bus is comfortable and driver is on time and helpful. We also joined the private city tour on the 8th jul and the tour guide from sir lanka is excellent and kind.

Doing what: Dubai Modern Architecture Tour

Doug Y
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

With only three days in Dubai, this combined tour was a perfect fit. The city tour was enjoyable with the Museum the highlight. The desert Safari was terrific. Careering around the dunes was not for the faint hearted, and quite a thrill. Riding a camel was an enjoyable experience too.

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Lou
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

A good tour to take when you don't have much time. Get to see some of the history but also the more modern aspects of Dubai.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City tour was interesting but not great. Took a while to drive around and pick up all of the people. Went to the museum which was interesting but not great. Then went for a ride on a boat on the creek, again not spectacular. And then to the shops or souks, but nothing really unique there that I hadn't seen in other countries. A way to see a bit of Dubai, but nothing to get overly excited about.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City tour was interesting but not great. Took a while to drive around and pick up all of the people. Went to the museum which was interesting but not great. Then went for a ride on a boat on the creek, again not spectacular. And then to the shops or souks, but nothing really unique there that I hadn't seen in other countries. A way to see a bit of Dubai, but nothing to get overly excited about.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It so nice, view whole dubai.. I want to ride again

Doing what: Helicopter Flight in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

I really enjoyed this half day tour. I joined a diverse group of people and we all had a lovely afternoon exploring this fascinating city. My only reservation was that it was not long enough to see al that Dubai has on offer!!! I should have booked another tour to see the other half of the city.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good and a lot of informations about Dubai were there.
A.K.Gupta

Doing what: Dubai by Night City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Tour was very good and a lot of informations about Dubai were there.
A.K.Gupta

Doing what: Dubai by Night City Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This was well worth the cost as we were able to see places that are not offered on the hop-on hop-off bus tours. Thus we had the opportunity to see the real Dubai and not just the "touristy" places. The vehicle was clean and comfortable for the the four of us and the tour guide was friendly and knowledgable. We were able to go at our own pace and linger in the places we liked and not have to stick to a strict timetable. Also no chance of getting left behind as happened to us on a bus tour in Dubai on a previous occasion.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

City sightseeing was incredible except for fact that we had to abort our trip, due to a booking at the Burj Khalifa at 5.00pm. We were of the opinion that the trip was for 1 and 1/2 hours according to our paperwork and not 5 hours! The 4x4 Desert Safari was fantastic, loved the camels, and bedouin camp etc., but was not enthused with the sand dune bashing that wasn't mentioned anywhere! My husbands back and hip haven't been too good since!!!!The Guides were wonderful and we enjoyed both trips, except for the above, but we would try to avoid the summer if there is a next time!!!

Doing what: Dubai Super Saver: City Sightseeing Tour and Desert Safari

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message