Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, currently the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 828 meters (2,717 ft), with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 21 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want to see the Burj Khalifa, then this tour makes it easy. In the busy tourist months it is necessary to book, so I can recommend this tour. Straight to the top, no queue, just as the literature says. You can stay at the 124 floor for as long as you like.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time to go for sundown. I booked 6 pm and by the time we spent online got to 124 by 6:30. Gorgeous 360 view of entire Dubai. Elevator reaches the top in one minute. I cWould recommend to eat at the Indian rest in Versa-chi Hotel which is inside Burj Khalifa Indian rest. Food and view unbeatable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our trip was amazing. What a view from the 124th floor. I would definitely recommend the Burj Khalifa. The only gripe is the charge for the photos they take of you at the top. If they reduced the price then we would have most certainly have bought a few.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Burj Khalifa was a great experience and well worth it. Took the metro there, but quite a walk through passages from the station to the shopping mall (which is adjacent to the Burj Khalifa). Didn't open until 10am on Sunday. The Dubai Mall is worth visiting in itself and the Burj Khalifa looks great from the outside. Queuing and travelling up the lift was a breeze. Great view from the top. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Burj Khalifa was a great experience and well worth it. Took the metro there, but quite a walk through passages from the station to the shopping mall (which is adjacent to the Burj Khalifa). Didn't open until 10am on Sunday. The Dubai Mall is worth visiting in itself and the Burj Khalifa looks great from the outside. Queuing and travelling up the lift was a breeze. Great view from the top. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Would definately recommend - this is a very impressive building!!! The views are incredible and I have to say is a must whilst in Dubai. Definately worth pre-booking as this price was very good - more expensive to book whilst there. My only thing I found strange is that although I had a Viator Voucher printed off. When speaking to Alpha Tours who ran this I had to email them with all the details and then print off another Voucher which they sent to my email. Luckily I had access to a PC and printer whilst there in the hotel I stayed. Ticket collection and getting in where great and the Ipod renting is great withthe Burj Kalifa story and very cheap to hire.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The instructions given were misleading. We fortunately were able to print off voucher in our hotel but upon arrival was told they didn't need it!

Enjoyed the visit to the Burj Khalifa - wonderful experience.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The Burj Khalifa observations deck at the 124th floor offers a spectacular view of the entire city. Its best to visit on a sunny and clear day or on a clear night. both day and night views are amazing, High resolutions cameras with good zoom are a must so you will be able to see and capture the burj-ul-arab , dubai mall, dubai fountains, souk al bahar, the airport, the beach etc on film.
Its the experience of a lifetime and you will literally feel and quot;on top of the world and quot;

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The trip to the 'At the Top' in Burj Khalifa was great. The only spoiler was the fact that due to recent sand storm, the visibility from the top was limited.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Burj Khalufa was very impressive. When you got your time for entering, there was no delay. Is a must see trip when in Dubai and very well organised. There is free wifi at the top for you to sign into your social networks which is a nice touch

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The Burj Khalufa was very impressive. When you got your time for entering, there was no delay. Is a must see trip when in Dubai and very well organised. There is free wifi at the top for you to sign into your social networks which is a nice touch

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was unforgettable visit to the top of Burj Khalifa. Views are nice, the systems are all in orders, and staffs are accommodating. Overall, it’s recommendable. The only small issue is the little long waiting on the processing of the pictures.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Everything went well. good instructions on how to find the Burj Khalifa and very well organised once we arrived. We had booked in advance for 11am tour, we arrived early at 10.45am but were told to come back around 11.45am so nearly an hour later than expected, however, I think when you book, the time you are given is between 11am and 12am so I guess you should expect to take the tour within an hour of your booking time., All good though.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

From the earth to the sky
The first day at Dubai, I was at Burj Khalifa. I couldn’t go to the observatory on 124th floor of the super skyscraper as the tickets were completely sold out. I was lucky enough to get an entry pass on my last day at Dubai. It would have been the greatest miss if I had not grabbed that ticket. If there are people who traveled all the way to Dubai and admired the external beauty of this iconic building and skipped the inside tour, I am sorry that whole trip was a waste of time and money. Read the complete review on http://rashmisreedharan.blogspot.in/2012/06/arabian-adventures-burj-khalifa-dubai.html

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Standing tall next to the huge water promenade is the most inspiring and the pride of Dubai, Burj Khalifa… This fabulous work of art is 828 meters tall and has 160 floors with a combination of hotels, residence and commercial spaces. Words expressed here are still falling short of describing how capable human race can be. Hats off to the idea, design, implementation and outcome!
Read my complete travel review on http://rashmisreedharan.blogspot.in/2012/06/arabian-adventures-burj-khalifa-dubai.html

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message