Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, currently the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 828 meters (2,717 ft), with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 91 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Rphael Gonzalez
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It Was expectacular!

We went early in the morning so there were no lines arround 9:00 am. It start to get really crowded after 1:30 am. The entrance is inside the Dubai Mall. Once you get to the Dubai Mall ask quickly where is the entrance to Burj Kalifa and they will leed you there english is common there so you will find people that can easily help.

Remember to confirm the tickets previously and then double confirm the time thoy will assign you. If you don't do it you may have trouble. So double verify.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was extremely rude. Spoke so fast you could not understand any of the narration he was giving on the area. He was pushy, and cut the tour short by an hour cause of Ramadan saying 'it wasn't worth doing the other sites. Apart from that, the Burj Al-Arab was truly jaw dropping, food was amazing even had gold on the cakes, a beautiful gift was giving to everyone a pen from the staff not the tour guide, The Burj Khalifa gave a great view of how amazing Dubai is. It was awesome, you don't feel that high up. Would recommend hopefully there will be a different tour guide though

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Burj Khalifa tour was amazing from the moment we stepped in to the elevator for the ride to the top , it was 10 am so went in strait away, all the staff were eager to help guide you and answer any questions. Was wonderful to climb the stairs to the 125th floor, that was an experience, was nearly too scared to walk on the floor..then on the way out it was interesting to read abour the building of this magnificent building . Was a great tour, thank you.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Nurse
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An absolute must if travelling to Dubai.
The tour was well organised.
The high tea at the Burj Al-Arab was sooo good. 7 courses, even the muffin/ cup cake had gold leaf on it.
The waiter pouring the sparkling was a consummate artist with flair.
The ladies powder room had Hermes perfume to freshen up.
The top of the Burj Khalifa was amazing including that there was a mild sandstorm. 360 degree view, very impressive.
We went to the Mall and waited for the fountain show,lovely. You do not have to do this as they will return you to your hotel.
A well worth tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although this tour was expensive, it was worth every penny. Definitely a first class experience and no waiting! The Burj itself was amazing and the technology of their displays were unbelievable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour of the Burj Khalifa 'At the top' was awesome! Our experience in booking the tour and experiencing the tour was seamless! Everyone going to Dubai...This is a must!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked this for my daughters as they went to Dubai on holiday and said that Burj Khalifa was amazing

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved our time in Dubai especially the burj Khalifa experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is absolutely a must to visit the burj Khalifa! The views are just spectacular and it was also great to purchase the tickets are way ahead of time before the trip due to most of the time slot being sold out! The only issue with purchase the tickets through viator was tix pick up was incorrect

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing views from the the top of the burj Khalifa and afternoon tea at the Burj Al Arab should be a must just to go into this 7 hotel is a must do and with afternoon tea plenty of time to admire the exquisite interior

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Definatelly visit Burj! Afternoon is a great time as you will still see day time, sunset and then the fountain show. Views are amazing! A must do!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our trip to Burj Khalifa At The Top was amazing, 124 floors up to see the sights of Dubai was a very enjoyable experience, and the lift takes you up there in 1 min.....you do not feel any movement at all. Well worth a visit.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We picked up our tickets at the Dubai Mall on the day before our vist to Burj Khalifa. We had chosen a morning visit and we were glad that we had done this as there were very few visitors at 9.00 in the morning. It started to get busier about 9.30 and it was difficult to get a clear shot at the windows orf the surrounding area. We manged to get plenty before loads of other visitors arrived. The Dubai Mall is not open till about 10.00 in the so there were only staff and cleaners going about when we arrived about 8.30. It was well worth the money to go up to the 124th floor

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous trip - picked up on time - friendly guide with lots of information told in a lighthearted way - had 2 hours at Burg Al-Arab - plenty of time for afternoon tea - then taken to Burj Khalifa for tour - quite a lot of walking so put comfy shoes on - guide found us great view for fountains at 7.30pm - excellent trip. Great to get the two visits in one go as we only had a few days.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip to Burj Khalifa'At the Top was excellent, amazing and wonderfull. and our overall visit to dubai was very lovely and we will visit again when time permit us.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, the guide was very timely and had a good crowd. This package was the only way to see the Burj Khalifa at the moment since it was sold out for days after New Years Eve.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire booking process, and the actual "At The Top" Burj Khalifa trip was flawless.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Having been up The Burj in the daytime in the past it was good to see it in the evening. Personally I feel the evening viewing is far better. Dubai lit up looks fantastic. It is a few years since I last did the trip, but it still looks brand new and is well worth the trip. Make sure you arrive in plenty of time as the traffic is still bad and you can grab something to eat in The Mall as there are some lovely Lebanese restaurants close to hand.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Burj Khalifa is a must see in Dubai. The views of the city are incredible. If you are a fan of architecture this is the best viewpoint to see all the big buildings from. Also interesting info on the building of the Burj. Also attached to The Dubai Mall, which is also a must.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Burj khalifa is very busy so well worth getting tickets in advance so no queuing . . Well worth a visit ..

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing tour and well informed guide Wassim who spoke numerous languages. He was very informative and the tour was not rushed with plenty of time to enjoy the Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa. Definitely would recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well.... Fantastic, Amazing and Spectacular don't come close to describing my trip to Abu Dhabi and Dubi. The View at the Top of the Burj Khalifa was absolutely unparalled. This is a must do if you are in that region of the world. As an American, it was a real "eye opener" to tour this part of the country and be mesmorized by the people and feats of magnificance regarding construction and architecture. Absolutely Amazing !!! Definitely go and see the View At the Top. It's not to be missed !!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tickets ready by entrance office to Burj Khalifa, visit just perfect!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want to see the Burj Khalifa, then this tour makes it easy. In the busy tourist months it is necessary to book, so I can recommend this tour. Straight to the top, no queue, just as the literature says. You can stay at the 124 floor for as long as you like.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time to go for sundown. I booked 6 pm and by the time we spent online got to 124 by 6:30. Gorgeous 360 view of entire Dubai. Elevator reaches the top in one minute. I cWould recommend to eat at the Indian rest in Versa-chi Hotel which is inside Burj Khalifa Indian rest. Food and view unbeatable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message