Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Burj Khalifa

Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 2,717 feet (828 meters) high with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky. Bringing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 163 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Šárka K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our trip was nice, view and oranisation on Burj super.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

lynn.tate

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Well worth the money. Beautiful Afternoon Tea at The Atlantis and Burj Khalifa is definitely worth a visit.
Excellent tour guide - loved everything!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

klodjana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Beautiful views from Burj Khalifa.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Mrs s C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

All booked in uk before we left.
Easy instructions from viator, coupon printed and easy to find when arrived at burj khalifa.
Would recommend this attraction and viator.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Sunny Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

A MUST DO when you are in Dubai. Our Tour guide Samel was really fun to hang around with. And since he was living in Germany for a while he was also speaking pretty good german. Which was nice for my 9year old.Samel was showing us some nice places. We loved the old town of Dubai with the spice and Gold souks. The water Taxis in the old city was the Highlights for us.Something we wouldnt have know/seen without him..
Burj Khalifa is NICE. I would reccommend taking the tour around 5:45pm..At this time you will be able to see Dubai at daylight and about 1hour later with all his beautiful citylights..YES its getting dark in Dubai pretty early..about 6:30/7pm we where surprised to, and we have been in Dubai in the end of May Have Fun : Thanks Samel

Doing what: Private Guided Dubai Tour with free Burj Khalifa Ticket 124th Floor

Kay P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was excellent.it was not a private tour but there was only four of us so it was al out like it was. We were picked up by our tour guide Mohammed who was brilliant full of knowledge and seemed to love his job.he took us to our afternoon tea first at Atlantis the palm a very enjoyable experience. The afternoon tea itself was lovely well worth doing and we had a little tour around the hotel and it's amazing aquarium. Then onto burj khalifa and to the top another amazing experience the only thing I was disappointed with was that we didn't get to see the fountain show as it was Ramadan and instead of 6pm it wasn't due to start until 8pm. We did get the option of staying there and waiting on our own to see the show but we wanted to get back to our hotel so we chose not to. I would highly recommend this tour we thoroughly enjoyed it and was down to our very friendly tour guide who was full of knowledge and fun all the way. We will have to go back to Dubai to see the fountain show and also some more of these excellent tours available.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

jennifer m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This was a fun tour! There were only four of us and we enjoyed the tea at the Burj Al-Arab very much. It was delicious and because of Ramadan we were seated in a restaurant on the 26th floor. We had wonderful views as well as enjoying the yummy food. The Burj Khalifa is fun and provides spectacular views of this growing city. On a 22 hour layover this was well worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

vivsgran

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

The Burj Khalifa entrance ticket saved us time. It was easy to pick up at the At the Top entrance

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

DARREN H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Easy to book tickets and fabulous time spent in the Burj, highly recommend

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Gregory H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great half day introduction to Dubai! Beside viewing great architecture in Dubai, the high tea at Atlantis was very good! The highlight was a trip up the Burj Khalifa for spectacular views of the city in this amazing building. The tour ended with the dancing waters of Dubai Mall. And, someone else did the driving for us! Great guide.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

terri b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a much better price than you get at the door. It is well worth seeing for miles At the Top of the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

SHARYN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I absolutely enjoyed this tour......as I was only in Dubai for a short few days, this
covered it all. My guide was excellent, very informative and could answer all questions.
I would recommend this tour to anyone who wanted to see a lot in a short time.
The high light was the Burj Kalifa......amazing!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Sightseeing Including Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Visit and Monorail Ride

Holly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed the Burj Khalifa experience. If you want to go to a viewing platform at the worlds tallest building... Just do it! It's a must do in Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Martin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you go to Dubai you have to go up the Burj Khalifa. Booking online beforehand saves time and money.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Chase H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Truly amazing experience. Starting with tea in a private room before taking a separate elevator to this higher observation deck. Would recommend to anyone wanting to see the Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing. I had so much fun and the views at the top of the Burj Khalifa were breathtaking. I would defiantly recommend this tour to anyone. If you are visiting Dubai, this tour is a must.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Ann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

OUr guide was excellent!!! He helped us negotiate at the gold souk and we had to wait over an hour in line to take the elevator to go up to the top of the Burj Khalifah and another hour back down which put us way behind but our guide was just great and extended the time for us so we saw everything we wanted to see. I would not recommend waiting in line for the top of Burj Khalifah-not worth it. We had a private obra to go to Spice Souk with our guide. Just a great tour and highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Sightseeing Including Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Visit and Monorail Ride

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour, Dubai by night is amazing and a must see. My Guide Mounir was great fun very easy manner never rushed the evening very informative and took me to the absolute best places to see things. Burj Khalifa at night truly a site i will never forget, looking down at the fountains bought tears to my eyes. I will never forget this night.

Doing what: Dubai City Tour By Night With Burj Khalifa Ticket

dawntordoff73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

AWESOME! AMAZING! OUTSTANDING! INCREDIBLE!
My boyfriend and I have embarked on concurring all of the worlds tallest buildings and Burj Khalifa adds to the portfolio.
The staff are amazing, friendly and welcoming. The process from entry to exit is slick.
We had priority tickets which ensured we didn't queue for too long.
The views are as far as the eye can see.
Book ahead to ensure you can ascend.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

wartenbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very exciting to be able to go to the top of Burj Khalifa. I did pay the extra fee at the entrance to be able to go to the 145th floor.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Axel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is a must do to visit Burj Khalifa. A wonderful in- and outside view over Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

THOMAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was spectacular! To reach the height of the 148th floor - awesome! The view was incredible from every window. We were greeted with drinks and pastries when we stepped off the elevator. We were able to take our time to view the downtown and take several pictures. Once we left the 148th floor we went to the 124th to take in the view from this level. It was something that we would highly recommend visitors take advantage of seeing the view from the Sky Top Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Margaret M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour was on 1st January at 9am..due to the fire in a tower next door to the Burj Khalifa the previous evening we could not access the tower easily...we were 2hrs late for our tour....the staff could not be more helpful.honoured our tickets without delay

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience! Super fast elevator ride to the 124th floor, where there is an outdoor area to take in the view, take photos, etc...Lots of interesting educational displays about the building. You can also take the stairs up to the 125th floor. I'm glad we booked in advance as the tour was sold out the day we went. Don't miss Burj Khalifa if you are visiting Dubai!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

nancyloh168

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Afternoon tea at Atlantis the Palm was really nice and plentiful. Also, Burj Khalifa at the top had lots of tourists that evening but nevertheless, we did enjoy the view from the top.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message