Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Burj Khalifa

Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, currently the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 828 meters (2,717 ft), with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 133 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Axel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is a must do to visit Burj Khalifa. A wonderful in- and outside view over Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

THOMAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was spectacular! To reach the height of the 148th floor - awesome! The view was incredible from every window. We were greeted with drinks and pastries when we stepped off the elevator. We were able to take our time to view the downtown and take several pictures. Once we left the 148th floor we went to the 124th to take in the view from this level. It was something that we would highly recommend visitors take advantage of seeing the view from the Sky Top Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Margaret M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour was on 1st January at 9am..due to the fire in a tower next door to the Burj Khalifa the previous evening we could not access the tower easily...we were 2hrs late for our tour....the staff could not be more helpful.honoured our tickets without delay

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience! Super fast elevator ride to the 124th floor, where there is an outdoor area to take in the view, take photos, etc...Lots of interesting educational displays about the building. You can also take the stairs up to the 125th floor. I'm glad we booked in advance as the tour was sold out the day we went. Don't miss Burj Khalifa if you are visiting Dubai!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

nancyloh168

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Afternoon tea at Atlantis the Palm was really nice and plentiful. Also, Burj Khalifa at the top had lots of tourists that evening but nevertheless, we did enjoy the view from the top.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, I would have liked to go to the Burj Khalfa during the daylight hours.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a must do tour in Dubai. The only way to get entry into Burj al Arab is by Hotel or Dinner reservations. This tour not only gets you inside, but the tea and food about 5 courses only adds to the experience. It is beautiful. Then going to the top of Burj Khalifa is just icing on the cake. Highly recommended

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Sean P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

the first tour we were on and it was insightful. as we arrive at the burj al arab for the afternoon tea which was 6 courses felt like royality in this unreal hotel. this was followed by the trip to the burj kalifia which was a sight in its own right. the whole tour was great and defo recommend it :

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS AWESOME!!!! Such a nice guy and very informative! We had a blast at Afternoon tea and the Burj Khalifa!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Ericka H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome however since our day trip to Abu Dhabi ran late the line was extremely long by the time we reached the Burj. Wish we would have had the skip pass at that point.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Carlton D H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Simply Beautiful!

Burj Khalifa tower dwarfs all surrounding high-rises! It's unbelievable exterior presence is nothing like the photos!

This experience was especially dynamic for my wife. After months of persuasion, I managed to get her on the on the fast 1 min elevator ride to the 124th floor. Terrified of heights, she stepped off the elevator hugging the interior paremeter walls. With tightly shut eyes, frighten to look out the window to view the spectacle horizon, a professional photographer convinced her to take a picture. He asked her to back up as close to the window starting from the interior parameter wall. Certainly, he must have seen plenty of onlookers afraid of heights. After the photographer snapped the photo, she asked him to take one with her iPhone. Afterwards, she was done! Immediately, she ran like a magnet stuck to the interior parameter wall. We had 40 minutes remaining on our 1 hour tour, she was ready to get to the ground level. I calmed her down to the point she flipped through her photo library as a distraction to easy her mind.

I enjoyed the rest of the time capturing amazing still photos and video of the landscape below as if I was in an airplane. Thanks to the Burj Khalifa professional photographer, my wife checked off 2 on her bucket list of things to do on our Dubai vacation!

Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Robin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My two favorite parts of the tour were the Burj Khalifa and the Armani restaurant. The Burj was amazing. Initially, I was disappointed that we'd be going up at night, but the lights were so beautiful, I think it was better than going during the day. As for the Armani restaurant buffet... it was excellent. The variety was extensive and everything was delicious. My one disappointment was that we were not able to go inside of the Atlantis hotel.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and likable. He kept us on track without being even a little commanding. His knowledge of the country and customs is great and he was open to any and all questions.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Raasib S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A definite for anyone going to Dubai for the first time.
All the attractions were great, and dinner and ticket to the top of the Burj Khalifa were the highlight and icing on the cake. Greay way to end the whole day tour.
Tatiana, the guide was knowledge, friendly, patient and so good throughout. Great experience.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Harburn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So well organised - from the pick up at the hotel to afternoon tea at the Burj Al Arab to Burj Kalifa At the Top and to finish the fountain show. What a spectacular day with an excellent tour guide.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

EJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The personal at the Burj Khalifa were very professional

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Madison United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This is definitely a must do! Me and my sister got lost looking for the entrance into the building and we missed our timeframe however they were very understanding and still let us in. The top view was impeccable! However the pictures that they try to sale you are expensive 65.00US for one picture! There were some small vendors in front of the mall taking similar pictures for less. The gift shop however was extremely nice and very reasonably priced. All in all I would highly recommend it, if you go to Dubai the first thing people will ask you when you return is did you visit the Burj Khalifa and you don't want to let them down do you :-

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Rphael Gonzalez Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It Was expectacular!

We went early in the morning so there were no lines arround 9:00 am. It start to get really crowded after 1:30 am. The entrance is inside the Dubai Mall. Once you get to the Dubai Mall ask quickly where is the entrance to Burj Kalifa and they will leed you there english is common there so you will find people that can easily help.

Remember to confirm the tickets previously and then double confirm the time thoy will assign you. If you don't do it you may have trouble. So double verify.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Rebecca H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was extremely rude. Spoke so fast you could not understand any of the narration he was giving on the area. He was pushy, and cut the tour short by an hour cause of Ramadan saying 'it wasn't worth doing the other sites. Apart from that, the Burj Al-Arab was truly jaw dropping, food was amazing even had gold on the cakes, a beautiful gift was giving to everyone a pen from the staff not the tour guide, The Burj Khalifa gave a great view of how amazing Dubai is. It was awesome, you don't feel that high up. Would recommend hopefully there will be a different tour guide though

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Jeanette P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Burj Khalifa tour was amazing from the moment we stepped in to the elevator for the ride to the top , it was 10 am so went in strait away, all the staff were eager to help guide you and answer any questions. Was wonderful to climb the stairs to the 125th floor, that was an experience, was nearly too scared to walk on the floor..then on the way out it was interesting to read abour the building of this magnificent building . Was a great tour, thank you.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Nurse Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

An absolute must if travelling to Dubai.
The tour was well organised.
The high tea at the Burj Al-Arab was sooo good. 7 courses, even the muffin/ cup cake had gold leaf on it.
The waiter pouring the sparkling was a consummate artist with flair.
The ladies powder room had Hermes perfume to freshen up.
The top of the Burj Khalifa was amazing including that there was a mild sandstorm. 360 degree view, very impressive.
We went to the Mall and waited for the fountain show,lovely. You do not have to do this as they will return you to your hotel.
A well worth tour

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although this tour was expensive, it was worth every penny. Definitely a first class experience and no waiting! The Burj itself was amazing and the technology of their displays were unbelievable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Maria P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour of the Burj Khalifa 'At the top' was awesome! Our experience in booking the tour and experiencing the tour was seamless! Everyone going to Dubai...This is a must!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Clare.carroll

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I booked this for my daughters as they went to Dubai on holiday and said that Burj Khalifa was amazing

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

crusty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really loved our time in Dubai especially the burj Khalifa experience

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

shazia a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It is absolutely a must to visit the burj Khalifa! The views are just spectacular and it was also great to purchase the tickets are way ahead of time before the trip due to most of the time slot being sold out! The only issue with purchase the tickets through viator was tix pick up was incorrect

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message