Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, currently the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 828 meters (2,717 ft), with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky.  ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 58 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip to Burj Khalifa'At the Top was excellent, amazing and wonderfull. and our overall visit to dubai was very lovely and we will visit again when time permit us.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, the guide was very timely and had a good crowd. This package was the only way to see the Burj Khalifa at the moment since it was sold out for days after New Years Eve.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The entire booking process, and the actual "At The Top" Burj Khalifa trip was flawless.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Having been up The Burj in the daytime in the past it was good to see it in the evening. Personally I feel the evening viewing is far better. Dubai lit up looks fantastic. It is a few years since I last did the trip, but it still looks brand new and is well worth the trip. Make sure you arrive in plenty of time as the traffic is still bad and you can grab something to eat in The Mall as there are some lovely Lebanese restaurants close to hand.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The Burj Khalifa is a must see in Dubai. The views of the city are incredible. If you are a fan of architecture this is the best viewpoint to see all the big buildings from. Also interesting info on the building of the Burj. Also attached to The Dubai Mall, which is also a must.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The Burj khalifa is very busy so well worth getting tickets in advance so no queuing . . Well worth a visit ..

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing tour and well informed guide Wassim who spoke numerous languages. He was very informative and the tour was not rushed with plenty of time to enjoy the Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa. Definitely would recommend this tour!!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well.... Fantastic, Amazing and Spectacular don't come close to describing my trip to Abu Dhabi and Dubi. The View at the Top of the Burj Khalifa was absolutely unparalled. This is a must do if you are in that region of the world. As an American, it was a real "eye opener" to tour this part of the country and be mesmorized by the people and feats of magnificance regarding construction and architecture. Absolutely Amazing !!! Definitely go and see the View At the Top. It's not to be missed !!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Tickets ready by entrance office to Burj Khalifa, visit just perfect!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you want to see the Burj Khalifa, then this tour makes it easy. In the busy tourist months it is necessary to book, so I can recommend this tour. Straight to the top, no queue, just as the literature says. You can stay at the 124 floor for as long as you like.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time to go for sundown. I booked 6 pm and by the time we spent online got to 124 by 6:30. Gorgeous 360 view of entire Dubai. Elevator reaches the top in one minute. I cWould recommend to eat at the Indian rest in Versa-chi Hotel which is inside Burj Khalifa Indian rest. Food and view unbeatable.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our trip was amazing. What a view from the 124th floor. I would definitely recommend the Burj Khalifa. The only gripe is the charge for the photos they take of you at the top. If they reduced the price then we would have most certainly have bought a few.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The Burj Khalifa was a great experience and well worth it. Took the metro there, but quite a walk through passages from the station to the shopping mall (which is adjacent to the Burj Khalifa). Didn't open until 10am on Sunday. The Dubai Mall is worth visiting in itself and the Burj Khalifa looks great from the outside. Queuing and travelling up the lift was a breeze. Great view from the top. Definitely worth doing.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Would definately recommend - this is a very impressive building!!! The views are incredible and I have to say is a must whilst in Dubai. Definately worth pre-booking as this price was very good - more expensive to book whilst there. My only thing I found strange is that although I had a Viator Voucher printed off. When speaking to Alpha Tours who ran this I had to email them with all the details and then print off another Voucher which they sent to my email. Luckily I had access to a PC and printer whilst there in the hotel I stayed. Ticket collection and getting in where great and the Ipod renting is great withthe Burj Kalifa story and very cheap to hire.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The instructions given were misleading. We fortunately were able to print off voucher in our hotel but upon arrival was told they didn't need it!

Enjoyed the visit to the Burj Khalifa - wonderful experience.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message