Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Burj Khalifa

Skyscrapers don’t get any taller than Burj Khalifa, the tallest structure on the planet. Soaring 2,717 feet (828 meters) high with more than 160 stories, the building has a stepped design that narrows as it climbs syringe-like to the sky. Bringing ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 153 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Gregory H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Great half day introduction to Dubai! Beside viewing great architecture in Dubai, the high tea at Atlantis was very good! The highlight was a trip up the Burj Khalifa for spectacular views of the city in this amazing building. The tour ended with the dancing waters of Dubai Mall. And, someone else did the driving for us! Great guide.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

terri b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

This is a much better price than you get at the door. It is well worth seeing for miles At the Top of the Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world!!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

SHARYN M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

I absolutely enjoyed this tour......as I was only in Dubai for a short few days, this
covered it all. My guide was excellent, very informative and could answer all questions.
I would recommend this tour to anyone who wanted to see a lot in a short time.
The high light was the Burj Kalifa......amazing!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Sightseeing Including Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Visit and Monorail Ride

Holly B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2016

Enjoyed the Burj Khalifa experience. If you want to go to a viewing platform at the worlds tallest building... Just do it! It's a must do in Dubai.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Martin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

If you go to Dubai you have to go up the Burj Khalifa. Booking online beforehand saves time and money.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Chase H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Truly amazing experience. Starting with tea in a private room before taking a separate elevator to this higher observation deck. Would recommend to anyone wanting to see the Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Kenneth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This tour was amazing. I had so much fun and the views at the top of the Burj Khalifa were breathtaking. I would defiantly recommend this tour to anyone. If you are visiting Dubai, this tour is a must.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Ann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

OUr guide was excellent!!! He helped us negotiate at the gold souk and we had to wait over an hour in line to take the elevator to go up to the top of the Burj Khalifah and another hour back down which put us way behind but our guide was just great and extended the time for us so we saw everything we wanted to see. I would not recommend waiting in line for the top of Burj Khalifah-not worth it. We had a private obra to go to Spice Souk with our guide. Just a great tour and highly recommend it!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Sightseeing Including Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Visit and Monorail Ride

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

I loved this tour, Dubai by night is amazing and a must see. My Guide Mounir was great fun very easy manner never rushed the evening very informative and took me to the absolute best places to see things. Burj Khalifa at night truly a site i will never forget, looking down at the fountains bought tears to my eyes. I will never forget this night.

Doing what: Dubai City Tour By Night With Burj Khalifa Ticket

dawntordoff73

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

AWESOME! AMAZING! OUTSTANDING! INCREDIBLE!
My boyfriend and I have embarked on concurring all of the worlds tallest buildings and Burj Khalifa adds to the portfolio.
The staff are amazing, friendly and welcoming. The process from entry to exit is slick.
We had priority tickets which ensured we didn't queue for too long.
The views are as far as the eye can see.
Book ahead to ensure you can ascend.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

wartenbee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Very exciting to be able to go to the top of Burj Khalifa. I did pay the extra fee at the entrance to be able to go to the 145th floor.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Axel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It is a must do to visit Burj Khalifa. A wonderful in- and outside view over Dubai

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

THOMAS T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was spectacular! To reach the height of the 148th floor - awesome! The view was incredible from every window. We were greeted with drinks and pastries when we stepped off the elevator. We were able to take our time to view the downtown and take several pictures. Once we left the 148th floor we went to the 124th to take in the view from this level. It was something that we would highly recommend visitors take advantage of seeing the view from the Sky Top Burj Khalifa

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top SKY' Entrance Ticket

Margaret M M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Our tour was on 1st January at 9am..due to the fire in a tower next door to the Burj Khalifa the previous evening we could not access the tower easily...we were 2hrs late for our tour....the staff could not be more helpful.honoured our tickets without delay

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Karen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great experience! Super fast elevator ride to the 124th floor, where there is an outdoor area to take in the view, take photos, etc...Lots of interesting educational displays about the building. You can also take the stairs up to the 125th floor. I'm glad we booked in advance as the tour was sold out the day we went. Don't miss Burj Khalifa if you are visiting Dubai!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

nancyloh168

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Afternoon tea at Atlantis the Palm was really nice and plentiful. Also, Burj Khalifa at the top had lots of tourists that evening but nevertheless, we did enjoy the view from the top.

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour, I would have liked to go to the Burj Khalfa during the daylight hours.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Scott B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a must do tour in Dubai. The only way to get entry into Burj al Arab is by Hotel or Dinner reservations. This tour not only gets you inside, but the tea and food about 5 courses only adds to the experience. It is beautiful. Then going to the top of Burj Khalifa is just icing on the cake. Highly recommended

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Sean P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

the first tour we were on and it was insightful. as we arrive at the burj al arab for the afternoon tea which was 6 courses felt like royality in this unreal hotel. this was followed by the trip to the burj kalifia which was a sight in its own right. the whole tour was great and defo recommend it :

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Including Afternoon Tea at Burj Al-Arab

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip! The guide was pleasant and informative. We learned some history of Dubai and the UAE along with current life in the city. The tour included all the major sights and ended with the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai Mall. We had plenty of time to enjoy the sights and to do a little shopping.

Doing what: Private Guided Dubai Tour with free Burj Khalifa Ticket 124th Floor

Elizabeth H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

TOUR GUIDE WAS AWESOME!!!! Such a nice guy and very informative! We had a blast at Afternoon tea and the Burj Khalifa!

Doing what: Dubai Sightseeing Tour Including Burj Khalifa Admission and Afternoon Tea at Atlantis The Palm

Ericka H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Awesome however since our day trip to Abu Dhabi ran late the line was extremely long by the time we reached the Burj. Wish we would have had the skip pass at that point.

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Carlton D H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Simply Beautiful!

Burj Khalifa tower dwarfs all surrounding high-rises! It's unbelievable exterior presence is nothing like the photos!

This experience was especially dynamic for my wife. After months of persuasion, I managed to get her on the on the fast 1 min elevator ride to the 124th floor. Terrified of heights, she stepped off the elevator hugging the interior paremeter walls. With tightly shut eyes, frighten to look out the window to view the spectacle horizon, a professional photographer convinced her to take a picture. He asked her to back up as close to the window starting from the interior parameter wall. Certainly, he must have seen plenty of onlookers afraid of heights. After the photographer snapped the photo, she asked him to take one with her iPhone. Afterwards, she was done! Immediately, she ran like a magnet stuck to the interior parameter wall. We had 40 minutes remaining on our 1 hour tour, she was ready to get to the ground level. I calmed her down to the point she flipped through her photo library as a distraction to easy her mind.

I enjoyed the rest of the time capturing amazing still photos and video of the landscape below as if I was in an airplane. Thanks to the Burj Khalifa professional photographer, my wife checked off 2 on her bucket list of things to do on our Dubai vacation!

Thanks Viator!

Doing what: Burj Khalifa 'At the Top' Entrance Ticket

Robin C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

My two favorite parts of the tour were the Burj Khalifa and the Armani restaurant. The Burj was amazing. Initially, I was disappointed that we'd be going up at night, but the lights were so beautiful, I think it was better than going during the day. As for the Armani restaurant buffet... it was excellent. The variety was extensive and everything was delicious. My one disappointment was that we were not able to go inside of the Atlantis hotel.
Our guide was very knowledgeable and likable. He kept us on track without being even a little commanding. His knowledge of the country and customs is great and he was open to any and all questions.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Raasib S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A definite for anyone going to Dubai for the first time.
All the attractions were great, and dinner and ticket to the top of the Burj Khalifa were the highlight and icing on the cake. Greay way to end the whole day tour.
Tatiana, the guide was knowledge, friendly, patient and so good throughout. Great experience.

Doing what: Dubai Top Five Attractions Tour Including Dinner

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message