Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 696 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This trip was absolutely fantastic! The food was excellent and lots of it and the staff made it a wonderful experience. Much much more than we expected for the price we paid

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Brilliant!! Value for money, included a mini trip to a tiny little museum (I am not a museum person but would not have missed this for the world) It was just amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great. Saw things we probably would have missed.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great look around

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

you have to do this, it was the best thing we did in Dubai,the food was beyond excellent the staff were very attentive without being overbearing the boat was beautiful thankyou for everything

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the cruise, driver was caught in traffic, but the cruise, meal and people was excellent.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really interesting insight into life in this emirate. Great guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide promptly met us at our hotel lobby. He was very informative of all the questions asked, as we were travelling with children aged 7 and 9 he asked if there was anything that we particularly wanted to see or do. The tour was tailored to our needs and therefore we didn't see the museum but went and checked out the beach instead, which we all enjoyed. We also were dropped off at the Mall instead of back at the hotel so we continue our exploring. A gracious and courteous driver who didn't just look after us but the kids too. Would highly recommend this tour as you get to see parts of Dubai that we would have normally not have done.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We would highly recommend this tour to visitors to Dubai. It gave a good insight into the modern and older parts of Dubai and the museum explained its history. Our guide, Anna, was brilliant in her commentary and gave it in both English and German for the benefit of the mixed group. Very good value for money, we think it's better value than the Hop on Hop off buses.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was perfect for the short time we were in Dubai. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic. We would have no hesitation in recommending him to any traveller. We rate this tour as 10/10.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The first night we were in Dubia. What a fabulous nigh, Great Cruise , the food was excellent a lot to eat. The staff were really friendly The sites of Dubia at night was beautiful, high recommended .

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent guide. Highly recommended. A private tour is the way to go.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

It was worthwhile experience filled with full memories the beauty of the city and the museum etc.
We will trasured this experience.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Great way to see the Old Dubai and learn its history, very informative guide.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

Good overview of Dubai with knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message