Barcelona ATTRACTIONS See all

La Sagrada Familia

Its multicolored towers piercing the blue sky, La Sagrada Familia is no doubt the most iconic structure in Barcelona. The church, located in L'Eixample, has been a fixture in Barcelona since construction commenced in 1882 and as building continues ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 740 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent trip overall and very good quality and selection of food. Nice to have a collection from our hotel but with the minor complaint that our driver arrived significantly earlier than scheduled and we weren't quite ready. Would recommend.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I would have liked the option of hotel pick up.That aside, it was an excellent evening, the best of our Dubai tours . A map would also have been good to identify things we passed.
Food and wine excellent. I would do it again.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip , well worth it and great value.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a lovely way to see the city at nightime

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We would highly recommend this tour. Our guide Carla was excellent and very knowledgable. Most definitely a brilliant way to see all the sights in Dubai. A most enjoyable half day for six of us.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Most interesting informative tour with an excellent most knowledgeable driver/guide

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Well worth doing the food was excellent 29/11/14

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food was lovely and entertainment was very nice. Would highly recommend.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a great tour and at just over £23 for four hours was great value. Our tour Guide was great what he didn't know was not worth mentioning. The tour took us around the highlight of Dubai and gave you a taste of Old Dubai and the new including the history of how Dubai has change from a tiny riverside village to the Tallest City in the world. If you are only in Dubai for a short time I would Highly recommend this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Food excellent. service excellent.Great way to see Dubai at night.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

The tour was great, taking us to the main attractions of Dubai. It is a good way to get a glimpse of Dubai when you're short on time. We enjoyed the Dubai Museum, the Gold Souk. (The Spice Market was unfortunately closed due to a local holiday.) The dhow ride across Dubai Creek was really cool. Getting picked up and dropped off at the hotel was great, especially on a hot day.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Robyn M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Great Food,Service..Get Waiter To Confirm Any Extra Orders As We Ended Up With 2 Glasses Of Champagne @ 260UAE And We Never Drank Or Wanted It...So That Was Disappointing. But The Views And Food Made The Night Rewarding

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai Tour by Land and Water

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message