Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 873 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

5 star service and cuisine!
A most enjoyable and relaxing evening

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour guide, great tour of Dubai!!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

This was our first time to stay in Dubai. The tour itself was very interesting and informative. However, we did not realise that we would be in the middle of a cycle race!!! . The bus driver was trying to Dodge the bikes along with the resulting traffic jams and road closures. We ended up getting back to the palm at 9 pm instead of 7pm. Even then we suggested we got out and walked the last few hundred yards. I would like to go again but will definitely check the local events calendar first before booking any trips.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
May 2015

Tour began an hour late so we had to cut off the last and best part of the tour so we could get to the airport on time to go home. Which meant we paid for a cab instead of receiving the complimentary drop off at our hotel. Guide was nice but would not recommend this disorganized tour to anyone.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic value for money, very good tour guide, very flexible,

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent. Tour . Our guide was extremely knowledgable . His attention to detail and our needs was superb. Highly teccomended

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent service and food gourmet standard. Thoroughly enjoyed the cruise.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Really enjoyed this experience. From the beautiful views to the amazing food. Everything was 5 star. I would definitely do it on my return to Dubai. Also the boat is spectacular in comparison to the other boats.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A wonderful experience. Ambiance, staff and food were amazing. Would definately do this trip again. Professionalism at its best
Jan and mike scott

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We were picked up at our hotel. The tour took us to places that we would never have done on our own.
The guide was knowledgeable and friendly and the bus driver was excellent! It was well worth the price we paid and we would recommend this tour to anyone!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

All good. Guide was excellent

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip, God food,nice boat,friendly crew, perfect evening.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable and informative tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message