Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 815 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was good nd our guide chamil was very informative nd gr8 guide to hve!!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

najaden
Sverige

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the best meal in Dubai!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was interesting. We enjoyed. Thank you.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very informative, the guide was very good. The tour started one hour late irrespective of that We've seen alot. I would highly recommend this tour if you don't have time on your side.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

very gOod tour. Our guide sana was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic, this made the tour even more enjoyable

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guide( a native of Egypt) was friendly and highly professional. It was an awesome tour! Thank you!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was well worth it,got to see a lot that if done on your own you would def have missed,the water boat was fab,highly recomend this

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Nice boat, Kindly stuff and delicius food!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

it was a wonderful experience. the food was great and the staff were very attentive from the start to finish. I highly recommend while in Dubai.....

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent, dining in a lovely atmosphere with great service and food

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is one of the best 1/2 day city tours I have been on- personable and informative guide and the tour covered almost all of the key venues

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message