Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 1134 Reviews Add your review

Certified reviews by travelers like you.

Mark P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Brilliant tour

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Fantastic. Food and service was excellent.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Peggy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tour guide was the best.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Ingrid F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

It was a really nice tour. Our guide was excellent, spoke perfect English and German.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Frank A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour...nice experience

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Chase H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great experience. Food was exceptional and the atmosphere was relaxing.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Charles L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Well organised tour with a very knowledgeable guide made it a good day out.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

cdorga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

highly recommend, i learn so much from this tour

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Diane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A very good introduction to Dubai. Really good local guide. The museum was excellent .

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Samantha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Malik was great- very thorough and passionate about the city! Gives GREAT tours!!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Elise M OBrien O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Best value for the price. Picked up at specified time, great guide, clean van an courteous
driver. Will use Viator from now on. Had just gotten off QE2 and was disappointed in their
expensive excursions and mediocre guides and tours. Viator was a great change.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

VtS

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Nice cruise, good food
- The view to Dubai city is the same all the time, the circle of the cruise is very small

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Sylvain P

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Great tour, great event.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

rosalee m

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very good dinner and cruise food was very good as was the service

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

Jane B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

good way of seeing the main sights in dubai.
could have done without the gold market stop though

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Carolyn S B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The content and guide were very good once we got started but we were waiting about an hour before setting off for one couple. They were being transferred from their hotel as part of the tour and we felt we should have got underway and other arrangements be made for them

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

GERMAIN W Belgium

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

We spend an excellent evening. Food and service, top !! Price, quality OK ! Best boot !

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Joanne M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Our tour guide was very good. She was interesting and showed initiative. when ur bus was involved in an accident and we needed to wait for the police, she had the driver first drop us off at a souk so that we were not sitting on a bus for a half hour. The museum was interesting and I would recommend a visit there. We crossed the creek in an abra to visit the spice and gold souks. I would have liked a bit more time in the souks as I never did get back there. Because of the accident and the incredible traffic, the tour was 2 hours longer than i thought I'd be.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

lenientm

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Very knowledgable guide, very helpful and kept our special needs in consideration.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Devang P

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

Was ok. not grate. Other words Compare to different places not impressive.
kirit

Doing what: 2-Hour Dhow Dinner Cruise along Dubai Creek

robert s

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2016

everthing as advertised.punctual pick up.food did not have the choice of a previous dhow dinner cruise i'd taken.enterainment unusual but good.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

Karen R

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2016

wish we had done this trip during the day as all you could see was lights

Doing what: 2-Hour Dhow Dinner Cruise along Dubai Creek

Kevin H

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

This was a very disappointing experience. No ambience, food average cheese board option was awful dry 'crackers' and coffee cold. Then we had the on board sales photo, happy hour cocktails not needed on a gourmet dinner experience.
On top of this, the cruiser does not really go anywhere so nothing to see. Just in circles for 2.5hrs, my advice go to nice restaurant and give this a miss.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Ingrid F

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

Would do it again!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

cdorga

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
April 2016

i was 5mins late and they refuse to send there driver back for me :

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message