Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 788 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Pick up and drop off on time - food good

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Really good insight and adaptable tour for our two 8yo kids and two adults on our first day in town. The guide Mossasil (!?) was excellent and told us a lot about the culture and background having lived in the Emirates since he was 14. he really added value and was immediately accomodating to extra toilet stops and detours!.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Sue B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent food, excellent service, a very enjoyable and relaxing evening

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

Graham B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Taken to main places - good for short visit .. Boat trip was good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great guide and interesting tour!

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyed this city tour. We were taken to the highlights of the city-including a Spice Market, Gold Souk, Water taxi ride, Arabian Sea beach, Mosque. This tour far exceeded my expectations. Our tour guide and bus driver make a great team and were very friendly and cordial. The tour guide spoke 5 languages-- what an asset to this company. He made the tour personal for every customer and treated everyone very well.
They were very professional and represented Dubai very well. Great tour.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyable tour which was excellent value for money.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Was not sure what to expect but I was pleasantly surprised. The dinner was good, the people at the neighboring tables were very nice. The evening cruise with all the lighted boats in the river were beautiful

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Food was amazing, staff was very friendly and most important over all ambient is very magical especially if you do have a special thing to do like date, celebrating whatever, i would prefer to anyone.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

Lovely cruise along the river with all the lights everywhere. food was great!

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2015

This dinner cruise was very enjoyable, food excellent. However, the cost of wine is extortinate.
Would recommend this tour

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Very nice dinner cruise . Our taxi driver got lost because they changed the port... But they waited for us. The service was excellent

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Average , I have done quite a few city tours , this one was fine . Booking was easy and arrangements smooth , boat trip up Dubai Creek was a highlight . Felt we were left for a little too long in Gold Souk especially as we had been delayed a lot by the Dubai bike race.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Very comprehensive city tour. The only downside being a late visit to the gold souk when we had been touring all afternoon and all on the tour felt as if we would have rather got back to our hotels then spend so much time at the souk.. Tour guide was helpful and informative.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message