Dubai ATTRACTIONS See all

Dubai Creek (Khor Dubai)

Cutting through the heart of Dubai, the seawater Dubai Creek winds its way from the trading port on the Gulf to the Ras al Khor bird sanctuary on the desert edge of Dubai. Old-fashioned boats called dhows criss-cross the water from Bur Dubai on ... 

Click here for more details

Viewing All 971 Reviews Add your review

Certiļ¬ed reviews by travelers like you.

misschris
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was great, the tour guide was fantastic as well. It was very informative and interesting. The only thing I will say is, a tour in Dubai in June, wasn't the best idea. 45 degree heat Celsius was too hot to enjoy it completely. There is a fair bit of walking also. Other than that, I thought the tour was worth doing.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

A good general overview provided of the city. The museum visit was exceptionally good.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2015

A worth while look at the history and make up of Dubai. Informative guide with plenty of information available. The venture into the market area provided an insight into this style of marketing but the relentless attention of the stall holders became more than a little annoying.

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This proved to be one of the highlights of our visit to Dubai. Absolutely faultless with the meal outstanding. We regularly eat at the Burj Al Arab however all my family that this meal was better; we will definitely be booking again next year. We chose to have unlimited alcohol and whilst the hot weather was not conducive to drinking alcohol the quality of wine and beer was very good and plentiful.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We were brought around all the main sites in a very efficient and enjoyable way.
The tour lasted over 4 and a half hours with everything done at our leisure.
Well done viator!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide excellent, very friendly

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Boat was clean beautiful and amazing too fancy for me though id rather go into the other Dhow wooden boats more traditional. Over all food was good small portions so dont expect to get full eat before or after dinner.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The cruise was great the staff were excellent and the meal was sensational.
We would recommend this Dinner cruise to all.
When we return to Dubai we will make this our first choice as it was great value for money and a excellent way to finish of an exciting holiday.
We would like to thank the crew/staff for a wonderful evening one not to forget.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic staff, lovely food, clean and hygienic surroundings with a great pianoist in the background. Chef came to every table to say thank you. Just lacks a little chocolate during your coffee.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fantastic .. food and service was amazing....I would highly recommend this trip...

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience and very polite tour guide who picked us from our hotel and dropped us back.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our courier was amazing . We left the hotel at 1 30 pm and returned ar 8 00 pm what a day he showed us all the sights and his knowledge of dubai was spot on I would highly recommend this trip

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Ahmed made this outing as well as our driver, explained so much about the culture and life in Dubai. The places we visited were amazing. Would really recommend a private tour. You get one on one experience and no one to hold you up

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Well worth the money we paid!! Amazing food, great service, my wife and I would do this one again with our eyes closed!!! Really a 5 star tour!!!!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had an awesome tour. It covered all that we wanted to see. The guide was polite, informative and answered to our questions with great knowledge. The day was wonderful, sad when it ended.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

great tour and a very informative guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was just great. Our guide Ahmed was so knowledgeable. Explained everything about each place we visited. Our driver was very friendly and courteous. A tour highly recommended.

Doing what: Private Tour: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great overview of Dubai. Very knowledgeable guide

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved this cruise. Nice ambience with a pianist playing my favourite easy listening music. Food was beautifully presented and delicious. Staff were friendly. Not much to see but the lights on the water are lovely to look at.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Doing what: Dubai City Half-Day Sightseeing Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good value for money

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely Dinner Cruise. The food and service was better than expected and would definitely recommend it. Great value for money. The only thing I would say is leave plenty of time to get to the boat as the roads are very busy at this time of night.

Doing what: Bateaux Dubai Dinner Cruise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a fantastic end to our holiday had an enjoyable meal and cruising the river. Food was great.

Doing what: Dhow Boat Dinner Cruise in Dubai

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message